Advantage Dental Care - California

Dentist

2020 N California Ave.

Unit #5

Chicago, IL 60647

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
She's a new dentist and she's great highly recommended thank you the assistant too!
Y
3 weeks ago
great service !
my visit was quick and accommodating. I was treated very nicely and I felt welcome
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad your visit at our office was a pleasant one. Thank you for the positive review - Advantage Dental Care
B
3 months ago
Service
Great service and caring
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review -Advantage Dental Care
A
3 months ago
Quick and Easy
This place is always friendly and has always phenomenal service. I would recommend to It anyone.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for your kind words. -Advantage Dental Care
L
3 months ago
Very accommodating
I had appointments for my 3 children at 4pm. I called to see if we could come in earlier, they said yes so we drove over and were seen immediately. Everyone including the dentist were so patient with my twins during their first trip to the dentist. They were great with son as well. The woman at the front desk was extremely polite. It was a great experience
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad the family had a great experience. We look forward to seen you guys again -Advantage Dental Care
N
3 months ago
High Quality Service
As always, I'm well taken of among the other patients and it's always a pleasure to get my check up here. The staff is amazing and so polite too. Thank you for taking care of me!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review -Advantage Dental Care
J
4 months ago
Good experience thanks for everything
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review, we look forward to seen you soon! -Advantage Dental Care
A
4 months ago
Heading
I was very nervous,but they made me feel comfortable and they took their time with me while I had my tooth pulled thank you for everything
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for taking the time to post a review - Advantage Dental Care
C
5 months ago
Professional. And friendly
My children was seen today and They had absolutely no complaints..we made it a little late and they understood that our visit wasn’t long at all and I also feel she did a great job. Her assists as well they let me know everything and explain to me what the dentist was going to do thank you All for the great service
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad the children had a positive experience -Advantage Dental Care
B
5 months ago
Great, Clean, Professional
Appointment was at 2:40 PM. I was out by 3:20 PM.Very Professional. Very Friendly. By the way I went in for an extraction.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad your experience was a positive one. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review -Advantage Dental Care