Advantage Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

2408 E University Dr.

Suite 101

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticclinicauburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, kind,knowledgeable, professional.
Highly recommend this practice- all staff were friendly, service oriented, and professional.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Glad you had a good experience! Thank you !
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience and great care!!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Thanks Bill, we will continue to work to make your visits great.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding service
My experience with Dr. Adams was outstanding. I had many questions and he was very responsive and encouraged dialogue that went beyond my initial questions. He is always eager to discuss in depth any concerns and explains everything thoroughly. I recommend Advantage Chiropractic to everyone.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Thanks Jane, we appreciate your referrals!
B
1 month ago
Great care!! Very professional!!
T
1 month ago
Quality service
Exceptional service. Walked in for consult, very patient and discussed options. Loved how thorough they were
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Thanks so much! We will continue to strive to meet your needs.
R
1 month ago
Would Recommend to a Friend
They are highly professional and listen to your concerns and issues.
K
2 months ago
First visit was great!
This was my first ever visit to a chiropractor and I was very impressed with the entire staff's professionalism yet attention to personal details.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Kasi, so happy that your first visit exceeded your expectations!
K
2 months ago
New patient to Advantage & very pleased with the visits I've had. Communication & service is top notch which is key to my progress.
M
2 months ago
Dr Adams is the best!!! He answers all my questions and was so knowledgeable ! So glad I found advantage chiropractic clinic. His staff is so professional. Had a good experience today.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and sincerely care about the patient
My first visit was great! Dr Adams and the staff were the best! Very knowledgeable and caring. I was pleased with everything that was said and done.