Advanced Transmissions

Auto Repair Shop

2849 E Bell Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

phoenixmechanicshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Disappointed
They worked on my transmission twice; the second time they worked on it they broke my air filter hose & tried to electrical tape it back together. When I called & told them about it, i was told that they would fix it free of charge as long as I bought the part that they broke.
K
2 months ago
Great service!
My second time getting my vehicle done here. I always get great customer service and honest price. I highly recommend this place.
L
3 months ago
Been going to AT for the last 4 year's, for granny work & other problems.I have found them to be HONEST & Fair on their prices.I'll continue using AT as my repair shop for my vehicles.
L
3 months ago
Been going to AT for the last 4 year's, for granny work & other problems.I have found them to be HONEST & Fair on their prices.I'll continue using AT as my repair shop for my vehicles.
R
5 months ago
Greg and his staff are awesome m!!
My trans was going so the wife and I found A.T. Super affordable and was super friendly and accommodating. I know from here on out we found out new family mechanic. Thanks Greg and your staff!!
K
6 months ago
Great service, professional, helpful and fast.
I want to thank Greg and Advanced Transmission for the great job they did on my transmission. Greg was very helpful and was willing to work with me to get my car back on the road and running like brand new. Everyone there that i came in contact with was very kind and friendly. GREAT JOB!!!! I will use them for future jobs and will send others to them as well.
C
6 months ago
I would highly recommend Advanced Transmission to all my friends and business associates. They are professional and courteous and do extremely good work. They fixed my transmission in a timely manner and I am very pleased with their work. I would give my highest recommendation to anyone. Chester Andrews, owner of Arizona On Line Pest Control, Tucson, Arizona
K
7 months ago
Service was quick and fast... I would use them again
D
7 months ago
Great service
I have a 1988 Ford F-150, recently my clutch felt very weak when depressed I called a number of transmission repairs and they did told me I probably needed a throw out bearing or a new clutch and that it would cost about 800-900 dollars. I called Advance Transmission and Jim told me to bring it in so they can take a look at it, after we hung up, about 30 mins later I received a call from Greg the owner thanking me for calling. I took my truck in and I was greeted by Greg, he checked out my truck and told me I needed a Clutch Master Cylinder. I had them replace it and it cost under 300.00, they saved me about 5-6 hundred dollars. The work was great and fast.
S
8 months ago
Great Honest and Reliable
I brought in my 2008 Tahoe to have my transmission rebuilt. The dealership wanted to change me $3500 and Greg (the owner) did it for $1900 what a steal! Comes with a 12 month UNLIMITED mile warranty, so when it started acting up again I called up Greg and he did not hesitate to tell me to bring in right away so he can get to working on it. This is a very honest guy who takes pride in his work and ensures his customers are well taken care of!