Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, that care about their patients
The staff is very friendly and accommodating around school and work hours. The dentist is very though and takes time with the patients and explains issues and how to better take care of your teeth. She is awesome!
S
2 days ago
Awsome Dentist
Dr Livia is awesome, she is quick and she can fit me in on a Sat. while im away from college. Everyone in the office is great, they provide a fun atmosphere and puts all your fears to rest.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly
Everyone was outgoing and super nice! They make you feel comfortable and at home the moment you walk in, and are all easy to talk to So glad I chose to come here
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly
I always have a great time at advanced smiles! (Which is weird to say about going to the dentist). The woman who did my teeth cleaning did great, and the Stancu noticed I had a small cavity and filled it right away! So appreciative of everyone's hard work (:
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, that care about their patients
The staff is very friendly and accommodating around school and work hours. The dentist is very though and takes time with the patients and explains issues and how to better take care of your teeth. She is awesome!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, pleasant and helpful.
I usually hate gong to the dentist, i am petrified. My experience at Advance Smile was great. They all made me feel comfortable and settled my nerves.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience with my Hygienist Salsa. She was very knowledgeable and helpful suggesting things for my dental care. Dr Stanchu is always great to deal with and so personable.
D
1 month ago
The most friendliest and kind people
Yesterday was my first visit to Advanced Smiles and it was the best visit I ever had at a dentists office. I get severe anxiety when I go to any dentist, the employees at Advanced Smiles were very kind, friendly and made me feel very relaxed and not to mention very professional. They know how to treat their patients. I would recommend them to everyone.
P
2 months ago
Professional, very friendly and clean as a whistle
This Dental office is staffed entirely by friendly, professional people who truly care about their Patients. It is also apparent that much care and thought go into keeping the office in ship shape and up to date overall.
J
2 months ago
i'm so glad my sister referred me to ADVANCE SMILES IN CROYDON. They treated me like I was part of their family right from the start. Everyone was so professional and friendly. It really is a pleasant office and the staff is terrifc. The dentist there make you feel right at home and the office is spotless, so check it out and see for yourself..