Advantage Dental Care - Western

Dentist

7300 N Western Ave.

Ste. J

Chicago, IL 60645

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Great
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thanks Hope Always pleasure to see all of your family again Advantage Staff
M
3 weeks ago
The Dentist and his assistant was very knowledgeable about what treatment i was seeking.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
We appreciate having you as our new patient, we look forward to seeing you on your next appointment. Advantage Staff
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and kindly
I like how they treat people with friendly.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you Mr.Sanzuwera It was our pleasure to have you as new patient in our office We are looking forward to your next visit Advantage staff
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly welcoming staff
I’ve been going to Advantage Dental for years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.They are always friendly and welcoming to my three kids. The service that we receive is very professional. The staff always explains the procedures and the doctor does great work. We walk away as satisfied customers every time. What an outstanding team!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms .Smith Thank you for the kind review We are always happy and pleased to see your family Thanks for your loyalty and trust all these years Advantage Staff
M
1 month ago
Professional & Patient
Amazing! Dr. Fan was so patient and accommodating with my16 month old. So thorough and professional. Everyone is so nice and friendly. My kids love going to Advantage Dental!!! Keep up the great work!!!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mrs.Krstic Thank you for your nice review Always pleasure to see you and your family here Looking forward to your next visit Advantage staff
N
1 month ago
We are very glad to have the good dentist we can talk and ask questions and address our concern and options. Great stafff and good facility very clean, and professional. Highly recommend!
Always a great experience and happy to Have a a very good dental clinic in our neighborhood. Please visit and try Dr. Kevin Fan, he’s great & got a gentle hands too.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr. & Mrs. Juguan thank you for the great review. We all appreciate having both of you as our patients. We look forward to seeing you at every visit.- Advantage Staff
A
1 month ago
So far so good
Our very first visit. So far, so good. Very welcoming, fast and competent staff. Clean office!! Hyegine comes to number one for us! Very kids friendly. My son was satisfied, so was I. I recommend it! Keep the good work! We will be back. Thanks!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms.Lechev Thank you so much for the nice review it was very nice to meet you and your son We will continue to provide the best care for your family Advantage staff
I
2 months ago
Excellent sameday services.
Thank you DR. So very much for excellent and very professional services. Everyone is nice there I will recommend everyone to try once to appreciate their work. Excellent service plus painless extraction. Thank you(5 stars).
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Indra Thank you so much for your review We are pleased to provide all needed services for you and your family and we will continue doing our best All the best Advantage Staff
J
2 months ago
Personalized care, knowledgeable physicians
Thank you Dr. Fan and the woman who did my xrays. The physician is very detail oriented and understands the importance of patient education he explained every process along the way and gave me advice on what to do at home. I came in with several dental issues and was kind of worried about how id be recieved as usual with a broken tooth but i felt very welcome and relaxed with the team here. This is exactly what im looking for and happy that i took my time to look around. If I know a friend who needs work i will be sure to send them to Advanced Dental Healthcare.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Jerry we are pleased to have met you as well. Thank you for trusting us with any of your concerns. Looking forward to having you as our patient. See you next visit. Advantage Staff
T
2 months ago
Painless experience.
I am always so impressed with the friendliness of the office staff. I always tell my friends that I have a dentist that makes each and every dental procedure nearly painless.I am always pleased wit the dental work done.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Tom we appreciate your loyalty to the office. We have been please to have you as our patient for many years. Always a pleasure having you at the office. Thank You. Advantage Staff