Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
17 hours ago
Excellent service, friendly staff. Just in for cleaning and X-rays but as always they were efficient and friendly. They make going to dentist a pleasant experience.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Billie! We appreciate your kind words.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Windsor and the entire staff and incredibly personable and professional. They may my entire family feel very valued.
N
2 weeks ago
The best
Great team of professionals here. Always a great experience
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and attentive to needs. They worked me in the very next day.
B
1 month ago
As always... great experience!
Very thorough and efficient. ... very positive friendly atmosphere and very professional. Great job!!
J
1 month ago
Great place
Everyone has been great. My fears are understood and lessened. They do everything to keep you comfortable.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Jamye! You did great!
J
2 months ago
They were all very friendly and sensitive to my fears.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Jamye, it was nice meeting you
S
4 months ago
I love Going to see my dentist. Everyone at the office is extremely courteous and professional. It's nice not to dread going to see the dentist!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Susie! It's always great to see you.
A
4 months ago
Things could not have gone better, except possibly the estimate for repairs.Haha!!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks AC. See you next time!
M
5 months ago
sutures
Tell doc that when he's with the boy scouts this weekend have one of them to show him how to tie a knot. Both of the sutures came untied before I made it home. Lol But everything went real well. Good job. I really appreciate your office.