Advantage Dental Care - California

Dentist

2020 N California Ave.

Unit #5

Chicago, IL 60647

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
7 days ago
Very professional
V
3 weeks ago
Quick and painless
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for positive review -Advantage Dental Care
O
2 months ago
The staff were very friendly helpful caring and understanding. Wait time was great. Care about me as a person The Dentist explain eveything to me was very caring.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad you had a positive experience, thank you for the positive review -Advantage Dental Care
P
2 months ago
Overly professional in a timely manner great job
Great experience I love this dentist
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review -Advantage Dental Care
D
2 months ago
High quality, best Doctor and service!!!
Love it***** excellent good super fast love it I really recommended 100% thank you all...
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
we are glad your visit was excellent, see you soon, thank you -Advantage Dental Care
E
2 months ago
Friendly
I was recommended by a neighbor and it was the best recommendation. Since the first day I have been treated well. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for braces.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review. -Advantage Dental Care
R
3 months ago
High quality caring service
Great doctor not to mention receptionists the girls are great and there to get you seen Doctor shows great compassion and concern
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad your experience was pleasant one. We look forward to seen you again. Thank you -Advantage Dental Care
E
3 months ago
Great Service
This is my 2nd time here and so far I've enjoyed the experience. The staff is super friendly and the wait time is not bad at all. I look forward to continue coming.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to seen you in 6 months. Thank you -Advantage Dental Care
R
3 months ago
Good
Maria and staff are awesome! Very patience and knowledgeable. Thanks
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
It was nice seen you and your son again. Thank you for the positive review. -Advantage Dental Care
J
4 months ago
Awesome experience
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review -Advantage Dental Care