Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Made going to the dentist fun!
I was very very nervous about the dentist today but as soon as i met Mira (my hygenist) all my fears flew out of the window! She was very friendly, joked around, gave insightful advice on dental hygiene and made my experience fun. All employees were nice and made scheduling future appointments easy!
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly Staff.
Today I had a new experience with a new to me Doctor. I believe she said she was from Russia. She was very nice and explained everything she was going to do. I really thought she was great. She really did a great job. I had a cleaning done. I had my blood pressure taken which I think is new. I wore Goggles to protect my eyes from Flying debris which was also new. She used some kind of new instrument to clean my teeth. The procedure took a lot longer then usual which would be my only negative but I don't feel that is enough to change my overall 5 star score. I have been going to this Dentist Office for a very long time and I plan on continuing for all my Dental needs.
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff and care provided!
We've been going to Dr. Goldfarb for over 30 years and can't say enough about the quality of care and service he and his entire staff have always provided. In addition Kathy at the front desk is wonderful, as well as very knowledgeable and helpful. This practice is simply the best!
I
3 weeks ago
Really clean. Nice staff. Dr are perform job gentlely.
I love this place. Clean . Nice staff and friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service and staff
Mira was absolutely amazing! She really educated me and took great care when cleaning my teeth. All the staff and the male dentist that came in to check on things was also great! I will be back!
A
2 months ago
Best out there
Love this office everyone always so pleasant the dentist awesome my girls love her
G
3 months ago
Friendly folks, pain free visits....
Dr. Livia Stancu is the best. She's kind, caring and just an all around great person. I get the feeling She loves what She does... My comfort & a pain free visit is all that Dr. Stancu & Her staff have provided for Me. I used to fear the dentist like so many people do, until I met these folks.. I no longer struggle with going to see my dentist. Advance Smiles is #1 in my book. 😎 👌 💕
J
3 months ago
They remained me of my appointment. They are courteous and welcoming. The office is clean and well organized. They are professional and make you forget your pain. Their service is excellent.
L
4 months ago
No pain, Dr. Goldfarb is always concerned with your comfort and has a very gentle touch. He's the best!
R
4 months ago
Quality Care
I couldn't ask for a better experience. They text you to confirm appointments. When you get there, you never have to wait. The dentist is always very gentle, which i appreciate. Very efficient, well run office. Billing and payments are a breeze, and they do the work with your insurance provider.