Advanced Technical Repair, LLC

Auto Repair Shop

125 Elm St.

Ste. C

Hatfield, MA 01038

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very good service on my recent oil change. In and out in no time.
Response from Advanced Technical Repair, LLC
Thanks Maurice. Even though we are not a quick oil change place, having the ability to provide walk in and while you wait services is important.
K
1 month ago
Great service
Even though power was out when vehicle dropped off, Mark and staff still had vehicle done for time agreed upon. As always great service.
Response from Advanced Technical Repair, LLC
Thanks Kevin, We are always looking for a challenge, thanks for the support for many years
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
They always find the problem and fix it--very important to solve problem before it becomes a big issue! Best car repair place we have ever found!
R
4 months ago
Great Place to have you Car Serviced or Fixed
Been taking my cars to Advanced-Technical repair for for over 10 years and they always do a good a job and find them to be the most experienced and Honest in getting what needs to be done accomplished.
Response from Advanced Technical Repair, LLC
Thanks Rich, We appreciate that you do your homework before bringing in your vehicles. We also like the challenges you present us.
A
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
They fixed my car! Ordered the part and had it installed within record time. They made an effort to install the part on the same day so that I could use the car for work the next day. I would highly recommend this business!
D
5 months ago
Always fantastic
I feel very lucky to have found this auto mechanic. They told me about an oil leak that my last 2 mechanics never mentioned. I knew I had a leak based on stains under my car. They were recommended to me and I can see why.
K
7 months ago
Excellant FAST service!
My car broke down on a Friday afternoon and I had it towed in. It would have been ready by Tuesday had a part not been defective. Great customer service, fast turn around and great diagnostics.
C
8 months ago
Absolutely great and fair service at a fair price !!!
Brought in a vehicle that had a check engine light on (Evap. system gross leak ). Another repair shop said major problem around $1500. ATR found the problem to be a disconnected hose and replaced it on the sensor. They also discovered 2 other issues which may need attention in the future but were not at all pushy about getting them fixed. Probably the most honest repair I have been to in quite awhile. Will definitely be back for service on all my vehicles.
B
9 months ago
GREAT
Response from Advanced Technical Repair, LLC
Bill had work done at a shop in VA. Thanks to the NAPA piece of mind warranty we covered a faulty part.
S
11 months ago
Great service!
Professional, knowlegible, friendly and reasonable prices!!