Advantage Dental

Dentist

11907 South Memorial Drive, Suite B

Bixby, OK 74008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
your great staff stopped with their busy day and did a fantastic job with my teeth after I knocked one out and damaged three others. I am very lucky to have you for my dentist. I would recommend you guys to my family and friends.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Professional
I always leave the office feeling like I've been treated like "one of the family". I had my teeth cleaned today by Renee and, as usual, it was completely painless. Now my teeth look and feel great. The staff here is great and so friendly. Dr Knapp is a "down to earth" guy and a great dentist.
V
1 month ago
Great service, as always
I have been using Advantage Dental for several years and always get the best possible service. Staff people are friendly and approachable, seem interested in me, and are very complimentary. Dr. Knapp is always so pleasant, careful and optimistic about the condition of my teeth. Today the cleaning of my teeth by Renee was very gentle and not at all unpleasant. I would recommend Advantage Dental to anyone, young or old.
C
2 months ago
Great, as usual.
As Always, great service and personnel. Dr. Knapp is a wonderful dentist. Thank You!!
K
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Team!
I recently had a chip on an upper front tooth repaired. It was quick, completely painless and you literally can't tell there was any treatment done. Dr. Knapp matched my tooth color PERFECTLY! Dr. Knapp and his staff are always professional and kind. Best dentist around!
K
3 months ago
You guys are awesome! You work fast and are very precise. You don't waste my time or yours. Thanks for your great work.
W
3 months ago
I am very pleased with their service.
D
3 months ago
My experience is always great at Dr. Knapp's office. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind. I have had everything from routine cleanings to an implant done at this office with an excellent experience every time.
S
3 months ago
A Dentist For The Whole Family
Our whole family uses Dr. Knapp. We always have a great experience and love the whole staff! Would recommend this office to anyone!
R
4 months ago
Patient, honest and knowledgable about work to be performed
I am not a fan of dentist but I can tell you that I was very very impressed with Dr. Knapp. He was thorough in explaining every option and patient while listening to me voice my concerns. I was extremely please with his office staff and the help they provided and really impressed that they had such a great customer service attitude.