Advanced Transmissions

Auto Repair Shop

2849 E Bell Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Closed Today Closed

phoenixmechanicshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Nice people
Everyone here was really friendly and professional. I was nervous but they made the issue easy,would recommend
Response from Advanced Transmissions
thankyou we work hard every day to save customers money
D
3 years ago
Prompt and friendly servive
Have had several things fixed on our 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Transmission work, that they guarantee. Electric Wire harness for most of the Jeep. Radiator fixed too. They let you know what the problem is and recommend procedures. Price to fix our Jeep is very reasonable and competitive. It is a bit far from our house but they remember us even though we have not been here for a while. Place is clean too. I feel we can trust these mechanics here. We would recommend this shop for any issue you may have with your auto.
Response from Advanced Transmissions
thankyou very much we all strive very hard to make everyone happy
D
3 years ago
Prompt and friendly servive
Have had several things fixed on our 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Transmission work, that they guarantee. Electric Wire harness for most of the Jeep. Radiator fixed too. They let you know what the problem is and recommend procedures. Price to fix our Jeep is very reasonable and competitive. It is a bit far from our house but they remember us even though we have not been here for a while. Place is clean too. I feel we can trust these mechanics here. We would recommend this shop for any issue you may have with your auto.
Response from Advanced Transmissions
thankyou A from bbb still working hard
J
3 years ago
Thankful!
Very thankful with all the employees at Advanced Transmissions! I had a serious problem with my vehicle that left me without transportation for nearly 3 months. It was a struggle not having a vehicle, but thankfully at advanced transmission they were able to help me in fixing my car in no time and at a perfect convenient price. Definitely recommend their service! No delays, always keep you up to date on the vehicle and very professional customer service. Many thanks, Advanced Transmissions and Emissions! :)
Response from Advanced Transmissions
thankyou we all appreciate it
J
3 years ago
service was great they keep in touch though out the whole process never moving forward with out letting me know what's going on! Gave me the best price and it never changed.Made me feel trustful from the beginning to the end !!!!
Response from Advanced Transmissions
thankyou for the truth love greg
L
4 years ago
Excellent Services!!!!
Outstanding customer service! Always dependable and friendly workers... Thank you Greg, Timo and the rest of the staff at Advanced Transmissions; a place you can trust to bring your car repairs to for honest and excellent services!!!! I've been a satisfied customer since 2007 :-)
Response from Advanced Transmissions
thankyou lilly we all love you here
J
4 years ago
I would recommend them to anyone!
Nice company, worked with customer on payment options and I would recommend them to anyone in the area that needs a tranny repair.
Response from Advanced Transmissions
thankyou for your nice ness love greg
M
4 years ago
Unbeatable!
Greg is always personable and so helpful. He is always willing to take the time to explain everything. The entire staff is always friendly. The prices are always unbeatable. Thank you to all of the staff!
Response from Advanced Transmissions
thankyou michelle we all love you here
M
4 years ago
Great!
Great service at a good price. Thanks guys.
Response from Advanced Transmissions
matt your a ausum person
M
4 years ago
Good Service!
Many thanks for all the work on the '64 Vette. I got a good price but more importantly good service. I'll be coming by again with more work as I improve the '64!
Response from Advanced Transmissions
thankyou mark for being honest like me