Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
AMAZiNG team at Advances in Dentistry
No one likes to go to the dentist right ? This place could change your mind. They are super friendly and you feel at ease right off the bat. They treat you the way it should be. They just help you with the issue and they move quickly doing it. I was thinking something i had to have done would take days, but it only took the one visit and it’s better. No matter how bad you think your issue is, I’m sure they’ve seen it. Stop putting it off and go see them this week.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Tommy!
T
1 month ago
Great, friendly staff
Really nice staff! Super helpful. Previous dentists we’ve gone too were constantly pushing provedixres that weren’t necessary. Dr. Windsor was honest, friendly, and very informative.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Tammi!
A
1 month ago
Great Experience
The entire Staff and Doctor were great! She took some time to really get to know me. They put me at ease with the whole process. Looking forward to my next visit!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Andy! We are looking forward to seeing you again.
L
2 months ago
Attentive, caring, and friendly
Dr. Windsor is exceptional and provided outstanding effort and care during my treatment. Raquel was an excellent assistant and made sure I was comfortable. I would highly recommend this professional dentist office who will work to get your mouth right. The front desk was just as friendly as well... A non sugar-coated experience! Thanks!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Lakeedria!
D
2 months ago
Advances in Dentistry is really extraordinary. I had my teeth cleaned today and everyone was so helpful and kind. They go out of their way to make sure I'm comfortable and content (which I am). Thanks for being so considerate. Diane Tucker
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Diane!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, good listeners
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Corlea!
L
3 months ago
Went today for a pre-authorization for my insurance. Everybody there were so freindly and helpful to what my options are! Thank you all so much!!! Would recommend them to anybody whom is terrified of having dental work done!!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Linda, We are happy to help. Thanks for the kind words!
N
3 months ago
They are always friendly when I go in to get my teeth cleaned.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Nancy!
M
3 months ago
Dental office visit for cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned today, and as always the staff and Dr. Rhodes were courteous and professional. I have very sensitive teeth and they always go out of their way to make me comfortable. They explain up front about costs, insurance coverage, and etc. I would recommend this dental team to my friends and family. :)
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Marla! It was nice seeing you.
C
3 months ago
Very awesome Place loved it had a wonderful time and a great experience specially for people who are scared of the dentist
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Cory!