Advantage Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

2408 E University Dr.

Suite 101

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

chiropracticclinicauburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience here
M
2 months ago
I am impressed with the staff and the doctors desire to find a solution to my problem.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Mary, Thank you! Our promise is to work with you to assist you in moving toward your optimal health. We look forward to working with you.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
The entire staff is friendly and both doctors are helpful and thorough. I have been very impressed with the care I've received. Because of on-going treatment I no longer have back pain and significantly fewer sinus infections!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Ashley, Thank you and we are so happy that you are healthy and happy. Isn't it great to feel good! We love seeing you.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful care and professionalism
I have now had several appointments and I am very happy with my experience. The doctor is very thorough and caring. I feel I am provided individualized care and treatment that takes into consideration my time and profession. The nurses are also very efficient and caring. My problem has markedly improved and I feel confident that I will see lasting results if I continue to follow their recommendations.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Kayla, We appreciate your feedback and are happy that we are meeting your needs. We look forward to working with you as you reach your goal of excellent health!
C
3 months ago
Awesome service
Very friendly staff, knowledgeable, and helpful, my experience with Dr. Tom is always great, he fixes me up and answer any concerns I may have, they always make me feel cared for !!
T
3 months ago
Excellent staff and Treatment
I have been visiting Advantage for almost 2 years and have seen great improvement in pain in my lower back. Through a combination of a regular yoga practice and monthly chiropractic treatments, I am now able to participate in any physical activity that I enjoy. I still have some discomfort but I recover faster and it doesn't interfere with my active lifestyle. This is a great staff that provides great treatment and personalized care.
K
5 months ago
Great experience every time
I found Advantage Chiropractic several years ago and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else now. Brad and Tom are both not only extremely knowledgeable, but they are both very good listeners and really nice to get to know. I've had upper and lower back issues, TMJ issues, neck issues, hip issues, etc. Through a combination of chiropractic care, physical therapy and just general education, I've seen improvements each time. It is really important to me to try to avoid unneeded medications and unnecessary surgery, so I'm thrilled to have avoided all of that with their help.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Kristal, It is wonderful to watch the progress you have made! Provides encouragement to others and keeps you healthy. We appreciate your trust!
J
5 months ago
When I had issues in February of last year, Advantage Chiropractic was the first that came up when I googled Chiropractors in Auburn so I called them. I had muscle issues and was in a lot of pain. I saw Dr. Brad first and then Dr. Tom took over my treatment after that. I love the Drs. as well as the staff. The staff has changed a bit, but they are always so kind and don't mind watching my grand babies during my treatment. I would recommend them to anyone, which I have done.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Jill, We are so happy that you trust with your healthcare and hope we always meet and exceed your needs. And of course, we LOVE those babies. Thanks for the recommendations!
P
5 months ago
Feeling better so soon
I am a returning patient. My experience yesterday was as great as it was a year ago. I came in broke down and I left feeling great. This morning I am still feeling great. Always enjoy my experience with doctors and staff. They treat you with such professional kindness and respect.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Pam, Great to hear that you are feeling better. We are fortunate to have wonderful patients like you and look forward to seeing you again soon! Take care.
L
6 months ago
Always a pleasure
I've received care from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic since they first opened. Dr. Tom and Dr. Brad have always shown a great concern for my physical and mental health, reminding me to not only take care of myself but to also take time to enjoy life. I've recommended them to friends and family and will continue to do so.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Lee, Thank you for your continued support. We hope we always offer hope and encouragement mixed in with excellent health care! Appreciate you.