Advantage Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

2408 E University Dr.

Suite 101

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticclinicauburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Just heaven
Your office staff is the most amazing and professional staff I have encounter in a long time while at a doctor's office. I was given a complete check-up and a detailed questionnaire about my concerns. The doctor was pleasant and THANK ME for choosing their practice. Unheard of! I am on a month plan and I am hoping that it will work since I have suffered from chronic pain on my back and neck for years. I will come back to this forum with an update in March.
P
2 weeks ago
professional and informative.
Dr. Tom is always friendly, professional and informative.
H
1 year ago
I come once per month. Your treatment keeps me in great shape.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Haywood, We are glad to hear and glad to see you every month!
L
1 year ago
Incredible
More than an adjustment. Discovered the root cause of my muscular and alignment issues that no one had figured out before. Finally on the road to recovery with a plan that makes sense.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Lorrie, We can't wait to get you feeling better!
D
1 year ago
Very professional, I was much at-ease
I've been to many chiropractors, and every time I have felt uncomfortable. Dr. Adams, Haley, and Saig made me feel welcome, comfortable, and confident that they knew what they were doing. I felt this was the most thorough intake I've ever had, and the least stressful/boring physical therapy I've had. I am excited about doing the at-home exercises to strengthen what I did in-clinic because I have confidence and trust in the treatment plan. I already feel a lot better, and I am very hopeful that my experiences at this clinic will continue to impress. Looking forward to my next appointment and continued health.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Darcy, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are looking forward to getting you back to feeling your best!
J
1 year ago
Feel Better Already
Was treated today and already feel great relief, why do I wait so long!!!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
John, Glad you are feeling better!
L
1 year ago
Best Chiropractor in town
Dr Tom always takes takes care of whatever i have going on. Great treatment.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Lamar, Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate our patients and your feedback is very important to us!
R
1 year ago
So excited to be pain free!!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
We are so excited for you!
R
1 year ago
So excited to be pain free!!
L
1 year ago
Progressing
My third visit to Advantage was efficient and informative. My exercise homework was expanded, printed instructions are appreciated. I purchased InflammaSelect and have added to my daily supplement regime !!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Lisa, We are so happy you are enjoying your experience with us!