Advantage Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

2408 E University Dr.

Suite 101

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticclinicauburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
High Quality Service
First I saw Dr Brad's. Then started visits with Dr Tom ..they are both great. So easy to communicate with both..Dr Tom V..has helped me so much over these last 10 year with tips to use at home..when I first came to see them I was in severe pain... a year later and any pain I have I find is when I fail to do my home exercise and stretches. They are not your average chiropractors. They are better, no actually they are the Greatest. War Eagle !!!!! Hey !!!!!!
D
3 days ago
Exceptional service, high quality!!! Top notch operation!
I absolutely love it here! You will also! Best place ever!
A
3 days ago
Great Experience with every visit !
Love this place! Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable! After upwards of 15-20 visits over the last several years, I can honestly say that these are great folks and I have never been disappointed. I highly recommend!
G
2 weeks ago
Always expertly treated
The folks at Advantage Chiropractic always treat me well, but also always do the right thing to treat whatever ailment I have. They know what they are doing and how to diagnose and treat effectively, what ails you.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service - very impressed!
Went for my first visit yesterday and was totally impressed with the high quality of care and time given to me. Dr. Brad was awesome and instrumental in getting me started on a plan to get better! All of his office staff were very professional and helpful.
K
1 month ago
Professional. Friendly. Happy.
As always. I am treated like family and always leave feeling great.
K
1 month ago
Great first visit!
Having been a regular chiropractic patient elsewhere for many years, I was pleasantly surprised as soon as I walked into the office. The atmosphere was soothing. The waiting room was decorated nicely., and the staff was efficient and friendly. This might seem somewhat trivial, but for some of us, going to a new doctor can be a tad intimidating. Instead, I felt welcomed, comfortable, and in good hands. Also, I did not have to wait a long time to be seen. My experience continued to impress, as I met with the other staff, and Dr. Adams. The doctor was knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and very personable. I am looking forward to my next appointment and treatment.
J
1 month ago
The best
In the beginning I saw Dr Adam's. Then started visits with Dr Tom ..they are both great. So easy to communicate with both..Dr Tom V..has helped me so much over this last year with tips to use at home..when I first came to see them I was in severe pain...sciatica...a year later and any pain I have I find is when I fail to do my home exercise and stretches. They are not your average chiropractors. They are better no actually they are the best. Thank you
N
1 month ago
Timely, friendly, knowledgeable, and effective!
A
2 months ago
Pleasant, kind,knowledgeable, professional.
Highly recommend this practice- all staff were friendly, service oriented, and professional.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Glad you had a good experience! Thank you !