Advantage Dental

Dentist

11907 South Memorial Drive, Suite B

Bixby, OK 74008

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Great service and care
Been seeing Dr. Knapp for a couple years now. He and his staff are great. I had a lot of work that needed to be done and they always explained everything that was going on in a way that helped me to feel confident I was getting the best care I could. I can't recommend Advantage Dental enough!
T
6 months ago
Always amazing service!
Been seeing Dr Knapp and team for over 9 years!
T
6 months ago
Great dentist, I have been using them for years.
O
7 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Knapp is a great dentist and he does quality work. I wouldn't go to any one else, I trust him with my dental work. I have been a patient for 8 years
E
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Very professional, friendly, and polite. A+
J
9 months ago
Good visit!
The office was relaxed and welcoming. Very professional yet friendly. Good experience!
M
9 months ago
Overall experience
They worked me in for an extraction today and everyone was very nice and took care of me. I had followup questions and they took time to help me and gave me contact numbers for after hours if I needed them.
R
10 months ago
Good folks, top quality dental care
Good folks, top quality dental care
J
10 months ago
Before going to Dr. Knapp, I was traumatized by dentists. I had terrible experiences as a child. Dr. Knapp made me feel comfortable.. (even let me put a towel over my eyes when I asked :) I hated my smile, but knew I had a lot of work to do to make it look good. He was amazing! I had teeth pulled, crowns replaced, veneers added and went through Invisalign. I truly love my smile now and get compliments all the time that it is my best feature. Who knew... all those years of covering my mouth when I smiled... I sure don't now! Thanks Dr. Knapp!
J
10 months ago
you guys were very helpful to me when I knocked out four of my front teeth. You worked on me four to five hours and moved other patients out to make room for me. My thanks to Doctor Knapp and all of you who worked to make me able to smile again. Very happy Jimmy C.