Advantage Dental Care - California

Dentist

2020 N California Ave.

Unit #5

Chicago, IL 60647

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Nice
L
2 weeks ago
THE BEST DENTAL SERVICES IN CHICAGO THAT I EVER HAD FOR A LING TIME AGO...AGAIN THANKS SO MUCH....
E
1 month ago
Great experience " went for emergency " called and they saw me right away ' took care of me" nice n clean' and they call us for check ups every 6 months
E
1 month ago
Great experience " went for emergency " called and they saw me right away ' took care of me" nice n clean' and they call us for check ups every 6 months
A
2 months ago
So happy it made my year!
I recently changed insurance policies which meant I had to change dentists. I found Advantage Dental Care online and they had great reviews so I made an appointment. I went in for my appointment and the staff was very nice. Went in for my check up and the dental hygienist made me feel at ease. The dentist came in and gave me the best teeth cleaning I've ever had. Made my year. Thanks you so much! Great experience!
J
2 months ago
A place of professionals
This business knows how to treat their patients. Always pleasant experiences, especially today. And I have been coming here for a few years. I will always come here and refer because of all their kind and polite staff. I like the doctor as well. It takes a lot to impress me and then keep me but their doing it. All smiles.....
A
2 months ago
Everything and everyone was very good.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review -Advantage Dental Care
K
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I like coming to Advantage Dental at this particular location because I am almost always seen right away and everyone is always so professional and polite when I visit. Place is always always clean and neat.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We appreciate the kind words. See you soon. Thank you - Advantage Dental Care
A
3 months ago
Professionalism
Very nice and polite staff members. Dentist is patient and courteous. So far they meet my expectations and can't wait for my next appoitment to start my procedure and be at there care.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive review, we are glad of your experience with us. We are looking forward to seen you soon. -Advantage Dental Care
S
3 months ago
Siempre nos brindan un Excelente servicio!! Muchas gracias!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Gracias por sus palabras y esperamos vernos pronto -Advantage Dental Care