Advanced Transmissions

Auto Repair Shop

2849 E Bell Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

phoenixmechanicshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Great service, professional, helpful and fast.
I want to thank Greg and Advanced Transmission for the great job they did on my transmission. Greg was very helpful and was willing to work with me to get my car back on the road and running like brand new. Everyone there that i came in contact with was very kind and friendly. GREAT JOB!!!! I will use them for future jobs and will send others to them as well.
C
1 year ago
I would highly recommend Advanced Transmission to all my friends and business associates. They are professional and courteous and do extremely good work. They fixed my transmission in a timely manner and I am very pleased with their work. I would give my highest recommendation to anyone. Chester Andrews, owner of Arizona On Line Pest Control, Tucson, Arizona
K
1 year ago
Service was quick and fast... I would use them again
D
1 year ago
Great service
I have a 1988 Ford F-150, recently my clutch felt very weak when depressed I called a number of transmission repairs and they did told me I probably needed a throw out bearing or a new clutch and that it would cost about 800-900 dollars. I called Advance Transmission and Jim told me to bring it in so they can take a look at it, after we hung up, about 30 mins later I received a call from Greg the owner thanking me for calling. I took my truck in and I was greeted by Greg, he checked out my truck and told me I needed a Clutch Master Cylinder. I had them replace it and it cost under 300.00, they saved me about 5-6 hundred dollars. The work was great and fast.
S
1 year ago
Great Honest and Reliable
I brought in my 2008 Tahoe to have my transmission rebuilt. The dealership wanted to change me $3500 and Greg (the owner) did it for $1900 what a steal! Comes with a 12 month UNLIMITED mile warranty, so when it started acting up again I called up Greg and he did not hesitate to tell me to bring in right away so he can get to working on it. This is a very honest guy who takes pride in his work and ensures his customers are well taken care of!
S
1 year ago
Great Honest and Reliable
I brought in my 2008 Tahoe to have my transmission rebuilt. The dealership wanted to change me $3500 and Greg (the owner) did it for $1900 what a steal! Comes with a 12 month UNLIMITED mile warranty, so when it started acting up again I called up Greg and he did not hesitate to tell me to bring in right away so he can get to working on it. This is a very honest guy who takes pride in his work and ensures his customers are well taken care of!
S
1 year ago
Great Honest and Reliable
I brought in my 2008 Tahoe to have my transmission rebuilt. The dealership wanted to change me $3500 and Greg (the owner) did it for $1900 what a steal! Comes with a 12 month UNLIMITED mile warranty, so when it started acting up again I called up Greg and he did not hesitate to tell me to bring in right away so he can get to working on it. This is a very honest guy who takes pride in his work and ensures his customers are well taken care of!
T
1 year ago
Great Fast Friendly Service
I needed major work on my Buick, the rack and pinion? Greg was very helpful. He and his office crew helped me apply for financing, the repairs are done in only a day, my vehicle is running great. I will definitey come back to Advanced Transmissions for future repair work.
T
2 years ago
Dependable mechanic
I am now on my 3rd vehicle that I take to Advanced Transmission. I trust their service which is always cheaper than the dealer. There is no wait time when I call and always get to speak to a person. They call me back quickly and always thoroughly answer my many questions without making me feel like i am wasting their time. Greg does a great job of following up with clients. I highly recommend them.
T
2 years ago
I had to have my transmission rebuilt and it was done in about a week I am very happy with the customer service and timely manner it was done. Thanks to everyone at the Bell Rd location your the greatest. I will definitely be there again for all other repairs I might need in the future. Thanks for everything,. Tanya M. Bailey