Advantage Chiropractic & Massage

Chiropractor

1312 Vandercook Way

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today 12:00PM - 4:00PM

chiropracticcenterlongviewwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my visit ! The office staff is very professional. The aid that input my history while I waited for the doctor demonstrated enormous compassion ! Looking forward to the journey to being normal again. Thanks to all involved. Jeff Horness
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I am 33 years old, This is my first time visiting a Chiropractor and the first time experience was very good. The chiropractor took a look at an X ray I had done 2 years back about my back and he knew where the result was going with my problem and did some adjustments and I have set up soon future appointments.
C
2 months ago
Doctors and most staff amazing
I took my daughter here a couple years ago, due to doctors not being able to help her after years of treatment. Dr Anik was amazing and so were the other staff, except for one of the office employees treated my family like we were beneath her and she was better than us. We stopped going and that was it, but then my son was having bad health issues and we were willing to try anything. So we went back and again Dr. Anik and all her staff were amazing, except for the same office lady. This time she treated us even worse and I called and cancelled our future appointments. When families are going through so much and are looking for help from professionals the last thing they need is to be treated poorly. It's so upsetting because I feel like they could have helped my son so much! I still recommend them to anyone who is looking for chiropractic care, but i just can't bring myself to go back.
Response from Advantage Chiropractic & Massage
Hi Chris, My name is Whitney, I am the new office manager of Advantage Chiropractic. I am sorry to hear about your mixed experience while in our office with your children. I would like to talk to you regarding how you were treated by our office staff. Customer service is always priority to us. We would like to work with you to ensure this does not happen in the future. Could you please contact me to discuss this matter. 360-425-6620. Thank you.
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had heard great things about this office from a friend. So when I hurt my back recently I was very relieved that they were able to get me in right away. I was so impressed with their care and friendliness. Dr Anik was knowledgeable and genuinely concerned with my discomfort and the staff was amazing. It is not often that you find a medical facility that is so warm and welcoming. I can see why they were so highly recommended. I have never been to a chiropractor in the past and was not aware of the wide range of medical issues that can be treated. I will definitely be back to follow up with the comprehensive aspect of chiropractic care.
N
2 months ago
Family Care
My family and I are new to the practice and new to chiropractic care. We have been amazed at the difference chiropractic care has made in our lives. Not only are the providers kind, caring, compassionate, and thorough, but the office staff overall, is amazing. I am a firm believer that your office staff can make or break a practice. These girls definitely give the practice an inviting, warm, and friendly environment the second you walk in the door. The only regret is that I wish we would have found Advantage sooner!
L
2 months ago
Love the education
Love getting to the root of problem not a Band-Aid! Thank you for whole body healing
D
2 months ago
Massage
My husband and I shared an hour massage by Andrea. It was our first time getting a massage by her. She was very friendly and made us very comfortable. She did a great job. We both left very relaxed and slept through the night, something we hadn't done in a long time. We will definitely be rescheduling soon😊
R
3 months ago
Professional and Quality
Massage was professional and done with quality. I felt the issue of my back and shoulders was addressed well. Thanks Ron
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and accomodating
I was having some extreme back pain, and thought I would try a Chiropractor. Found Advantage online, and they were able to get me a same-day appointment. The reception staff were very friendly, as well as the intake personnel. They explained everything very clearly, and made sure I was comfortable with the process. End result was amazing, and I walked out feeling better and happy to find an alternative to traditional medical office. I would highly recommend Advantage.
M
3 months ago
Nominating Dr. Darren for sainthood!
Family has been going to Advantage for it's spinal health for nearly a decade. My appointment this week comes after a ski fall and tummy virus. I was in bad shape. I love how Dr. D is soothing and calm and gets the job done! I bounced out of the office feeling better then I had in weeks!! The office staff is lovely!