Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Dr. Rhodes and his staff are Amazing!
I have had nothing but the utmost professional care under Dr. Rhodes and his team, as well as the front desk personnel. These people “have it figured out” to say the least. Dental work can be daunting and not fun, yet it truly is so important for our overall health, & I am thrilled that I can go to Dr. Rhodes and his team!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Casi! We are thrilled to have you as our patient!
J
5 months ago
Cleaning/Check-up and fluoride treatment.
I have a bit of anxiety when it come to dental visits. Doctor Rhodes and his staff (including patient check-in/reception) are extremely sensitive to my situation. They are very accommodating to assure I’m comfortable and put me at ease during my visit. He and his staff are very patient, never feel rushed or made to feel uncomfortable. I feel fortunate to to have Doctor Rhodes and staff for all my dental care/needs. They are AWESOME!!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you Joseph!
A
5 months ago
Dr. Windsor and her team were excellent!
Dr. Windsor and her team were excellent! I was able to get my teeth worked on in a proficient and timely matter. She ensures that you are comfortable at all times as she is very excellent in her skill as a dentist. Will be back in the future and will continue to do business with Advances in Dentistry! Thanks again team!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Alexander!
A
5 months ago
Professional team to ensure the patient comes first!
Dr. Rhodes and her dental team is an exceptional!!! They ensured that I felt comfortable as they worked on my teeth in a very professional and timely manner! Will definitely be back here in the near future! Thanks again team!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Alex!
P
5 months ago
Superior Dentist
Dr Rhodes is an awesome dentist! He is very gentle & he explains what he’s doing while he is working on my teeth—which is most comforting to me! His hygienist, Candy, as well as his assistant, Aaron, are also great!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
We think you are great, too! Thank you, Penny!
P
6 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr Corbin & his staff are wonderful! They are very caring, gentle, & the utmost professionals!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Penny!
D
6 months ago
Great dental office
Dr. Rhodes is always very thorough with exam and is a straight shooter. Staff is always smiling and very courteous.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
We're always glad to see you. Thank you, Don!
S
6 months ago
Great place
Dr. Rhodes is awesome!!! Enough said 😊
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thanks Stacey!
A
6 months ago
Always great
Ii have been seeing Dr Windsor for several years.A recent insurance change could have caused a change in Dentists. Thankfully it worked out for us to keep seeing Dr Windsor. Today's visit was like all previous visits; friendly, professional and efficient.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
We're so glad you were able to stay with us, Allan! Thank you for your kind words!
L
7 months ago
Dr Angela is a very good dentist. I have been a patient of hers for years. I always leave satisfied with the treatment I’ve received.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, LaFonda!