Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, good listeners
L
3 weeks ago
Went today for a pre-authorization for my insurance. Everybody there were so freindly and helpful to what my options are! Thank you all so much!!! Would recommend them to anybody whom is terrified of having dental work done!!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Linda, We are happy to help. Thanks for the kind words!
N
1 month ago
They are always friendly when I go in to get my teeth cleaned.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Nancy!
M
1 month ago
Dental office visit for cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned today, and as always the staff and Dr. Rhodes were courteous and professional. I have very sensitive teeth and they always go out of their way to make me comfortable. They explain up front about costs, insurance coverage, and etc. I would recommend this dental team to my friends and family. :)
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Marla! It was nice seeing you.
C
1 month ago
Very awesome Place loved it had a wonderful time and a great experience specially for people who are scared of the dentist
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Cory!
C
2 months ago
high quality,professional
Friendly, answer all questions
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Corlea!
D
3 months ago
Friendly professional atmosphere
Everyone at the office is extremely friendly. They made sure I was ok and understood everything about my care. Dr Windsor took time to explain all aspects of my treatment and made sure that I understood all of my options. I will recommend Advances in Denistry to everyone that I know.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Don!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and polite staff,
Great place to visit for my dental needs. Best place I’ve ever had dental work done. I would highly recommend advanced dentistry!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Michael!
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Windsor performs a very thorough examination and communicates your results clearly in a pleasant exchange. Her Staff is also very thorough in their work especially Jessica as I know from experience my teeth are not the easiest to work on.
K
3 months ago
High class
Always a great and pleasant experience whenever I visit Dr. Rhodes and his staff. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks KJ! It's always great to see you. Happy Thanksgiving!