Advantage Dental Care - Western

Dentist

7300 N Western Ave.

Ste. J

Chicago, IL 60645

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Great place great people specially Dr.Logan she’s awesome
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ella Thanks for the nice review Great to see you as always Advantage staff
E
1 day ago
Great Dennis office . Especially with Dr. Logan she’s awesome.
L
5 days ago
Amazing service!
This dentist office is great! Walked in as an emergency with bad pain on a Saturday and they took great care of me, for as long as I been going to this dental office has been great with me and my 5 children. I am forever grateful for this dentist and her amazing staff!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mrs. Portillo, thank you for the positive review. It's our pleasure having your family as our patients. See you guys on your next visit. Advantage Staff
W
2 weeks ago
Nice staff, explained all procedures as they worked, found my new dds
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thanks William It is our great pleasure to have you in our office Advantage Staff
D
3 weeks ago
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr. Sandoval thank you for the nice review. See you on your next visit. Advantage Staff
F
3 weeks ago
I love this place they very knowledgable, about what they doing. Thanks!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Florence thank you for the positive review. Glad to have you as our patient. Advantage Staff
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
High quality services.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr.Assefaw Thank you for your nice review We are very pleased to meet your family And it will be great to see them again in 6 months !Happy New year ! Advantage staff
P
1 month ago
It was nice customer service experience ever. Nice people they care about they make sure you get all you want. I definitely Thank you so much.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mrs.Prince Thank you for a nice review We are very pleased to see you in our office and we will continue to take care of Horore in the future appointments Happy holidays Advantage staff
K
1 month ago
Very good service,
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Kidisti Thank yo so much for the kind review We will continue to provide the best service Advantage staff
I
2 months ago
Very punctual and professional dentist with good care and after care summary.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thanks Ion for a nice review We will see you in 6 months again Advantage staff