Advantage Dental Care - Western

Dentist

7300 N Western Ave.

Ste. J

Chicago, IL 60645

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
Clean place, nice staff and was seen quick. I expected to be there for an hour, I was out with in 30 mins. My 5 year old loves the place and can't wait to come back for his next check up
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms. Collier, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing us, as your new dentist for your son. Looking forward to seeing on your next visit with him. -Advantage Staff
D
2 weeks ago
Great and Thanks
I like your experience.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms.Desire Thank you kindly for your review We are very pleased to meet you and your kids Advantage Staff
L
4 weeks ago
Perfect service
The service was just great in every way.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms.Mejia Thank you kindly for your nice review Best regards Advantage staff
M
1 month ago
I love the friendliness and the great service! I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms. Banahene, Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you enjoy our services. See you on your next visit.-Advantage Staff
V
1 month ago
Great experience Love that place.I'm impressed with their kindness and patience.I recommend you yo Dental Advantage.Very nice staff takes care of you on the spot.Dt Vivian Nguyen is Awesome friendly makes you laugh your heart out entertain you and shows she cares. Not to mention her assistance she's. Awesome very caring .The lady at the desk very nice takes care of you on the spot. Thanks to an Awesome team. Thank you all !!Excellent well done !
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Velonia Thank you so much for this wonderful review We are so pleased to have you in our office Until next time stay well ! Advantage Dental Care staff
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr.Logan did an amazing job with a tooth extraction! For someone who is terrified of dentist, my experience was great. Stress free! Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr.Logan did an amazing job with a tooth extraction! For someone who is terrified of dentist, my experience was great. Stress free! Highly recommend!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr. Krstic, we are delighted to hear you had a great experience at our office. We will see you on your next visit. Thank you. -Advantage Staff
D
2 months ago
100
Very nice clean and professional me and my kids love your service..Thank You
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms. Scott it's a pleasure having all you as our patients. See you on your next visit. -Advantage Staff
V
2 months ago
Thanks to all from the front desk , dentist assistance my dentist who did an Awesome Painless job.My rating is 100 STARS !!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Dear Velonia Thank you so much for the nice review We are looking forward to see you on your next visit Best regards Advantage Staff
L
2 months ago
Good and efficient service
Good and efficient service. Very professional. I suggest less TV
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms. Luz thank you for the kind review and your suggestion. We will take that in to consideration. See you on your next visit. -Advantage Staff