Advantage Chiropractic & Massage

Chiropractor

1312 Vandercook Way

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcenterlongviewwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Family Care
My family and I are new to the practice and new to chiropractic care. We have been amazed at the difference chiropractic care has made in our lives. Not only are the providers kind, caring, compassionate, and thorough, but the office staff overall, is amazing. I am a firm believer that your office staff can make or break a practice. These girls definitely give the practice an inviting, warm, and friendly environment the second you walk in the door. The only regret is that I wish we would have found Advantage sooner!
L
4 days ago
Love the education
Love getting to the root of problem not a Band-Aid! Thank you for whole body healing
D
2 weeks ago
Massage
My husband and I shared an hour massage by Andrea. It was our first time getting a massage by her. She was very friendly and made us very comfortable. She did a great job. We both left very relaxed and slept through the night, something we hadn't done in a long time. We will definitely be rescheduling soon😊
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and Quality
Massage was professional and done with quality. I felt the issue of my back and shoulders was addressed well. Thanks Ron
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and accomodating
I was having some extreme back pain, and thought I would try a Chiropractor. Found Advantage online, and they were able to get me a same-day appointment. The reception staff were very friendly, as well as the intake personnel. They explained everything very clearly, and made sure I was comfortable with the process. End result was amazing, and I walked out feeling better and happy to find an alternative to traditional medical office. I would highly recommend Advantage.
M
1 month ago
Nominating Dr. Darren for sainthood!
Family has been going to Advantage for it's spinal health for nearly a decade. My appointment this week comes after a ski fall and tummy virus. I was in bad shape. I love how Dr. D is soothing and calm and gets the job done! I bounced out of the office feeling better then I had in weeks!! The office staff is lovely!
N
1 month ago
Warm, friendly staff and soothing atmosphere
The staff at Advantage Chiropractic is very professional. I was greeted with a warm, friendly smile. My care was explained in detail including insurance benefits. I noticed the entire staff greeting customers by name. The mood of the office was very soothing.
K
1 month ago
Very professional!
Very happy with the service we received today! Thank you my son is feeling way better!
T
3 months ago
Positive and polite.
Diane gives an awesome massage and Jill at the desk is so friendly and fun to talk to.
S
3 months ago
Excellent massage
I was very pleased with the massage Matt gave me today. Since it was a referral from a doctor for back pain, I was glad Matt gave me some suggestions to help my back.