Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
I love Going to see my dentist. Everyone at the office is extremely courteous and professional. It's nice not to dread going to see the dentist!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Susie! It's always great to see you.
A
1 week ago
Things could not have gone better, except possibly the estimate for repairs.Haha!!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks AC. See you next time!
M
1 month ago
sutures
Tell doc that when he's with the boy scouts this weekend have one of them to show him how to tie a knot. Both of the sutures came untied before I made it home. Lol But everything went real well. Good job. I really appreciate your office.
A
1 month ago
Professional Service
This was my first visit and I must say the staff was welcoming and extremely professional. They explained my options for me based on what my insurance would pay and are willing to work with me. I would highly recommend them for oral health services.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Amy, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I have had nothing but good experiences with Dr. Rhodes and his staff from the first appointment I made with them. I was so embarrassed to go to my first appointment with Dr. Rhodes because it had been so long since I had seen a dentist. However, my fears all went away because of the wonderful staff Dr. Rhodes has and of course Dr. Rhodes himself. There is no judgement from anyone and they are all there to help you no matter what is needed. I have been a patient of Dr. Rhodes for nearly 8 years. I have never had a bad experience over those years and feel like Dr. Rhodes is the best! And you could not find a better support staff anywhere.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Louanne, Thank you so much for the kind words. It's always a pleasure to see you!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly from moment of walking in the door until I left.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Billie. We appreciate your kind words. Prayers for the new Grand Baby!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Treatment
Once again, everyone at the office were kind, professional and effective. Recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Angel, Thanks for the nice review. We really appreciate you.
Z
2 months ago
Dr. Rhodes and his assistants were professional and friendly as they have always been. He always provides information that will help me have healthy teeth.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Zandra! It's always a pleasure to see you.
I
2 months ago
great positive experience
I'm terrified of the dentist but everyone was kind understanding and very helpful
Response from Advances in Dentistry
thanks Isobel!
A
3 months ago
Im so excited!
Was very nervous about my dental visit, Dr Rhodes was so kind, as was all the staff. He made me feel right at home, listened to what I wanted and Im on my way to a beautiful smile. My daughter came with me, she was impressed as well, and plans to see Dr Rhodes for all her dental needs as well! Very happy and pleased!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Angie it was nice meeting you and your daughter!