Advantage Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

2408 E University Dr.

Suite 101

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticclinicauburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
5/5 stars
Excellent communication skills with the chiropractor I saw, I came in for a general alignment and they knew exactly what they were doing. I’m interested in chiropractic medicine myself and the chiropractor that I talked to got me even more interested. You can tell that these people love there job and are truly motivated to helping people, great job!!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Joseph, You are correct, we do LOVE what we do and we love our patients too! It is rewarding to work with people to individualize their care and find the correct treatment to fit their needs and desire for better health. Thank you and good luck with your career, it is a wonderful part of the health field.
A
1 month ago
Great staff, excellent atmosphere, very pleased
Today was my first visit. I was greeted by friendly faces when I walked in the door and was treated kindly all throughout my visit. I love that Dr. Adams takes a holistic approach to my back pain, rather than just popping my back and sending me out the door. He was so incredibly knowledgeable about so many things and I really enjoyed my time discussing other health issues with him as well. The physical therapists showed me exercises I can continue at home to help maintain and elevate the causes of my issues. I am looking forward to more visits in the future. Great staff! Great service!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Angie, It was a pleasure to welcome you to our practice and good to hear that your first visit was a great experience! We value you and look forward to providing the best service and treatments possible!
L
1 month ago
Great staff
Its always a pleasure to go to Advantage Chiropractic. Outcome is always good and you can't beat the staff.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Linda, We love to see you too! So glad we found each other and appreciate your kind words.
S
1 month ago
Very Informative in a Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Adams is a great source of information regarding nutrition and health. I have become a much healthier person given all that he has helped me understand!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Susan, Good to hear that all the additional education and Dr. Adams recent Board certification in Clinical Nutrition is improving our patients health! Keep up the good work.
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience here
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Katie, Thank you and we will always do our best to exceed expectations!
M
3 months ago
I am impressed with the staff and the doctors desire to find a solution to my problem.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Mary, Thank you! Our promise is to work with you to assist you in moving toward your optimal health. We look forward to working with you.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
The entire staff is friendly and both doctors are helpful and thorough. I have been very impressed with the care I've received. Because of on-going treatment I no longer have back pain and significantly fewer sinus infections!
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Ashley, Thank you and we are so happy that you are healthy and happy. Isn't it great to feel good! We love seeing you.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful care and professionalism
I have now had several appointments and I am very happy with my experience. The doctor is very thorough and caring. I feel I am provided individualized care and treatment that takes into consideration my time and profession. The nurses are also very efficient and caring. My problem has markedly improved and I feel confident that I will see lasting results if I continue to follow their recommendations.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic Clinic
Kayla, We appreciate your feedback and are happy that we are meeting your needs. We look forward to working with you as you reach your goal of excellent health!
C
4 months ago
Awesome service
Very friendly staff, knowledgeable, and helpful, my experience with Dr. Tom is always great, he fixes me up and answer any concerns I may have, they always make me feel cared for !!
T
4 months ago
Excellent staff and Treatment
I have been visiting Advantage for almost 2 years and have seen great improvement in pain in my lower back. Through a combination of a regular yoga practice and monthly chiropractic treatments, I am now able to participate in any physical activity that I enjoy. I still have some discomfort but I recover faster and it doesn't interfere with my active lifestyle. This is a great staff that provides great treatment and personalized care.