Advanced Transmissions

Auto Repair Shop

2849 E Bell Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Closed Today Closed

phoenixmechanicshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
They repaired my 2010 Impala in quick time. They provide good service. I was pleases and the price was great😃
E
5 months ago
Excellant
I have been coming to this shop for about 5 yrs now, and can tell you that Greg Kaiser staff is the best. I recently had a check engine light on. Gregg and his staff not only gave me an excellent price on my vehicle, they made my 2002 Toyota corolla run Very nice.I love the fact that Denise one of the staff members arraigned for financing.....the mechanics called me back personally To notify me that my car was ready. I would HIGHLY recommend that you bring your vehicle here for repairs and diagnostics. Gregg Kaiser has always been a straight shooter as far as pricing and repair. Thank you all for your wonderful service.
C
5 months ago
I had my transmission rebuild on my 2005 Ford Expedition. The entire staff was courteous and very helpful. I am very please with the quality of work and the time taken to perform the repairs. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone.
O
5 months ago
Best service ever
They truly do know what they are doing. Fast services great customers care and you can do payments on it.
B
5 months ago
Craig is a thief and a liar robbed me and my wife Was just watching the news he was on Chanel 3 For robbing customers. Straw away u been warned he is garbage.
D
6 months ago
BEWARE
Please ask for a written estimate and specifically mention you want to know the amount it will cost you out-of-pocket before the repairs are done.
G
6 months ago
Great to deal with saved a lot on my repair has been working great ever since would recommend.
J
7 months ago
I had the master and slave replaced on my 1990 ford probe for half the price that other shops quoted me and they did a good job! Also came back for my fuel pump and they got it handled! I will continue to do business and recommend friends to come here too! Thank you advanced transmissions!
J
7 months ago
I had some work done on my vehicle in July I last year Greg is a liar a thief. my car is leaking oil which it never did before I took it to him. this is the shop you should never take your car to look on his Better Business Bureau and he has a bad Rapport on there as well. I think most people wrote good things on here because he told them he had a promotional going on that he will give you $25 if you write something positive about him.
S
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional
i brought my 95 jeep wrangler with a junk transmission here and its running brand new, they did an awesome job and were very cooperative in the financing process.