Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Best in OKC
Best service, most professional, very family friendly.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Nick!!!
C
1 week ago
Exceptional experience! I love all the staff, they are all so wonderful and have such a bright and beautiful spirits. They are always so kind and joyful. And My Dentist, Angela, I just want to take her and share her will every one. She is always asking how im doing, what happening in life and will take the time to just chat with ya. You can tell she loves her job and the people she incounters. I'm excited to go even time. My heart is always lifted when I leave. There is no better experience than that!! Thank you to all of the staff, you are such wonderful people!!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Christy!
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff.
My son and I both went to get cavities filled. It was fast and easy and pain free.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Hayley!
N
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff!!
Always get excellent care from this crew. Dr. Windsor, Nina, Raven and everyone else always go out of their way to make my visits pleasant. I’ve had to use sleep dentistry for root canal, tooth repairs, and a bridge. So glad I found this place 😊
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Nancy!
B
4 weeks ago
Very aware of my comfort level.
Angela is very attentive, but gets it done to not spend a lot of time in the chair. Won’t go anywhere else.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Bill!
M
1 month ago
Always the best
They take good care of you regardless of what is being done.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Melody. We always enjoy seeing you. Dr. Rhodes
P
1 month ago
Patient centered quality care
Dr. Windsor is awesome. Her skill and expertise is 5 Star. I had preps for 4 crowns and a root canal done and I experienced very little discomfort. Beyond my expectations. The entire staff as been very nice and accommodating. The dental assistant who worked with Dr. Windsor is just outstanding. My custom made preps are so far above any other preps I’ve ever seen. I can’t wait to get my crowns. Thank you all so much!!!!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Paula!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Dr. Windsor is one of the most friendly Doctors I have ever gone to. She is so patient and answered every question I had. She treated me with respect and took her time, I felt like she really cared about my needs and ahe wanted to make sure I was happy with her service. Bottom line s hes AMAZING!!! I would defiantly recommend her office for all your dental needs. Her staff is just as AMAZING as she is. Thank you all!!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Kimberly!
P
2 months ago
Consultation and examination
Dr. Windsor took her time doing a thorough examination as well as consultation with me. Everyone was so sweet and highly professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone. I had a great experience and am looking forward to having my dental work done. Thank you all so much!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Paula!
A
2 months ago
Preliminary visit
What a delightful friendly staff. I had X-rays and we decided what procedures to do AND how to politely knock me out a little as I am a total coward. Dr. Windsor is a total professional with the biggest, sweetest smile that puts you at ease immediately. Dr. Windsor has done work on me previously and everything went well and according to plan. I highly recommend especially if you are dentist challenged aka coward LOL ANN H.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Ann!