Advantage Dental

Dentist

11907 South Memorial Drive, Suite B

Bixby, OK 74008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
You guys are awesome! You work fast and are very precise. You don't waste my time or yours. Thanks for your great work.
W
1 month ago
I am very pleased with their service.
D
1 month ago
My experience is always great at Dr. Knapp's office. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind. I have had everything from routine cleanings to an implant done at this office with an excellent experience every time.
S
1 month ago
A Dentist For The Whole Family
Our whole family uses Dr. Knapp. We always have a great experience and love the whole staff! Would recommend this office to anyone!
R
2 months ago
Patient, honest and knowledgable about work to be performed
I am not a fan of dentist but I can tell you that I was very very impressed with Dr. Knapp. He was thorough in explaining every option and patient while listening to me voice my concerns. I was extremely please with his office staff and the help they provided and really impressed that they had such a great customer service attitude.
D
2 months ago
Good people - good service - good experience
S
2 months ago
Dr. Knapp and his staff does a GREAT job. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM
S
2 months ago
Dr. Knapp and his staff does a GREAT job. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM
D
2 months ago
As usual, my appointment was on time and a cleaning was provided in a friendly and professional manner. I am completely pleased with all aspects of this dentistry. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Felt like family. Great experience.