Advantage Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

2408 E University Dr.

Suite 101

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticclinicauburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
I wouldn't have it any other way!!
Everyone is nice and the process flow every step of the way! I mean the Entire staff is amazing! You dont find too many places like that! Trust the process!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Wow! Thanks Kimberly!
A
2 months ago
Profesional and Friendly
Dr. Adams and the entire staff were so helpful and friendly. They made sure I was attended to promptly and were always checking that I was comfortable and that I understood what was going on.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Ashley, Happy you had a good experience and hope you will always feel comfortable. Communication and understanding is important to your good health!
J
2 months ago
Fast, timely, professional service
Check in and initial paperwork were easy. Office was very nice, friendly and professional staff. Answered all my questions and moved right along throughout the appointment. No waiting around.Well organized.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Jason, We strive to appreciate and value our patients time and concerns. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
My experience was fantastic. Very friendly staff and doctor. I was pretty nervous but that subsided very quickly. Would absolutely recommend this practice.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Joanie, We are grateful for your trust and your recommendation. Thanks so much!
T
3 months ago
This wasn't my first appointment and like the others everyone treated me with care and kindness. I am already feeling so much better.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Timothy, So happy to hear that you are feeling better already. Continued improvement is our goal! Thanks for sharing.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful Everything!
Everything about Advantage Chiropractic Clinic is amazing! The staff in incredibly friendly and helpful; they answered all of my questions and were genuinely happy to help. Dr. Adams took his time with me and explained everything we spoke about thoroughly. I felt like he took the time to get to know me and really listened to my problems. He even took the time to speak to me about other issues that weren't my chief complaint. He, Erin, and Jamie are the absolute nicest healthcare staff I've ever had the pleasure of encountering.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Leah, Thank you! We are pleased that you found us and we look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. We appreciate your trust.
A
3 months ago
Awesome staff
As you all know, I love each and everyone of you. All staff have always been polite and curtious each and every time I visit. May you all be blessed thru the holidays. The physical care I receive is fabulous as well. Thanks Dr. Verbka!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Thanks so much! Hope your Thanksgiving was wonderful and restful. We appreciate you and love getting to see you.
T
3 months ago
Everyone was so kind and helpful.
This was my first appointment and I am more than satisfied with my level of care. I will not hesitate to recommend this practice to friends and family!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Timothy, we are pleased that we exceeded your expectations and promise to do our best to continue! Appreciate your recommendations and referrals gladly accepted.
R
4 months ago
Highly professional medical staff!
Dr.Tom helped me regain my life and mobility after a very serious accident. I have told him many times he saved my life! I sincerely mean that!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
SO happy that you have had such great results. It is very rewarding to see improvement and positive results. Thank you for sharing!
J
5 months ago
5/5 stars
Excellent communication skills with the chiropractor I saw, I came in for a general alignment and they knew exactly what they were doing. I’m interested in chiropractic medicine myself and the chiropractor that I talked to got me even more interested. You can tell that these people love there job and are truly motivated to helping people, great job!!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Joseph, You are correct, we do LOVE what we do and we love our patients too! It is rewarding to work with people to individualize their care and find the correct treatment to fit their needs and desire for better health. Thank you and good luck with your career, it is a wonderful part of the health field.