Advantage Dental Care - California

Dentist

2020 N California Ave.

Unit #5

Chicago, IL 60647

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Overly professional in a timely manner great job
Great experience I love this dentist
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, best Doctor and service!!!
Love it***** excellent good super fast love it I really recommended 100% thank you all...
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
we are glad your visit was excellent, see you soon, thank you -Advantage Dental Care
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly
I was recommended by a neighbor and it was the best recommendation. Since the first day I have been treated well. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for braces.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review. -Advantage Dental Care
R
3 weeks ago
High quality caring service
Great doctor not to mention receptionists the girls are great and there to get you seen Doctor shows great compassion and concern
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad your experience was pleasant one. We look forward to seen you again. Thank you -Advantage Dental Care
E
1 month ago
Great Service
This is my 2nd time here and so far I've enjoyed the experience. The staff is super friendly and the wait time is not bad at all. I look forward to continue coming.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to seen you in 6 months. Thank you -Advantage Dental Care
R
1 month ago
Good
Maria and staff are awesome! Very patience and knowledgeable. Thanks
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
It was nice seen you and your son again. Thank you for the positive review. -Advantage Dental Care
J
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review -Advantage Dental Care
J
2 months ago
Very helpful. Explained everything.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We appreciated the positive review. Thank you - Advantage Dental Care
M
3 months ago
My son has Autism and the staff handled him with such patience and care... Thank you
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
You are very welcome! We are glad his experience was wonderful and we look forward to seen him again, he was a fantastic patient. Thank you, Advantage Dental Care
L
3 months ago
Very professional and great several
When you walking in still you walking out They make very easy several and professional
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad you visits with us are comfortable and at ease. We strive to make our patients feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you again, Advantage Dental Care