Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Great dentist!
Dr Corbin & his staff are wonderful! They are very caring, gentle, & the utmost professionals!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Penny!
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
Dr. Rhodes is always very thorough with exam and is a straight shooter. Staff is always smiling and very courteous.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
We're always glad to see you. Thank you, Don!
S
3 weeks ago
Great place
Dr. Rhodes is awesome!!! Enough said 😊
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Stacey!
A
3 weeks ago
Always great
Ii have been seeing Dr Windsor for several years.A recent insurance change could have caused a change in Dentists. Thankfully it worked out for us to keep seeing Dr Windsor. Today's visit was like all previous visits; friendly, professional and efficient.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
We're so glad you were able to stay with us, Allan! Thank you for your kind words!
L
4 weeks ago
Dr Angela is a very good dentist. I have been a patient of hers for years. I always leave satisfied with the treatment I’ve received.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, LaFonda!
D
1 month ago
I have been going to Advances in Dentresty for a long time and I think they are wonderful Always there to help in any way ❤❤
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Diane! We think you're wonderful, too!
R
1 month ago
Great professional service
I’m so glad I made the choice to go to Advances in dentistry. Dr. Windsor spent time answering my questions & I really did appreciate her honesty on my dental issues. Her & her staff were great at making me feel comfortable. My hands didn’t get sweaty that’s a good sign. I’m looking forward to getting my dental work done with them. Thanks to you all!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Ruthie. It was a pleasure to meet you!
J
2 months ago
As always, comfortable environment; professional and friendly staff. I have feared dentists my entire life due to horrible experiences, but Dr. Rhodes is so wonderful with his patients. He has a natural and professional ability and such confidence in his skills that you feel safe!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Jill. It's always great to see you!
D
2 months ago
Great professional business.
I have been a patient of Dr. Rhodes for a few years now and I have never been uncomfortable during any of the procedures I have had done. I can’t say that about other dentists I’ve used. Dr. Rhodes and his staff put the comfort of their patients at the top of the list. Their work is top notch and the technology they use is the best. Very friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you so much, Dale!
M
3 months ago
Recent cleaning and xrays
I always have a good experience when visiting Dr. Rhodes and his staff. They are always gentle with my sensitive teeth. Staff are friendly and professional. No complaints. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist..
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Marla! You are a great patient!