Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Recent cleaning and xrays
I always have a good experience when visiting Dr. Rhodes and his staff. They are always gentle with my sensitive teeth. Staff are friendly and professional. No complaints. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist..
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Marla! You are a great patient!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Always feels like I’m visiting family and friends when I come to this dentist office. Everyone is so nice and they remember every patient, which is wonderful and I don’t feel like “just another patient”. Love it. Highly recommend!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We always love to see you!
E
3 weeks ago
Quality!
Two fillings. No pain or discomfort. Quality service!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Edith!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Winslow is as sweet as can be and makes you feel very comfortable. The staff are all very helpful as well.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Jason! You're a great patient!
L
3 weeks ago
Wish there were more than 5 stars!
From the first time I called to schedule an appointment to the moment I walked out the door, Dr. Rhodes and staff couldn’t have been nicer. They were so kind and Dr. Rhodes thoroughly explained everything so that I completely understood the situation. They made me feel so welcome, comfortable and instantly put aside any anxiety I had. Hands down, the best dentist I’ve ever been to and I’m SO grateful to have found him!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Lisa! It was so nice to meet you!
M
2 months ago
Love my Dentist ❤️
Dr. Windsor is fabulous I get so many compliments on my Lumineers they are awesome!!! They are always there for me love the whole bunch!!!👍
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Marci! We are so happy you are enjoying your beautiful smile!
C
2 months ago
Absolutely love Dr. Rhodes and his team at Advances in Dentistry. Everyone is extremely professional and welcoming. Dr. Rhodes always gives a thorough explanation of what procedures we are doing and why. Nina is always willing to answer all my questions or help me find the answer.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Camrielle!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and quick
Dr. Rhodes and staff are always friendly and timely. You are in and out with high quality care. We have been going to him for years!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
You are a great patient, and we appreciate you, KJ!
B
4 months ago
Best dental services around!
Dr Rhodes and his staff combine with best blend of modern technology and proven experience in delivering top notch dental care. I’ve had a dental phobia since childhood, and they go out of their way to insure my comfort and minimize my anxiety. I totally recommend trying Advances in Dentristy!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
It's always great to see you, Bob! Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful as always!!!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Jan for the kind words!