Advantage Dental Care - Western

Dentist

7300 N Western Ave.

Ste. J

Chicago, IL 60645

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly!!
Been seeing Dr. Nguyen for years! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thanks Steve Always great to see you All the best Advantage Staff
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional Dr. Vivian
I just had a filling put in quickly and painlessly. She’s the best Dentist, really knows what she’s doing. The staff is great also. I highly recommend Advantage Dental and Dr. Vivian in particular!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms.Diana Thank you so much for the nice review We are glad to hear that Best regards Advantage Dental Staff
R
1 month ago
The service was great again thanks
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you Randy Good to see you as always Advantage staff
R
2 months ago
They were great not like the last place I went to so I will be back
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr. Lowe, Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate choosing us your dentist. Looking forward on seeing you on your next visit. -Advantage Staff
Y
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Clean place, nice staff and was seen quick. I expected to be there for an hour, I was out with in 30 mins. My 5 year old loves the place and can't wait to come back for his next check up
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms. Collier, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing us, as your new dentist for your son. Looking forward to seeing on your next visit with him. -Advantage Staff
D
2 months ago
Great and Thanks
I like your experience.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms.Desire Thank you kindly for your review We are very pleased to meet you and your kids Advantage Staff
L
3 months ago
Perfect service
The service was just great in every way.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms.Mejia Thank you kindly for your nice review Best regards Advantage staff
M
3 months ago
I love the friendliness and the great service! I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms. Banahene, Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you enjoy our services. See you on your next visit.-Advantage Staff
V
3 months ago
Great experience Love that place.I'm impressed with their kindness and patience.I recommend you yo Dental Advantage.Very nice staff takes care of you on the spot.Dt Vivian Nguyen is Awesome friendly makes you laugh your heart out entertain you and shows she cares. Not to mention her assistance she's. Awesome very caring .The lady at the desk very nice takes care of you on the spot. Thanks to an Awesome team. Thank you all !!Excellent well done !
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Velonia Thank you so much for this wonderful review We are so pleased to have you in our office Until next time stay well ! Advantage Dental Care staff
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr.Logan did an amazing job with a tooth extraction! For someone who is terrified of dentist, my experience was great. Stress free! Highly recommend!