Advantage Dental Care - Western

Dentist

7300 N Western Ave.

Ste. J

Chicago, IL 60645

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great service!
The dentist was super sweet and really good at explaining my teeth. Was very open to answering my questions and making sure I didn’t feel any pain during my experience.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Sarah Thank you for your nice review We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the experience in our office Looking forward to see you next time Advantage Staff
R
1 month ago
Very patient
I was very pleased with the service we received the dentist was very patient working with a two year old isn’t easy and they took their time and gave logical suggestions for treatments moving forward.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Rachel Thank you kindly for your nice review It is always pleasure to see you and your son in our office Advantage Staff
R
2 months ago
The office is very clean, professional and friendly staff and the doctor. My child has special needs and the staff knew how to talk and behave to have successful experience with teeth cleaning. Great job and thank you...
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you Rita We are always pleased to see your family in our office ADVANTAGE STAFF
N
3 months ago
Awesome Service!
I absolutely LOVE this dental office. I’ve been coming here for years. With this recent pandemic I am so greatful they have remained opened. The office staff is always kind. You don’t get that often elsewhere. Dr. Logan and tech Cynthia were awesome today. I was extremely nervous about my tooth extraction. Dr. Logan was very kind and patient. She talked me through each step and addressed all my concerns. Cynthia is great too. She always seems to be at my side when I visit assisting the doctor. Thank you ladies for a more comforting experience. I really appreciate you.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Nicole Thank you so much for your kind review We are very please to take care of you Looking forward for the next visit All the best to you Advantage Staff
V
3 months ago
Awesome!
One of the few places open during this Coronavirus pandemic (THANK YOU!) on Western Avenue they quickly saw me for an extraction even though I already have a dentist. The office was clean and cleaned, the staff followed all the appropriate safety precautions, and I was seen a few minutes after I'd entered. Everything was performed quickly, efficiently, but time was taken to carefully explain what was going to happen (as one who has dealt with dentists frequently over the last five years this was really appreciated). Tooth extractions are never a picnic, but I was numbed and, man, are those drugs just wonderful! I felt NO pain! LOL All in all, from making an online appointment, to speaking with the receptionist, to being put at ease by the hygienist and having the dentist explain and carry out the procedure, this was excellent treatment. I've no doubt I'll be a return customer over the next few weeks (bad teeth--take care of your pearly whites, trust me) They're also open six days a week, excluding Sunday; call first as the hours may be shorter due to this pandemic. As the kids say, "THIS PLACE ROCKS!"
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr.Padilla Thank you so much for your kind review It was our pleasure to meet you and provide the care for you We are looking forward to see you again Stay well Advantage Staff
H
3 months ago
No to nice also they not professional.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr. Henry Tedla, we take all reviews seriously. We take pride in our 4.9 (out of 5) average which speaks to our patient care and professionalism. I was very concerned after seeing your review but after investigating, I can not find your name anywhere in our system. I believe you have mistakenly reviewed the wrong office. If I am wrong, please contact me so we can discuss your experience and hopefully come to an amicable resolution. Otherwise, please consider removing your inaccurate review. Thank you, Dr. Chang, DDS
W
4 months ago
Great Service
Always professional and thorough care love this place
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you Wendell always a pleasure to see you in our office. Advantage Dental
R
5 months ago
Great
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you Hope We will see you in 6 months Advantage staff
S
5 months ago
Friendly Front desk!!!
Very friendly front desk. Makes you feel relaxed and welcoming. Extremely professional staff.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you Slavisa Always pleasure to see you in our office Advantage staff
P
5 months ago
Servicio unico
Muy buen servicio. Amabilidad y profesionalismo.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Paty, muchas gracias es un placer atender a su familia. Gracias Advantage Dental Care