Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Wonderful Experience
I have had nothing but good experiences with Dr. Rhodes and his staff from the first appointment I made with them. I was so embarrassed to go to my first appointment with Dr. Rhodes because it had been so long since I had seen a dentist. However, my fears all went away because of the wonderful staff Dr. Rhodes has and of course Dr. Rhodes himself. There is no judgement from anyone and they are all there to help you no matter what is needed. I have been a patient of Dr. Rhodes for nearly 8 years. I have never had a bad experience over those years and feel like Dr. Rhodes is the best! And you could not find a better support staff anywhere.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Louanne, Thank you so much for the kind words. It's always a pleasure to see you!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly from moment of walking in the door until I left.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Billie. We appreciate your kind words. Prayers for the new Grand Baby!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Treatment
Once again, everyone at the office were kind, professional and effective. Recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Angel, Thanks for the nice review. We really appreciate you.
Z
1 month ago
Dr. Rhodes and his assistants were professional and friendly as they have always been. He always provides information that will help me have healthy teeth.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Zandra! It's always a pleasure to see you.
I
1 month ago
great positive experience
I'm terrified of the dentist but everyone was kind understanding and very helpful
Response from Advances in Dentistry
thanks Isobel!
A
1 month ago
Im so excited!
Was very nervous about my dental visit, Dr Rhodes was so kind, as was all the staff. He made me feel right at home, listened to what I wanted and Im on my way to a beautiful smile. My daughter came with me, she was impressed as well, and plans to see Dr Rhodes for all her dental needs as well! Very happy and pleased!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Angie it was nice meeting you and your daughter!
L
1 month ago
They are the best! No pain!
I would never go anywhere else! Had a crown today and have no pain after! They are the best!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Cindy! It's always nice to see you.
M
2 months ago
Staff very welcoming, and professional.
I was very insecure reguarding my initial consultation, staff was ver respectful. I did not feel judged. I was pleased with their honesty. I have not had work completed at this office, but will.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Melissa! It was very nice meeting you.
M
2 months ago
I would highly recommend Advances In Dentistry to anyone that needs dental care. The staff are also polite and caring when I come in and Dr. Windsor is always upbeat and very knowledgeable as to what to do for you to have the best dental care. I would highly recommend her.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Mary!
J
2 months ago
Professional and VERY friendly service
GREAT and FUN service EVERY time I come in for an appointment. I pretty sure t his normal for all patients.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks John. Have a great time on that cruise!