Advantage Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

2408 E University Dr.

Suite 101

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

chiropracticclinicauburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
They make me believe they can cure my sciatica
I went there to ease the pain my sciatica is causing, but the doctor stated they will put me back on the tennis court! Well, I know that is impossible, but they make me feel better about my condition.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Tibor, We will work hard with you to exceed expectations! Hope you are feeling much better soon!
B
2 weeks ago
I feel like they looked at my situation very thourghly and didn't rush to judgement trying to guess what the problem was. They did test and determined exactly what was wrong and then made a plan of action to correct the problem The staff was friendly and professional. The visit flowed very smooth. I didn't have to wait on anyone and everyone was prepared for me when I got to them. It's obvious they have a very good flow of information and used technology to their benefit.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Bayron, We appreciate your feedback and will strive to exceed expectations with your upcoming visits. thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone seemed very knowledgeable, respectful, and kind from the moment I set foot in the front door until I walked out. The entire appointment seemed very thorough but taken at my pace and comfort level. Also appreciated the cleanliness of the space.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Trista, So happy that your first experience was a great one with us! We look forward to working with you!
D
1 month ago
Very professional knowledgeable staff
I was greeted by name upon arrival at facility which is very important, especially since I have not been there but 2 times prior. Dr.Adams is very thorough and concerned about client and it shows in his professional manner. My therapists were both very personable & professional. I am very impressed so far with this establishment and will recommend to all of my friends.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
We love to hear that you are happy with your experience in our office and with our staff and thank you for your recommendations!
W
1 month ago
High Quality Service
First I saw Dr Brad's. Then started visits with Dr Tom ..they are both great. So easy to communicate with both..Dr Tom V..has helped me so much over these last 10 year with tips to use at home..when I first came to see them I was in severe pain... a year later and any pain I have I find is when I fail to do my home exercise and stretches. They are not your average chiropractors. They are better, no actually they are the Greatest. War Eagle !!!!! Hey !!!!!!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Homework is important ! :) We are thankful for patients like you and look forward to partnering with you to keep you in great shape and good health for years to come!
D
1 month ago
Exceptional service, high quality!!! Top notch operation!
I absolutely love it here! You will also! Best place ever!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
You make our day! Thanks!
A
1 month ago
Great Experience with every visit !
Love this place! Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable! After upwards of 15-20 visits over the last several years, I can honestly say that these are great folks and I have never been disappointed. I highly recommend!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
We appreciate your recommendation! And we love our patients and strive to continue to please you.
G
1 month ago
Always expertly treated
The folks at Advantage Chiropractic always treat me well, but also always do the right thing to treat whatever ailment I have. They know what they are doing and how to diagnose and treat effectively, what ails you.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
We are thankful for your trust and recommendation!
D
1 month ago
High quality service - very impressed!
Went for my first visit yesterday and was totally impressed with the high quality of care and time given to me. Dr. Brad was awesome and instrumental in getting me started on a plan to get better! All of his office staff were very professional and helpful.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
We appreciate you and are looking forward to working with you as you complete your treatment plan and improve!
K
2 months ago
Professional. Friendly. Happy.
As always. I am treated like family and always leave feeling great.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
So good to hear, love it that you are feeling so great!