Advantage Dental Care - Western

Dentist

7300 N Western Ave.

Ste. J

Chicago, IL 60645

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you Hope We will see you in 6 months Advantage staff
S
3 days ago
Friendly Front desk!!!
Very friendly front desk. Makes you feel relaxed and welcoming. Extremely professional staff.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you Slavisa Always pleasure to see you in our office Advantage staff
P
1 week ago
Servicio unico
Muy buen servicio. Amabilidad y profesionalismo.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Paty, muchas gracias es un placer atender a su familia. Gracias Advantage Dental Care
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
We were very satisfied and pleased after visiting this place. Receptionist were awesome and extremely helpful. Doctor was the best person we’ve ever seen. Great place 👍
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr.Munir Thank you so much for your nice review We are all happy and pleased to have you and your family in our office Looking forward to see you in 6 months Advantage staff
Y
1 month ago
Great service
I love this office.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Yessenia Thank you so much for your positive review We love to have you and your son in our office All the best Advantage Dental Staff
R
1 month ago
It was great as always
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you Randy so much Always good to see you in our office All the best Advantage Staff
F
1 month ago
The staff is very professional and friendly.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mrs.Florence Thanks kindly for your nice review We are looking forward to see you again Advantage Staff
V
2 months ago
Great
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Dear Victoria Thank you so much for your review Advantage Staff
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Its awesome place to take the kids
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr. Tesfamicael Thank you for your kind review. We look forward seeing you on your next visit. Thank you. Advantage Staff
J
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr.Murillo Thank you so much for your kind review It is always pleasure to have you in our office Advantage Staff