Advantage Dental Care - California

Dentist

2020 N California Ave.

Unit #5

Chicago, IL 60647

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional. And friendly
My children was seen today and They had absolutely no complaints..we made it a little late and they understood that our visit wasn’t long at all and I also feel she did a great job. Her assists as well they let me know everything and explain to me what the dentist was going to do thank you All for the great service
B
1 month ago
Great, Clean, Professional
Appointment was at 2:40 PM. I was out by 3:20 PM.Very Professional. Very Friendly. By the way I went in for an extraction.
C
1 month ago
My visit to Advantage Dental Care-California
I had a pleasant visit today at the dental office. I met the new dentist and she was very thorough in explaining what was happening throughout the exam & in the next steps of my dental plan. The staff at the front desk was professional and very friendly. The dental assistant was friendly, thorough in explaining what she was doing and professional. I would highly recommend them. They made me feel welcomed & comfortable throughout my visit.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful service, very professional
My son was in excruciating pain and we walked in Monday morning e/o an appt. The staff took care of my son right away. The dentist was knowledgeable about my son’s history, & he & his dental assistant made him feel very comfortable. They took care of his pain and problem tooth. I will always recommend them for any dental needs.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad your son was comfortable. We hope to see you soon and take care of his dental care. Thank you for your kind words -Advantage Dental Care
L
2 months ago
Friendly, and gentle!
Good conversation with Dr. Patel. She made me very comfortable, and made sure that I felt no pain.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Than you for the positive review, we are glad your experience was a great on. Thank you - Advantage Dental Care
M
2 months ago
This has been the best dental place I have ever been here in Chicago. Very professional. Clean and the receptionist are awesome. My dentist is the best.
This has been the best dental place I have ever been here in Chicago. Very professional. Place very clean. Receptionists are Awesome. My dentist is the best dentist I've ever had. Love this place. I highly recommend it.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your kind words. -Advantage Dental Care
C
2 months ago
Office was clean and I was greeted with kindness. My dental care was explain in detail.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. We are glad your experience with us was a great one. We look forward to seen you soon and providing you the best care. Thank you -Advantage Dental Care
I
2 months ago
Highly qualified service and professional
Highly qualified service and professional Made me feel right at home
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to seen you again. -Advantage Dental Care
L
3 months ago
Friendly and fast service
Love this place! Best dentist ever.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review! Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks- Advantage Dental Care
G
4 months ago
Dr.Jeffrey
DR.Jeffrey is a great dentist and have great hands when it comes to extractions. Always get nervous when is time to to the dentist but with Dr. Jeffrey I feel very comfortable,calm and relaxed.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad you experience was a great one. Thank you for your kind words -Advantage Dental Care