Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Quality dentist & friendly staff, at Fair prices
Dr Angie Windsor provided me with a comprehensive explanation of my current needs, what the initial primary focus should be, listened patiently to my questions and concerns, and took her time responding to my concerns. This experience was completely different than other dentists I’ve previously gone to, where you’re hurried in and hurried out because the primary focus was making money. The primary focus with Dr Windsor was communication, patient comfort, and the highest quality of care. When I left her office, I felt like I had been given premium services and treated very kindly by all staff members. I truly felt blessed to finally find a dentist who put patient comfort and care first!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, and for choosing to be our patient, Carrie!
J
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
Always a great experience at Advances-Not your average 'going to the dentist' appointment. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, the office is clean and relaxing; and most of all, Dr Windsor is a great dentist! She and her staff are very skilled and passionate about their work! I would recommend Advances In Dentistry to everyone!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Joel! You're one of our favorite patients!
K
2 months ago
Root canal
I would highly recommend Dr Winsor her work is impeccable --and to top it off her chair side manor is refreshing--- I know when I go here I have received the very best dentistry oklahoma has to offer--ADVANCES IN DENTRISTY has been my chosen dental office for over 15 years.-----kim reynolds
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you very much, Kim!
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
Dr. Windsor and staff are always professional! They remember who you are at every visit and take great care of you!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks, Kristina! You're a great patient!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Rhodes and his staff are Amazing!
I have had nothing but the utmost professional care under Dr. Rhodes and his team, as well as the front desk personnel. These people “have it figured out” to say the least. Dental work can be daunting and not fun, yet it truly is so important for our overall health, & I am thrilled that I can go to Dr. Rhodes and his team!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Casi! We are thrilled to have you as our patient!
J
3 months ago
Cleaning/Check-up and fluoride treatment.
I have a bit of anxiety when it come to dental visits. Doctor Rhodes and his staff (including patient check-in/reception) are extremely sensitive to my situation. They are very accommodating to assure I’m comfortable and put me at ease during my visit. He and his staff are very patient, never feel rushed or made to feel uncomfortable. I feel fortunate to to have Doctor Rhodes and staff for all my dental care/needs. They are AWESOME!!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Joseph!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Windsor and her team were excellent!
Dr. Windsor and her team were excellent! I was able to get my teeth worked on in a proficient and timely matter. She ensures that you are comfortable at all times as she is very excellent in her skill as a dentist. Will be back in the future and will continue to do business with Advances in Dentistry! Thanks again team!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Alexander!
A
3 months ago
Professional team to ensure the patient comes first!
Dr. Rhodes and her dental team is an exceptional!!! They ensured that I felt comfortable as they worked on my teeth in a very professional and timely manner! Will definitely be back here in the near future! Thanks again team!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Alex!
P
4 months ago
Superior Dentist
Dr Rhodes is an awesome dentist! He is very gentle & he explains what he’s doing while he is working on my teeth—which is most comforting to me! His hygienist, Candy, as well as his assistant, Aaron, are also great!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
We think you are great, too! Thank you, Penny!
P
4 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr Corbin & his staff are wonderful! They are very caring, gentle, & the utmost professionals!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Penny!