Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Preliminary visit
What a delightful friendly staff. I had X-rays and we decided what procedures to do AND how to politely knock me out a little as I am a total coward. Dr. Windsor is a total professional with the biggest, sweetest smile that puts you at ease immediately. Dr. Windsor has done work on me previously and everything went well and according to plan. I highly recommend especially if you are dentist challenged aka coward LOL ANN H.
J
2 weeks ago
I felt welcome at Advanced Dentistry. Everyone was helpful. Angie listened to my concerns about my dental situation and was/is genuinely interested. She gave several options to me and spent time with me. She didn’t rush me. I’m glad I went there.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Julie. We enjoyed meeting you!
J
2 weeks ago
I felt welcome at Advanced Dentistry. Everyone was helpful. Angie listened to my concerns about my dental situation and was/is genuinely interested. She gave several options to me and spent time with me. She didn’t rush me. I’m glad I went there.
S
4 weeks ago
My experience with Dr Rhodes and his staff was just great. I had very extensive work done and was fully informed of every step of every procedure. They treated me like family and gave 110 Percent
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Stewart! We always enjoy seeing you.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
My 89 yr old mother was visiting from FL and had a dental emergency that required a crown. Dr Windsor and her staff worked mom in on the same day we called. The entire staff were so kind, patient, and most of all competent. My mom commented that it was “ painless” and “ they really know how to do it right compared to my FL dentist.” Dr Windsor is the consummate professional and her easy going manner put my mom at ease. I am so grateful.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Mary. It was our pleasure to take care of your mom.
A
1 month ago
The Best!
I was one of Dr Rhodes first patients and have stayed with him ever since! He’s the best!
D
1 month ago
Advances In Dentistry
I hadn't been to a dentist in several years mostly because of 'dentist anxiety'. However, I was overdue and had several dental issues which needed immediate attention. I prayed, and was drawn to Advances In Dentistry. I needed crowns, an implant, some cosmetic attention, and really needed to catch up on my teeth cleaning and overall dental health. The office is very inviting, reception is friendly; the clinical staff is very courteous, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. In short, the experience is very positive and not at ALL like the dental visits I remember growing up. I was immediately put to ease, and my 'dentist anxiety' disappeared! Dr Windsor does great work and her assistants are top notch!! I would recommend Advances In Dentistry to anyone who wants a great dentist and a great dental experience!
B
1 month ago
No Stress
Angie, Priscilla, and Sarah were wonderful and understanding of my unique situation. We have a plan and know what’s gonna happen. Never go anywhere else. Love em.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Angela Windsor was so nice and caring. My 6 year old son was so nervous to have his tooth pulled because it wouldn’t come out and his adult tooth was coming in. She made him feel at ease and we really felt like she cared.
T
3 months ago
AMAZiNG team at Advances in Dentistry
No one likes to go to the dentist right ? This place could change your mind. They are super friendly and you feel at ease right off the bat. They treat you the way it should be. They just help you with the issue and they move quickly doing it. I was thinking something i had to have done would take days, but it only took the one visit and it’s better. No matter how bad you think your issue is, I’m sure they’ve seen it. Stop putting it off and go see them this week.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Tommy!