Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Always perfect
This Dental office makes each patient feel very special. They always have time to discuss any issues
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Barbara!
M
1 month ago
Highly professional & fast
Another quick visit. X-rays, cut off a broken crown, grounded on tooth, impressions, made temporary crown And I was out of there less than 45 minutes.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Michael! We aim to please:)
L
2 months ago
She cares about her patients
Dr. Windsor has been my dentist for over ten years. She is wonderful. Who ever likes their dentist? Haha. She makes sure you are comfortable. You can get payment options like Care Credit and that worked for me. I would highly recommend her.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Linda!
M
2 months ago
The best dentist office I’ve ever been to staff is knowledgeable and very kind and they do excellent work they rebuilt my whole mouth and I love My new smile.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Michael!
B
2 months ago
Professional
Great experi nice. Everyone is friendly. Will continue to receive care here.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Brandee!
G
2 months ago
These guys are the best!
Most advanced equipment, training and technology paired with relationship oriented Dentist and staff. I had a dental phobia before trying Dr Rhoades over a decade ago. He has helped me overcome my fear, is super gentle and has his foot on the gas!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Gary!
J
3 months ago
Extremely friendly staff, always feel welcome,
Today’s visit was for six month check up and cleaning . Always on time. I have a bit of anxiety when it comes to dental appointments, Dr. Rhodes and his staff are sensitive to my anxiety and never make feel uncomfortable. They take their time, with me and make sure I’m always comfortable. I’ve been a patient for several years, and will continue to see Dr. Rhodes and his staff.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Joseph!
T
3 months ago
Today was my appointment for 3 unit bridge, yes I can say that I was nervous, but that was put to rest, very quickly the gas is a wonderful thing, his assistant got me all prepared before Dr C came in and numb my area, it was not bad at all, 😁 we came up with a left hand signal if anything was bothering me, he continued he's work with great confidence, which relaxed me even more, after all the pre was done his assistant made my temp, very knowledgeable in her skills we had some laughs in between, thanks everyone involved in my care❤️
T
3 months ago
X-ray and Exam Consultation / Quality care
Appointment 04/07/20 I was welcomed at the door with a warm smile, Dr.Corban us a jewel high energy as well as his staff, listen to the patient, gives his take on things, living the decision to the patient, great colobrartion, his staff very efficient, with product, and use of equipment but most of they make your visit very catered to the patient ... thanks C
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Tammi!
L
5 months ago
As a first time patient, I felt extremely comfortable by all of the staff. I had a cap on one of my molars fall out on Saturday night. I called Monday morning & they were able to see me that morning. (I found out that my previous dentist retired). Dr Angela Windsor was kind, had a very gentle touch, made me feel so very comfortable. I will definitely return and use her as my permanent dentist!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Lee:)