Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Excellent staff, high quality service
I would recommend Advanced Smiles to anyone! The office is clean and renovated. The office staff greets you with smiles at the door. Very short wait time, which I really appreciate. They understand our time is valuable as well! Plus, they have Saturday hours, which is helpful due to my busy work schedule.The dental assistants and Dr. Stancu do everything to ensure you are comfortable and understand what is being done or needed for the future. Great practice!
A
2 days ago
The woman was excellent Dr was amazing I would recommend everyone to choose Advance Smiles. Everyone there are so polite, and treat you with respect and make sure your comfortable Love this place! 5 Star all day!
R
3 months ago
Emergency repair
Dr. Stancu once again provided excellent emergency service. She relieved me from a extremely plainly infected tooth, on very short notice. Also her assistant Jess was right there to make it much easier to get through the procedure. These ladies are awesome, in their knowledge and care of the patient. My family and myself will forever be lifelong patients of Dr. Stancu and her staff.
H
3 months ago
Best secret in Croydon, Pa
This dental practice is so great that I don't want to spread the word just so I can keep them all to myself! The time and care that Dr. Stancu spends on my teeth (and me), is so rare because at other practices the dentist just wants to get you in and out. She is always on time, so I don't even get to read through a magazine before being called back. Dr. Stancu is also very thorough and very knowledgeable regarding her dental skills. I would definitely recommend this practice because of all the staff's friendly smiles and caring attitudes from start to finish!
S
3 months ago
Dentist
My visit was wonderful and the staff was extremely friendly.
J
4 months ago
long time customer
I have been going here for years and wouldn't want anyone but Dr Kremski to do my cleaning. She is gentle and caring, always has a smile and kind words. She makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist!
S
4 months ago
The whole staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease. The hygenists and Dr. Stancu were very comprehensive and professional. She went out of her way to save my tooth. would recommend for all your dental needs and concerns from gum problems to teeth repair and maintenance.
J
4 months ago
very high quality, prompt, caring
As always the Doctors and staff were courteous, friendly, always greeting you by name, and putting your comfort first. The office staff is knowledgable and always available to answer any question. Waiting room is very comfortable and inviting.
S
4 months ago
Awsome Dentist
Dr Livia is awesome, she is quick and she can fit me in on a Sat. while im away from college. Everyone in the office is great, they provide a fun atmosphere and puts all your fears to rest.
S
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly
Everyone was outgoing and super nice! They make you feel comfortable and at home the moment you walk in, and are all easy to talk to So glad I chose to come here