Advances in Dentistry

Dentist

12320 Saint Andrews Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
I have been going to Advances in Dentresty for a long time and I think they are wonderful Always there to help in any way ❤❤
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Diane! We think you're wonderful, too!
R
7 months ago
Great professional service
I’m so glad I made the choice to go to Advances in dentistry. Dr. Windsor spent time answering my questions & I really did appreciate her honesty on my dental issues. Her & her staff were great at making me feel comfortable. My hands didn’t get sweaty that’s a good sign. I’m looking forward to getting my dental work done with them. Thanks to you all!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Ruthie. It was a pleasure to meet you!
J
7 months ago
As always, comfortable environment; professional and friendly staff. I have feared dentists my entire life due to horrible experiences, but Dr. Rhodes is so wonderful with his patients. He has a natural and professional ability and such confidence in his skills that you feel safe!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Jill. It's always great to see you!
D
8 months ago
Great professional business.
I have been a patient of Dr. Rhodes for a few years now and I have never been uncomfortable during any of the procedures I have had done. I can’t say that about other dentists I’ve used. Dr. Rhodes and his staff put the comfort of their patients at the top of the list. Their work is top notch and the technology they use is the best. Very friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you so much, Dale!
M
8 months ago
Recent cleaning and xrays
I always have a good experience when visiting Dr. Rhodes and his staff. They are always gentle with my sensitive teeth. Staff are friendly and professional. No complaints. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist..
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Marla! You are a great patient!
A
8 months ago
Excellent customer service
Always feels like I’m visiting family and friends when I come to this dentist office. Everyone is so nice and they remember every patient, which is wonderful and I don’t feel like “just another patient”. Love it. Highly recommend!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We always love to see you!
E
9 months ago
Quality!
Two fillings. No pain or discomfort. Quality service!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Edith!
J
9 months ago
Dr Winslow is as sweet as can be and makes you feel very comfortable. The staff are all very helpful as well.
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you, Jason! You're a great patient!
L
9 months ago
Wish there were more than 5 stars!
From the first time I called to schedule an appointment to the moment I walked out the door, Dr. Rhodes and staff couldn’t have been nicer. They were so kind and Dr. Rhodes thoroughly explained everything so that I completely understood the situation. They made me feel so welcome, comfortable and instantly put aside any anxiety I had. Hands down, the best dentist I’ve ever been to and I’m SO grateful to have found him!
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Lisa! It was so nice to meet you!
M
10 months ago
Love my Dentist ❤️
Dr. Windsor is fabulous I get so many compliments on my Lumineers they are awesome!!! They are always there for me love the whole bunch!!!👍
Response from Advances in Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Marci! We are so happy you are enjoying your beautiful smile!