Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Love my Dentist ❤️
Dr. Windsor is fabulous I get so many compliments on my Lumineers they are awesome!!! They are always there for me love the whole bunch!!!👍
C
4 days ago
Absolutely love Dr. Rhodes and his team at Advances in Dentistry. Everyone is extremely professional and welcoming. Dr. Rhodes always gives a thorough explanation of what procedures we are doing and why. Nina is always willing to answer all my questions or help me find the answer.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Camrielle!
K
4 days ago
Friendly and quick
Dr. Rhodes and staff are always friendly and timely. You are in and out with high quality care. We have been going to him for years!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
You are a great patient, and we appreciate you, KJ!
B
2 months ago
Best dental services around!
Dr Rhodes and his staff combine with best blend of modern technology and proven experience in delivering top notch dental care. I’ve had a dental phobia since childhood, and they go out of their way to insure my comfort and minimize my anxiety. I totally recommend trying Advances in Dentristy!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
It's always great to see you, Bob! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful as always!!!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Jan for the kind words!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and Inviting
Great dentist office! Dr Windsor is very informative and professional. She came highly recommended to me, so I too recommend her to others!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Looking forward to seeing you again Brittany! We appreciate you!
A
3 months ago
Great dentist
Everyone is welcoming and friendly. Immediately make you feel relaxed and at ease. Always great to catch up with everyone in the office!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Always a pleasure seeing you Andy!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional!
My crown had come off and they were able to get me in and reattach it within an hour. Thank you!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Michele, Glad we could help.
R
3 months ago
Exceptional professionals delivering great service.
Having to have an extensive bridge replaced, the entire process went very smoothly.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Robert! You did great! Dr. Rhodes
S
4 months ago
Amazing Dentist, support staff and facility!
Great place for patients that have a great fear of dentists offices! Super friendly and helpful. They support before, during and after! Had a great experience and a new lifelong dentist!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Stephanie!