Advanced Technical Repair, LLC

Auto Repair Shop

125 Elm St.

Ste. C

Hatfield, MA 01038

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellent service
They always find the problem and fix it--very important to solve problem before it becomes a big issue! Best car repair place we have ever found!
R
3 months ago
Great Place to have you Car Serviced or Fixed
Been taking my cars to Advanced-Technical repair for for over 10 years and they always do a good a job and find them to be the most experienced and Honest in getting what needs to be done accomplished.
Response from Advanced Technical Repair, LLC
Thanks Rich, We appreciate that you do your homework before bringing in your vehicles. We also like the challenges you present us.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
They fixed my car! Ordered the part and had it installed within record time. They made an effort to install the part on the same day so that I could use the car for work the next day. I would highly recommend this business!
D
4 months ago
Always fantastic
I feel very lucky to have found this auto mechanic. They told me about an oil leak that my last 2 mechanics never mentioned. I knew I had a leak based on stains under my car. They were recommended to me and I can see why.
K
6 months ago
Excellant FAST service!
My car broke down on a Friday afternoon and I had it towed in. It would have been ready by Tuesday had a part not been defective. Great customer service, fast turn around and great diagnostics.
C
7 months ago
Absolutely great and fair service at a fair price !!!
Brought in a vehicle that had a check engine light on (Evap. system gross leak ). Another repair shop said major problem around $1500. ATR found the problem to be a disconnected hose and replaced it on the sensor. They also discovered 2 other issues which may need attention in the future but were not at all pushy about getting them fixed. Probably the most honest repair I have been to in quite awhile. Will definitely be back for service on all my vehicles.
B
8 months ago
GREAT
Response from Advanced Technical Repair, LLC
Bill had work done at a shop in VA. Thanks to the NAPA piece of mind warranty we covered a faulty part.
S
9 months ago
Great service!
Professional, knowlegible, friendly and reasonable prices!!
K
10 months ago
Excellent service
Had transmission fluid changed, called day of apps and asked if possible to take car in early and wait for it instead of dropping off and leaving for the day,Mark very accommodating, took car early and serviced it in a timely manner.
Response from Advanced Technical Repair, LLC
Kevin and his family have been long time customers and anything we can do to make thier life easier.
D
10 months ago
Amazing auto shop
It's rare to find very good mechanics. This shop has great mechanics and honesty that is appreciated. There is a very comfortable waiting room and smiling workers at this shop. They fixed my car that had several problems that previous mechanics didn't figure out. One job was quoted so high by 2 other shops I decided to live with the rattle; this shop found a solution that saved me a lot of money and I don't have to listen to the rattle anymore. Thank you. I recommend this shop for quality, fair price and honesty.
Response from Advanced Technical Repair, LLC
Thanks Debbie. We think the personal attention to customer needs is our advantage in this high paced, hetic world we all try to navigate.