Advanced Transmissions

Auto Repair Shop

2849 E Bell Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

phoenixmechanicshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Greg Gmc jimmy
Thank you guys for taking a look at my truck I heard your the best shop to go to can't wait to have my Jimmy back...thanks greg
D
1 month ago
Greg will help you save money
I was quoted $500 dollars more at another shop than what Greg fixed my transmission for. I will be using Advanced in the future for all my cars. Thanks Greg!
D
1 month ago
Greg will help you save money
I was quoted $500 dollars more at another shop than what Greg fixed my transmission for. I will be using Advanced in the future for all my cars. Thanks Greg!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Had repairs done at Advanced and had a great experience. They saved me money and my car was ready when promised.
J
2 months ago
A sham. Fraud. Owner writes own reviews
Shady owner. Bad business practice. Held my vehicle ransom had to get police. Involved. Would not reccomen to my worst enemy
Response from Advanced Transmissions
i help every one people say you guys are so honest all the times we beat the competition and there are still up set if I am 500 cheaper they still cant afford IT or they cant get a loan they have bad credit its not my fault please call me I am here to help 602-955-8444 greg
B
4 months ago
Nice people
Everyone here was really friendly and professional. I was nervous but they made the issue easy,would recommend
Response from Advanced Transmissions
thankyou we work hard every day to save customers money
D
5 months ago
Prompt and friendly servive
Have had several things fixed on our 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Transmission work, that they guarantee. Electric Wire harness for most of the Jeep. Radiator fixed too. They let you know what the problem is and recommend procedures. Price to fix our Jeep is very reasonable and competitive. It is a bit far from our house but they remember us even though we have not been here for a while. Place is clean too. I feel we can trust these mechanics here. We would recommend this shop for any issue you may have with your auto.
Response from Advanced Transmissions
thankyou very much we all strive very hard to make everyone happy
D
5 months ago
Prompt and friendly servive
Have had several things fixed on our 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Transmission work, that they guarantee. Electric Wire harness for most of the Jeep. Radiator fixed too. They let you know what the problem is and recommend procedures. Price to fix our Jeep is very reasonable and competitive. It is a bit far from our house but they remember us even though we have not been here for a while. Place is clean too. I feel we can trust these mechanics here. We would recommend this shop for any issue you may have with your auto.
Response from Advanced Transmissions
thankyou A from bbb still working hard
J
11 months ago
Thankful!
Very thankful with all the employees at Advanced Transmissions! I had a serious problem with my vehicle that left me without transportation for nearly 3 months. It was a struggle not having a vehicle, but thankfully at advanced transmission they were able to help me in fixing my car in no time and at a perfect convenient price. Definitely recommend their service! No delays, always keep you up to date on the vehicle and very professional customer service. Many thanks, Advanced Transmissions and Emissions! :)
Response from Advanced Transmissions
thankyou we all appreciate it
J
11 months ago
service was great they keep in touch though out the whole process never moving forward with out letting me know what's going on! Gave me the best price and it never changed.Made me feel trustful from the beginning to the end !!!!
Response from Advanced Transmissions
thankyou for the truth love greg