Advantage Chiropractic & Massage

Chiropractor

1312 Vandercook Way

Longview, WA 98632

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Wonderful deep tissue massage
My massage from Andrea was amazing. I went in with pain in my upper body and received a deep tissue massage working on all the tight spots. She was friendly and enjoyable to visit with during the massage. I enjoyed it enough to book again in two weeks to continue working on the painful areas.
B
11 months ago
A great atmosphere - always kind, helpful and friendly.
A great atmosphere - always kind, helpful and friendly. I also love the fact that there isn't much waiting and you are taken care of promptly - both at the counter, and the actual appointment. I must be honest, though, this time I felt a bit pushed through - sort of rushed - not the usual time taken. There may be reasons for this - so that I don't know.
J
11 months ago
Very professional and effective
I had a great experience and feel much better now. Thank you!
C
11 months ago
Warming atmosphere
I have been going to Advantageous Chiro for almost 3 years now and have always had the most wonderful experience. Diane is always amazing with her massages and no matter which Dr I see I know I'm always in good hands. They are always able to squeeze me in last minute, even with my crazy schedule.
L
11 months ago
Love Advantage Chiropractic & Massage
I was terrified of getting adjust but nothing else was helping my back pain. Every time I go in the office staff is friendly and asks me how I am doing. It is a relaxing environment and I love going to my appointments!
K
12 months ago
As always every thing was great to day, since my cancer diagnois I have been unable to come in so it was great to be welcomed back by everyone!!!
J
12 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My first visit was very good. Dr. Anik took the time to talk with me about my concerns and uncovered a few more as well. She is very good at making you feel comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend this office.
D
1 year ago
Great service amazing people
Everyone here is so professional and treat everyone with care and respect! The doctors know their stuff for sure!!
C
1 year ago
friendly and efficient staff
Excellent treatment and didn't feel like a number. Very personable staff and I really like Dr. Werner. The philosophy of the office seems to be total wellness and health. Impressed how they give periodic FYI health classes.
B
1 year ago
High quality of service and very professional
Dr. Anik is the best!