Advantage Dental Care - California

Dentist

2020 N California Ave.

Unit #5

Chicago, IL 60647

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Very happy with place
I'm very happy with this place Dr. Has a hand of a angel never felt pain of any kind. 🤗
E
6 days ago
Very thorough, great work. Felt very comfortable because i always get nervous seeing the dentist and they were very patient with me. God bless
H
2 weeks ago
Advantage dental has been the best dental care I've had and love it's service. Always polite and the job gets done right and quick. As for his secretary and his colleagues there the best. Keep up the good work.
L
4 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICES FASTER THAN ANY BUSINESS
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we greatly appreciate your kind words. -Advantage Dental Care
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and hassle-free.
As a new patient with Medicaid, I was very impressed with the ease of making an appointment, the organized and professional staff, and the attentiveness of the doctor. Highly recommended!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad your experience was great and we look forward to seen you again -Advantage Dental Care
M
1 month ago
My visit to the office was a great experience from the moment I enter to the moment I leave the personnel was very helpful, attentive and professional. I will recommend them to my family and friends.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for you kind words and we look forward to seen you again -Advantage Dental Care
O
1 month ago
Tooth removal
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
I hope your experience was a great one . Thank you- Advantage Dental Care
E
2 months ago
Bueno el servicio del dentista me gusto lo recomendaria buena tendensia.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Agradecemos sus palabras positivas -Advantage Dental Care
O
2 months ago
Friendly!!
Really nice job
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you -Advantage Dental Care
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service every time!
The entire staff at advantage dental is friendly, accommodating, and really great with my three small children five and under. Every time we have come they have seen us close to our scheduled appointment time and they are usually very quick and efficient especially with kids who squirm a lot. We completely recommend this office with small children, they are great!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad your visits have been great one and we look forward to seen the family again . Thank you- Advantage Dental Care