Advantage Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

2408 E University Dr.

Suite 101

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticclinicauburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great Service Great Staff Worked well with my condition and has made a Great Difference
Looking to feel better? back and neck pain? Try Advantage. My wife convinced me to go after going for a few years, she always feels better after visits. And talked me into going. I have lower back pain and Advantage staff has been working with me and I’m getting Better!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Wonderful news! You have joined the 93%.... of our patients who report improvement within four weeks. Glad you listened to your wife, welcome to the Advantage group! Thanks.
B
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Great experience with staff and Services. Looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Good to hear, we look forward to working with you also.THANK YOU!
J
3 weeks ago
The BEST Chiropractic Clinic/Office - EVER!
My first time here after relocating form SE Florida, where I did have a need to go to 2 different chiropractors at different times for different issues. I was referred by my Brother in law, an Auburn local, who boasts about your Clinic as well. I am still in disbelief at just how extraordinary the process and initial exam/treatment transpired. In fact I feel incredible right now - very little pain already - go figure. I am super impressed by each and every member of the team that took be through the process. Then to discover that Brads mom is a resident in my soon to be new neighborhood was a nice surprise, too. I could go on with this review, but I want to leave words for my future visit(s) Thank You for really thinking through the Chiropractic business concept and having the good sense and commitment to take it to a whole new level. Now just have the winning Powerball ticket waiting for me on my next appt.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
You made us smile and made our day! Thank you for your kind words and evaluation, we appreciate them and you inspired us to continue to treat each of our patients as the unique and special people that they are! Looking forward to seeing you next time!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
I felt very informed about the plan of care for me and also felt a whole body healing approach. I was given stretches to do on my own at home to speed my recovery. I was informed by the Doctor what he was doing before he did adjustments. The staff was very kind as well!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Amanda, We are happy that your first experience with us was a good one. We appreciate you and encourage you to work on those stretches to help speed your recovery. Thank you for your excellent review and we look forward to working with you!
J
1 month ago
Professional environment
I am so glad this is the chiropractic location that I chose when I was having issues with my back! They have been nothing but gracious and polite each time I visit. And I go once a month 😉 I have recommended Advantage Chiropractic to friends that asked about chiropractors in the area. Not sure if they ever went, but I’m hoping that they took my advice.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you Jill, We are so happy that you found us! And certainly appreciate your referrals to friends, there is no higher compliment!
A
2 months ago
Second to none.
Dr. Tom is very thorough and actually cares about his patients well being. I have been a patient for many years. The staff makes you feel like family. I have had minor pain to serious injuries. He has been able to help with any issue I have had. I also periodically will go even when I am not having pain just to make sure I am aligned and I operating at my ages max capacity.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
We value as part of our ACC family and are happy to be part of your wellness plan for optimal health! Thank you!
G
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgable
Felt right at home the moment I walked in the door. My fears of being on a 'long term' treatment plan where monthly or even weekly visits were alleviated immediately without even popping the question. Dr. Adams hammered home not wanting to have long term visitations as a part of my regimen from the jump. I am a 28 year old, active person and his goal is to get me back active, not see me once a month. I was/am experiencing low back pain which is very new for me and Dr. Adams assured me that he would do his best to get me back to normal ASAP. They have a patient in me for as long as I live in Auburn!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
So glad that our goal of treating every patient as an individual and according to what best aligns with their needs is what you were looking for! We promise to continue to honor our pledge to you to assist you in any way possible for better health!
K
5 months ago
I wouldn't have it any other way!!
Everyone is nice and the process flow every step of the way! I mean the Entire staff is amazing! You dont find too many places like that! Trust the process!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Wow! Thanks Kimberly!
A
5 months ago
Profesional and Friendly
Dr. Adams and the entire staff were so helpful and friendly. They made sure I was attended to promptly and were always checking that I was comfortable and that I understood what was going on.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Ashley, Happy you had a good experience and hope you will always feel comfortable. Communication and understanding is important to your good health!
J
6 months ago
Fast, timely, professional service
Check in and initial paperwork were easy. Office was very nice, friendly and professional staff. Answered all my questions and moved right along throughout the appointment. No waiting around.Well organized.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Jason, We strive to appreciate and value our patients time and concerns. Thank you!