Advantage Dental Care - Western

Dentist

7300 N Western Ave.

Ste. J

Chicago, IL 60645

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Good and efficient service
Good and efficient service. Very professional. I suggest less TV
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms. Luz thank you for the kind review and your suggestion. We will take that in to consideration. See you on your next visit. -Advantage Staff
S
5 days ago
Great place
Very nice experience i had there from the moment i walked in, no horror stories all very professional from front desk to lovely assistant to professional doc. In and out in a breeze.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr.Khan Thank you for very nice review We are so pleased to hear that you have a nice experience with us and, we will see you tomorrow Advantage Staff
R
2 weeks ago
They take good care of you and their great with children
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr. Avila we appreciate your feedback, thank you for the kind review. See you on your next appointment. -Advantage Staff
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional! Excellent care!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mrs. Predut, Thank you for trusting us in being your dentist. We strive to make sure you have a great experience. See you next visit! Advantage Dental Staff
D
1 month ago
My son has gone to this office for years and I have only recently become a patient mysel. My son has always gotten excellent care there and I could not be happier with my visit. The staff is friendly and professional and the dentist was great. I had a lot of work done today. They made me feel less anxious and made sure that I was in the most possible comfort for someone who needed as much done as I did. Friendly, complete and affordable care. They are now the dentist for my other child as well. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Dawn, we are glad to hear you feel comfortable with us. We strive to make sure our patients feel at home. Thank you for choosing us as your dentist for you and family. -Advantage Staff
T
2 months ago
professional and friendly place to have your dental work done.
I picked up my new partial plate today and so far it feels like a perfect measurement and fit! i have a lot of dental work done at Advantage Care dental and have always been satisfied with the work that I have had done there.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thomas, Thank you for taking the time and expressing your gratitude on our services. It's always a pleasure having you at the office. Can't wait to see you on your next visit. -Advantage Staff
B
3 months ago
Very good. Courteous. See you guys in 5 weeks. Thank you.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you for the kind review Beverly Will see you then !!
T
3 months ago
On time, efficient, professional. Quality service.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms. Shepard thank you for the great review. We strive to make sure you have the best care with us. Advantage Dental Staff
C
3 months ago
Super friendly and professional!
Feels like family every time I go!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
James thank you so much for the thoughtful review Always great to see you here !!!! Advantage Dental staff
M
3 months ago
High quality, courteous, and professional
I was looking for a new dentist and was skeptical about switching. I received a flier in the mail and decided to try them. Today was my children’s appointment and everything went well. Since the first time scheduling until today leaving they have been awesome, I am so happy I switched. Thank you.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you Ms. Ramos We are very pleased to meet you and your children It is very delightful to hear that your first experience with our office was pleasant We will continue to provide the best care for your family in the future Advantage Staff