Advantage Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

2408 E University Dr.

Suite 101

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticclinicauburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Safe, efficient & professional
Staff handled my visit with care & urgency. They greeted me at the door with a smile & a temperature screening. Check in was seamless & quick. I was taken care of from the moment I walked up to walking out. Thank you Dr Adams & staff
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Patrick, You are welcome! Glad your experience was a stress free one for you. We appreciate your taking the time to let us know. THANKS!
S
1 month ago
Very professional and welcoming
I don’t really like going to new office’s but am very comfortable at Advantage Chiropractic clinic. Everyone is very professional and welcoming the moment you walk in. Very courteous staff and doctors. Will definitely return. Thanks to everyone at Advantage Chiropractic clinic.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Welcome to ACC Scott! Glad you found us and we look forward to seeing you again.
R
2 months ago
Very safe environment with same excellent care!
The procedures in place were comforting for this visit which was my first time back since the Covid virus restriction went in place. I get excellent care from the staff and felt safe and unthreatened with the processes in place.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Ron, Good to hear. We are doing our best to keep our patients and staff safe during this Covid madness while continuing to provide quality care! Appreciate you!
B
2 months ago
Great Service Great Staff Worked well with my condition and has made a Great Difference
Looking to feel better? back and neck pain? Try Advantage. My wife convinced me to go after going for a few years, she always feels better after visits. And talked me into going. I have lower back pain and Advantage staff has been working with me and I’m getting Better!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Wonderful news! You have joined the 93%.... of our patients who report improvement within four weeks. Glad you listened to your wife, welcome to the Advantage group! Thanks.
B
2 months ago
Very Professional
Great experience with staff and Services. Looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Good to hear, we look forward to working with you also.THANK YOU!
J
3 months ago
The BEST Chiropractic Clinic/Office - EVER!
My first time here after relocating form SE Florida, where I did have a need to go to 2 different chiropractors at different times for different issues. I was referred by my Brother in law, an Auburn local, who boasts about your Clinic as well. I am still in disbelief at just how extraordinary the process and initial exam/treatment transpired. In fact I feel incredible right now - very little pain already - go figure. I am super impressed by each and every member of the team that took be through the process. Then to discover that Brads mom is a resident in my soon to be new neighborhood was a nice surprise, too. I could go on with this review, but I want to leave words for my future visit(s) Thank You for really thinking through the Chiropractic business concept and having the good sense and commitment to take it to a whole new level. Now just have the winning Powerball ticket waiting for me on my next appt.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
You made us smile and made our day! Thank you for your kind words and evaluation, we appreciate them and you inspired us to continue to treat each of our patients as the unique and special people that they are! Looking forward to seeing you next time!
A
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
I felt very informed about the plan of care for me and also felt a whole body healing approach. I was given stretches to do on my own at home to speed my recovery. I was informed by the Doctor what he was doing before he did adjustments. The staff was very kind as well!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Amanda, We are happy that your first experience with us was a good one. We appreciate you and encourage you to work on those stretches to help speed your recovery. Thank you for your excellent review and we look forward to working with you!
J
3 months ago
Professional environment
I am so glad this is the chiropractic location that I chose when I was having issues with my back! They have been nothing but gracious and polite each time I visit. And I go once a month 😉 I have recommended Advantage Chiropractic to friends that asked about chiropractors in the area. Not sure if they ever went, but I’m hoping that they took my advice.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you Jill, We are so happy that you found us! And certainly appreciate your referrals to friends, there is no higher compliment!
A
4 months ago
Second to none.
Dr. Tom is very thorough and actually cares about his patients well being. I have been a patient for many years. The staff makes you feel like family. I have had minor pain to serious injuries. He has been able to help with any issue I have had. I also periodically will go even when I am not having pain just to make sure I am aligned and I operating at my ages max capacity.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
We value as part of our ACC family and are happy to be part of your wellness plan for optimal health! Thank you!
G
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgable
Felt right at home the moment I walked in the door. My fears of being on a 'long term' treatment plan where monthly or even weekly visits were alleviated immediately without even popping the question. Dr. Adams hammered home not wanting to have long term visitations as a part of my regimen from the jump. I am a 28 year old, active person and his goal is to get me back active, not see me once a month. I was/am experiencing low back pain which is very new for me and Dr. Adams assured me that he would do his best to get me back to normal ASAP. They have a patient in me for as long as I live in Auburn!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
So glad that our goal of treating every patient as an individual and according to what best aligns with their needs is what you were looking for! We promise to continue to honor our pledge to you to assist you in any way possible for better health!