Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
As a first time patient, I felt extremely comfortable by all of the staff. I had a cap on one of my molars fall out on Saturday night. I called Monday morning & they were able to see me that morning. (I found out that my previous dentist retired). Dr Angela Windsor was kind, had a very gentle touch, made me feel so very comfortable. I will definitely return and use her as my permanent dentist!
N
1 month ago
Amazing and compassionate staff
After a few difficult dental experiences, I finally found Dr. Windsor and her staff... they have totally changed my opinion of dentists!! They are amazing - always concerned for my comfort and well being. Today I needed work done on an old crown - I felt no pain and it was over before I had time to sit there and worry!! Very attentive to details. Nina, Raquel, and Dr. Windsor were all fantastic!!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional.Extremely patient and answered all my questions Loved my experience!
M
2 months ago
Crown
Dr. Windsor and the staff are excellent wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!! It was painless both ways even without insurance👍
E
3 months ago
Very professional and timely
The doctor is very professional and is on time. Everyone in the office is friendly.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Elaine!
C
3 months ago
Initial visit and game plan
Incredible experience. I'm so relieved I found them! Friendly staff, professional but warm and tremendously informative. They were also very budget conscious. Thank you!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks for the kind words Carla!
J
4 months ago
Always friendly, professional and very attentive to issues
Dr Rhodes and his staff are very welcoming and make you feel like a part of the family. They are very skilled in the services they provide and are direct yet kind of special attention needs to be paid to a certain area. My dental health has never been better and it’s due to the care and direction I receive at Dr Rhodes office.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Jeremy!
C
5 months ago
It was great!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks, Carline!
S
5 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable.
Friendly, courteous staff. Easy check-in. Doctor was professional and knowledgeable. Soothing environment - it was not loud and busy.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Stacey!
W
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
Impressed with caring attitudes, knowledge and skills. Glad my insurance led me to Dr. Windsor!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Wendy! We're glad you came!