Advantage Dental Care - California

Dentist

2020 N California Ave.

Unit #5

Chicago, IL 60647

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Muy profecionales y pacientes muy buen servicio
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Gracias por sus palabras, siempre hacemos lo mejor para nuestros pacientes. -Advantage Dental Care
L
4 weeks ago
Incredibly friendly and fast service!
This location did a phenomenal job with my braces and preparing my teeth for my wedding. I love this place highly recommended.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Congratulations and we are happy to hear you loved your results. Thank you again -Advantage Dental Care
C
4 weeks ago
Very nice and easy to talk to
I got work done some and took my whole family they all came out great he has good hand my appt was with mr Korkus .
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review -Advantage Dental Care
N
1 month ago
I went into the office to get my wisdom teeth pulled and not only did I get them pulled out the same day, but it didn't take long and the entire staff cared about each person individually and not as a number... You guys rock!!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
It was nice meeting you. We are glad you had a good experience. Thank you for your kind words -Advantage Dental Care
C
2 months ago
High quality falls short next to this guy
I went to the dentist scared and senseless he walked me through the whole procedure. Great work I feel he is the only one that will take care of my my dental care plus my whole family already come here.
C
2 months ago
High quality falls short next to this guy
I went to the dentist scared and senseless he walked me through the whole procedure. Great work I feel he is the only one that will take care of my my dental care plus my whole family already come here.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad your experience was a great one. Thank you- Advantage Dental Care
L
2 months ago
They are So great with new patients. Very fast as well
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for positive review -Advantage Dental Care
M
2 months ago
Awesome customer service from when you call,visit get the dental work done and leave. Thank you so much and now will be my primary dentist office..
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad your experience with us was great. We are looking forward to seen you soon. Thank you- Advantage Dental Care
O
2 months ago
Good service
Very nice people
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for your positive review -Advantage Dental Care
G
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Friendly and professional staff. The dentist was very professional and took time to explain the issues the patient have with he's or her teeth. The dentist he have the best hands to do an extraction.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We strive to make each experience an excellent one, and we like our patients to be well informed so they can make the best decisions. Thank you for your positive review -Advantage Dental Care