Advantage Dental Care - California

Dentist

2020 N California Ave.

Unit #5

Chicago, IL 60647

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Office was clean and I was greeted with kindness. My dental care was explain in detail.
I
3 days ago
Highly qualified service and professional
Highly qualified service and professional Made me feel right at home
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to seen you again. -Advantage Dental Care
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and fast service
Love this place! Best dentist ever.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review! Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks- Advantage Dental Care
G
1 month ago
Dr.Jeffrey
DR.Jeffrey is a great dentist and have great hands when it comes to extractions. Always get nervous when is time to to the dentist but with Dr. Jeffrey I feel very comfortable,calm and relaxed.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad you experience was a great one. Thank you for your kind words -Advantage Dental Care
S
2 months ago
The best in Chicago!
Very friendly staff make You feel comfortable! The Dr Jeffery is the best in Chicago,Illinois Thank You so much because You always do an excellent job! Thanks Dr!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Thank you- Advantage Dental Care
S
3 months ago
Wonderful and Very friendly staff
I have been bringing my children here to Advantage Dental for years. The Doctor and staff are amazing, very friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review. We are looking ofrendar to seen you guys again. Thank you -Advantage Dental Care
D
3 months ago
On point
They are a life saver straight to the point and they are very accommodating when your ib a time crunch
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad we were able to help you. Thank you for your review. -Advantage Dental Care
O
3 months ago
These guys know there stuff
Professional knowledge of dentistry given in every visit. As always, news isn't always the best concerning oral health concerning my teeth, but these guys break it down on how to keep a clean and healthy mouth. Will recommend family here !
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We will keep up the good work and thank you for your positive words -Advantage Dental Care
A
4 months ago
Great service
Good people great service and the wonderful gentle Dr. thank you so much
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We appreciate your kind words and positive review. Thank you -Advantage Dental Care
R
5 months ago
They are really friendly and they know what they are doing!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your kind words. -Advantage Dental Care