Advanced Turf Solution, LLC

Landscaper

Broken Arrow, OK 74014

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

brokenarrowlandscapecompanies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Pleasant experience
Ali put down sod in my front yard. He showed up at the appointed time, explained options clearly, answered all questions patiently, and quoted a reasonable price. He also took time to discuss some concerns that I had about various trees and bushes on my property. Today, he brought high quality sod, arrived at the appointed time, and took care to install the sod without overlap or gaps. I definitely will call him again for future projects.
B
1 month ago
Ali has done work for us twice and we have been very happy with his work. He's reliable, punctual and easy to work with. I would always call Ali first for any future job.
R
5 months ago
Landscape new beds
Great experience and service. Will highly recommend to fellow realtors, neighbor and friends. They did a new bed for a flip house which creates great curb appeal. The owner, Ali is very professional and offered several good recommendations which we followed.
A
5 months ago
Excellent job!! Made my yard look great!!
It was a great experience dealing with Advanced Turf Solution!! I would highly recommend them to friends and family and will use there service again. Thank you for hard work!! 👍👌
S
6 months ago
Very Reliable, professional , exceptional service
We have been using advanced turf solutions since they began. I cannot say enough positive things about Ali and tbis company. They take pride in their work and really get to know their customers! They are professional, reliable , and do exceptional work you will not be disappointed!!!!
L
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Ali and the team at Advance Turf Solution have taken care of my yard for the last few years. They have been very reliable and timely, mowing the lawn regularly and taking care of the flower beds, pulling weeds and planting beautiful seasonal flowers. They always do great work, and I appreciate and would highly recommend their excellent service!
J
6 months ago
Sod installation
Beautiful job, very efficient!!
S
6 months ago
Review for Advanced Turf Solutions
Does excellent job. Communicates when he will be there to mow. Reliable.
C
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly, great communication skills.
Ali transformed our over grown yard and created a beautiful flower bed in our back yard. He keeps our yard looking good and the neighbors are happy with his clean up each time he leaves. I appreciate his quick response to all my inquiries. We've highly recommended him to friends looking for lawn services.
J
6 months ago
Respectful service
I met Ali for the first time to quote shrub trimming on September 28th, 2016. What stood out most to me was how clearly and effectively he communicated with me, resulting in my getting exactly what I was looking for. He is a friendly and respectful professional. I plan to use his services again.