Advantage Dental Care - California

Dentist

2020 N California Ave.

Unit #5

Chicago, IL 60647

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional and very friendly
I like coming to Advantage Dental at this particular location because I am almost always seen right away and everyone is always so professional and polite when I visit. Place is always always clean and neat.
A
2 weeks ago
Professionalism
Very nice and polite staff members. Dentist is patient and courteous. So far they meet my expectations and can't wait for my next appoitment to start my procedure and be at there care.
S
1 month ago
Siempre nos brindan un Excelente servicio!! Muchas gracias!
B
1 month ago
First visit
Everyone was so nice and efficient. Honest and caring I'm returning for my next visit this week. So happy there's a great dentist office in my neighborhood.
D
1 month ago
Professional, kind and thoughtful
My experince with the staff and Dentist are always professional. They take time to listen and address the concerns of the patient. Their also gentle and reassuring. Im glad that i have this team as my dental providers. Thank you!
V
2 months ago
I was very pleased with this office I was called in very quickly the receptionist was very nice the dentist was wonderful the assistant nurse was great the office was very clean I would definitely go back here
G
2 months ago
Muy profecionales y pacientes muy buen servicio
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Gracias por sus palabras, siempre hacemos lo mejor para nuestros pacientes. -Advantage Dental Care
L
3 months ago
Incredibly friendly and fast service!
This location did a phenomenal job with my braces and preparing my teeth for my wedding. I love this place highly recommended.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Congratulations and we are happy to hear you loved your results. Thank you again -Advantage Dental Care
C
3 months ago
Very nice and easy to talk to
I got work done some and took my whole family they all came out great he has good hand my appt was with mr Korkus .
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review -Advantage Dental Care
N
3 months ago
I went into the office to get my wisdom teeth pulled and not only did I get them pulled out the same day, but it didn't take long and the entire staff cared about each person individually and not as a number... You guys rock!!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
It was nice meeting you. We are glad you had a good experience. Thank you for your kind words -Advantage Dental Care