Advanced Window

Window Contractor

Valley Center, CA 92082

Lincense: #930451

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
follow up
we have loved our new doors and windows and have made many referrals to Advanced...we recently had a question about break-in security and the owner was out to check in a very short time, reassuring us of our safety. These ate reliable and trustworthy operators. Oh, and they are nice as well.
C
1 year ago
Top quality workmanship combined with flexibility and professionalism.
Carl was a pleasure to work with. He is professional combined with the ability to listen to our ideas and concerns. The finished product was outstanding and with his ideas and input better than we had anticipated. The team completed the 53 windows and 4 doors with no damage to the stucco or house and were always pleasant and respectful while in our home. I would highly recommend Advanced and only wish they did other remodel work so I could use them again.
R
1 year ago
Smooth Install
Advanced Window and Door was referred by a family friend and after pricing out several companies, decided to go with them based on price and referral. Everything went smoothly, from estimate, to measurements, to install. Windows have been in for a month and happy with quality so far. Installer was a bit messy, but nothing we couldn't live with.
J
2 years ago
I've used them several times over the past years and have been totally satisfied. They are professional and very knowledgable. I would recommend them to everybody. Carl and Alecia , carol and sergio are the best in the business and I won't hesitate to use them in the future.
D
2 years ago
Professional and thorough
Installer did an awesome job installing my doggie door in the slider. Very pleased
T
2 years ago
Exceeded our expectations!
I can say enough about the quality of service Advance Window provided. The old windows were removed without a hitch and the new windows were installed perfectly. I also had 3 sliding doors replaced. We are so pleased and would definetly recommend Advance Window to future buyers. We did our homework and they also offered the best price! Thank you for making our home air tight and pretty.
S
2 years ago
Great Service
We had the windows replaced on our first floor. Planning on doing the second floor next year. Installation was very professional, always cleaned up at the end of the day. Had a minor problem with the lock of a sliding door and after they could not fix it, Carl is contacting Milgard to replace the lock. During last rain storm old second floor windows leaked so we decided to get them replaced before winter. Carl did the final measurements and we hope to have them before the promised El Nino hits.
G
2 years ago
Very nice, professional and clean!
I had a great experience with Advanced Window. They were prompt with a response for a quote to retro fit a window into a sliding glass door and then when they came out there were no hidden extra charges. The installers were so nice and professional. They showed up right on time and went right to work. They were incredibly clean and tidy with their work. You did not even see that they had been there upon completion. I an very pleased with the workmanship and my sliding door is lovely. Thanks!!
D
2 years ago
Kitchen Atrium window
Carl and his team were great. Price was reasonable and customer service was what customer service used to be like, person to person. The best experience I have had in a long time. The installers showed up when expected and did a great job. Using them again for my bathroom. Love my kitchen windows.
M
3 years ago
i just called for more today
The experience was without fault.. They have replaced all of my windows to make them draft free and add insulation to my home. 3 were extremely large picture windows. it was done with no hassle, in a reasonable time, with no clutter or disturbance interfering with home functions during their brief time here. We gained a new look which enhanced both the inside and exterior appearance.. AND ALL AT A REASONABLE PRICE. I just called today to have two bedroom slider exterior exit window doors replaced to match our now new exterior look and further increase control of heat and air conditioning. I recommend them highly