Advantage Dental Care - California

Dentist

2020 N California Ave.

Unit #5

Chicago, IL 60647

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly staff
The waiting time is not bad at all, they are very professional and friendly. Not to mention how I love how they work together as a team to get patients in and out on a timely manner. Thanks guys, keep up the good work!! #Teamplayers
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your kind words. Thank you- Advantage Dental Care
F
2 weeks ago
Very kind and professional
Very kind and very professional found my dentist. Well be back soon.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad your experience was a great one. Thank you- Advantage Dental Care
F
4 weeks ago
The service that I received today was excellent they were kind and professional
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for your positive review -Advantage Dental Care
J
1 month ago
Great service and lovely people.......
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seen you again -Advantage Dental Care
E
1 month ago
Excelente 👍🏼
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for the positive feedback -Advantage Dental Care
E
1 month ago
Staff are super nice
There is only one dentist wich is super busy be prepare to get another appoitment for any work.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Mr. Lopez, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We take all reviews seriously and I apologize you were not satisfied with your visit. In our defense, you were scheduled for a check up, not for treatment. There is no way for us to know what kind of treatment needs you have until after the check up exam. Therefore, we generally do not provide treatment the same day unless the schedule permits. We find this to be the best method to prevent our patients from waiting longer than needed. Since you did request treatment the same day, we did inform you that there would be a wait since that is not what you scheduled for. You decided to set up an appointment for treatment. Again, I apologize you were not satisfied but I hope you can understand the situation and reconsider your rating. If you would like to discuss more, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you, Dr. Randy Chang, DDS
I
2 months ago
Very happy with place
I'm very happy with this place Dr. Has a hand of a angel never felt pain of any kind. 🤗
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for your kind words. -Advantage Dental Care
E
2 months ago
Very thorough, great work. Felt very comfortable because i always get nervous seeing the dentist and they were very patient with me. God bless
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We are glad that your experience with us was a great one, we are looking forward to seen you soon. -Thank you -Advantage Dental Care
H
2 months ago
Advantage dental has been the best dental care I've had and love it's service. Always polite and the job gets done right and quick. As for his secretary and his colleagues there the best. Keep up the good work.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
We appreciated the kind words and positive feedback. Thank you- Advantage Dental Care
L
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICES FASTER THAN ANY BUSINESS
Response from Advantage Dental Care - California
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we greatly appreciate your kind words. -Advantage Dental Care