Advantage Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

2408 E University Dr.

Suite 101

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

chiropracticclinicauburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great care!! Very professional!!
T
1 week ago
Quality service
Exceptional service. Walked in for consult, very patient and discussed options. Loved how thorough they were
R
1 week ago
Would Recommend to a Friend
They are highly professional and listen to your concerns and issues.
K
3 weeks ago
First visit was great!
This was my first ever visit to a chiropractor and I was very impressed with the entire staff's professionalism yet attention to personal details.
K
1 month ago
New patient to Advantage & very pleased with the visits I've had. Communication & service is top notch which is key to my progress.
M
1 month ago
Dr Adams is the best!!! He answers all my questions and was so knowledgeable ! So glad I found advantage chiropractic clinic. His staff is so professional. Had a good experience today.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and sincerely care about the patient
My first visit was great! Dr Adams and the staff were the best! Very knowledgeable and caring. I was pleased with everything that was said and done.
R
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
THEY GO THRU EVERY ASPECT OF YOUR HEALTH. PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY. THE END GAME IS TO GET YOU HEALTHY.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Robert, We appreciate your comments and are happy that our intended message is getting through to our wonderful patients. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Advantage Chiropractic Clinic is THE BEST!!
Everyone at Advantage Chiropractic is so nice and accommodating. As soon as you walk in the door, you are greeted by the receptionists and asked how you are doing. Both chiropractors are very attentive and have the patient's best interest in mind at all times. The chiropractic assistants are all very knowledgeable and always check to make sure you are comfortable while getting your exercises, decompression, etc. I recommend Advantage Chiropractic to everyone I meet!!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to review us! It is always helpful and I will pass along your kind words to the staff! Have a great weekend, Penny
B
3 months ago
Everybody was just wonderful. I know that I am going to be feeling much better really soon. Thanks for your care and concern.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Becky, So glad that you had a good experience. And hope you are feeling better already! We appreciate your trust.