Advantage Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

2408 E University Dr.

Suite 101

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticclinicauburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Awesome service
Very friendly staff, knowledgeable, and helpful, my experience with Dr. Tom is always great, he fixes me up and answer any concerns I may have, they always make me feel cared for !!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and Treatment
I have been visiting Advantage for almost 2 years and have seen great improvement in pain in my lower back. Through a combination of a regular yoga practice and monthly chiropractic treatments, I am now able to participate in any physical activity that I enjoy. I still have some discomfort but I recover faster and it doesn't interfere with my active lifestyle. This is a great staff that provides great treatment and personalized care.
K
2 months ago
Great experience every time
I found Advantage Chiropractic several years ago and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else now. Brad and Tom are both not only extremely knowledgeable, but they are both very good listeners and really nice to get to know. I've had upper and lower back issues, TMJ issues, neck issues, hip issues, etc. Through a combination of chiropractic care, physical therapy and just general education, I've seen improvements each time. It is really important to me to try to avoid unneeded medications and unnecessary surgery, so I'm thrilled to have avoided all of that with their help.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Kristal, It is wonderful to watch the progress you have made! Provides encouragement to others and keeps you healthy. We appreciate your trust!
J
2 months ago
When I had issues in February of last year, Advantage Chiropractic was the first that came up when I googled Chiropractors in Auburn so I called them. I had muscle issues and was in a lot of pain. I saw Dr. Brad first and then Dr. Tom took over my treatment after that. I love the Drs. as well as the staff. The staff has changed a bit, but they are always so kind and don't mind watching my grand babies during my treatment. I would recommend them to anyone, which I have done.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Jill, We are so happy that you trust with your healthcare and hope we always meet and exceed your needs. And of course, we LOVE those babies. Thanks for the recommendations!
P
3 months ago
Feeling better so soon
I am a returning patient. My experience yesterday was as great as it was a year ago. I came in broke down and I left feeling great. This morning I am still feeling great. Always enjoy my experience with doctors and staff. They treat you with such professional kindness and respect.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Pam, Great to hear that you are feeling better. We are fortunate to have wonderful patients like you and look forward to seeing you again soon! Take care.
L
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
I've received care from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic since they first opened. Dr. Tom and Dr. Brad have always shown a great concern for my physical and mental health, reminding me to not only take care of myself but to also take time to enjoy life. I've recommended them to friends and family and will continue to do so.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Lee, Thank you for your continued support. We hope we always offer hope and encouragement mixed in with excellent health care! Appreciate you.
K
4 months ago
It was wonderful, I felt relaxed and safe . They listen to me, explained everything very good to me , and they helped understand procedures. Very good staff
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you! Appreciate your comments. We look forward to seeing your again.
M
4 months ago
I had great professional service, and they were all very nice, I am very happy with my visit
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you so much, we enjoy having you as our patient!
E
4 months ago
Just heaven
Your office staff is the most amazing and professional staff I have encounter in a long time while at a doctor's office. I was given a complete check-up and a detailed questionnaire about my concerns. The doctor was pleasant and THANK ME for choosing their practice. Unheard of! I am on a month plan and I am hoping that it will work since I have suffered from chronic pain on my back and neck for years. I will come back to this forum with an update in March.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Esther, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will do our very best to take excellent care of you and get you to optimum health and feeling better!
P
5 months ago
professional and informative.
Dr. Tom is always friendly, professional and informative.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Phil, Thank you! Appreciate your comments.