Advantage Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

2408 E University Dr.

Suite 101

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

chiropracticclinicauburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
I come once per month. Your treatment keeps me in great shape.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Haywood, We are glad to hear and glad to see you every month!
L
6 months ago
Incredible
More than an adjustment. Discovered the root cause of my muscular and alignment issues that no one had figured out before. Finally on the road to recovery with a plan that makes sense.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Lorrie, We can't wait to get you feeling better!
D
6 months ago
Very professional, I was much at-ease
I've been to many chiropractors, and every time I have felt uncomfortable. Dr. Adams, Haley, and Saig made me feel welcome, comfortable, and confident that they knew what they were doing. I felt this was the most thorough intake I've ever had, and the least stressful/boring physical therapy I've had. I am excited about doing the at-home exercises to strengthen what I did in-clinic because I have confidence and trust in the treatment plan. I already feel a lot better, and I am very hopeful that my experiences at this clinic will continue to impress. Looking forward to my next appointment and continued health.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Darcy, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are looking forward to getting you back to feeling your best!
J
6 months ago
Feel Better Already
Was treated today and already feel great relief, why do I wait so long!!!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
John, Glad you are feeling better!
L
6 months ago
Best Chiropractor in town
Dr Tom always takes takes care of whatever i have going on. Great treatment.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Lamar, Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate our patients and your feedback is very important to us!
R
6 months ago
So excited to be pain free!!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
We are so excited for you!
R
6 months ago
So excited to be pain free!!
L
6 months ago
Progressing
My third visit to Advantage was efficient and informative. My exercise homework was expanded, printed instructions are appreciated. I purchased InflammaSelect and have added to my daily supplement regime !!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Lisa, We are so happy you are enjoying your experience with us!
A
7 months ago
Always Excellent!
I have been seeing the doctors at Advantage Chiropractic for several years now and the level of service has never wavered. Not only do they help me feel my best, but I am usually in and out before my actual appointment time. They are obviously conscious of the importance of my time and that is reflected in their practices. I can't recommend them enough!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thankful for our patients.
C
7 months ago
Love Advantage Chiropractic:)
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Advantage Chiropractic Clinic loves you!