Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I enjoyed my visit, everyone is pleasant and very happy to help with whatever the problem.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Diane! It was good to see you!
E
2 weeks ago
Thorough, Friendly, Timely
The staff always get me in and out without a long wait. They are always kind and friendly. The exams are very thorough!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Emily!
J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and prompt ! Very pleased with Dr Rhodes and entire staff.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Judy! We're always glad to see you!
S
1 month ago
Superior service, professional and friendly staff.
Had my cleaning with Dr. Windsor and Raquel. Both are very professional and gentle and quick. Dr. Windsor addressed my concerns. It was a pain free experience. The staff was very nice and professional.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you so much, S P!
C
1 month ago
Comprehensive dentistry in calm, comfortable atmosphere
Dr Windsor is a kind, friendly, and compassionate dentist. She is a true professional. She is empathetic and understands some people have special circumstances or concerns, and is very accommodating to their needs. Dr Windsor is very conscientious and thorough. She explains everything beforehand, and takes the time to answer your questions before proceeding. Her staff welcomes you and treats you with respect and dignity.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Our patients deserve the best. Thank you, Carrie!
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Nobody "likes" going to the dentist but this place has always been a great experience from the front desk to the patient chair.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Mark!
C
2 months ago
Quality dentist & friendly staff, at Fair prices
Dr Angie Windsor provided me with a comprehensive explanation of my current needs, what the initial primary focus should be, listened patiently to my questions and concerns, and took her time responding to my concerns. This experience was completely different than other dentists I’ve previously gone to, where you’re hurried in and hurried out because the primary focus was making money. The primary focus with Dr Windsor was communication, patient comfort, and the highest quality of care. When I left her office, I felt like I had been given premium services and treated very kindly by all staff members. I truly felt blessed to finally find a dentist who put patient comfort and care first!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, and for choosing to be our patient, Carrie!
J
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
Always a great experience at Advances-Not your average 'going to the dentist' appointment. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, the office is clean and relaxing; and most of all, Dr Windsor is a great dentist! She and her staff are very skilled and passionate about their work! I would recommend Advances In Dentistry to everyone!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Joel! You're one of our favorite patients!
K
4 months ago
Root canal
I would highly recommend Dr Winsor her work is impeccable --and to top it off her chair side manor is refreshing--- I know when I go here I have received the very best dentistry oklahoma has to offer--ADVANCES IN DENTRISTY has been my chosen dental office for over 15 years.-----kim reynolds
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you very much, Kim!
K
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
Dr. Windsor and staff are always professional! They remember who you are at every visit and take great care of you!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks, Kristina! You're a great patient!