Advantage Dental Care - Western

Dentist

7300 N Western Ave.

Ste. J

Chicago, IL 60645

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Ver professional and friendly.
The provide best quality care and are well informed.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr. Cruz thank you for giving us positive feedback. We look forward in seeing you on your next visit. -Advantage Staff
J
2 weeks ago
The best dentist
By far the best experience I've ever had. Very friendly professional and helpful. Im very satisfied with my visit. I would highly recommend this office to family and friends
J
2 weeks ago
The best dentist
By far the best experience I've ever had. Very friendly professional and helpful. Im very satisfied with my visit. I would highly recommend this office to family and friends
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Jesus, thank you for the kind review. We look forward on seeing your next visit. -Advantage Staff
P
1 month ago
Very satisfied
Excellent services at affordable pricing. Staff is courteous, knowledgeable and willing to discuss problems offering a number of treatment options available. Very helpful
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Peter Thank you so much for all your kind words We are looking forward to see you on your next visit Advantage Dental Staff
M
2 months ago
Awesome and friendly service
I am happy I switched my children’s dental care. I love that they are friendly since the moment we step in up until when we leave. I appreciate their professionalism and care.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Dear Maria Thank you so much for the nice review We are so pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service We are looking forward to see you and your kids on your next visit Advantage Staff
P
2 months ago
Best Staff
I've been going here for a few years now they have been so understanding with my teeth situation and budget Advantage Dental on Western Ave are the most Professional caring soild dentists office
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you so much for the nice review Advantage staff
J
2 months ago
Extremely professional office
I loved them all the Physician is very kind I am thankful for finding her.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thanks Janneth Very nice to hear that Were are looking forward to see you again next week Advantage Care
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Been a customer for a few years and the service only gets better. Everyone is friendly and Professional. Young dentist that knows what she’s doing and very informative.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms.Moore Thank you kindly for your nice review We are always please to see you in our office We will continue to provide the best care for you Advantage Staff
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!!
Been seeing Dr. Nguyen for years! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thanks Steve Always great to see you All the best Advantage Staff
D
3 months ago
Very professional Dr. Vivian
I just had a filling put in quickly and painlessly. She’s the best Dentist, really knows what she’s doing. The staff is great also. I highly recommend Advantage Dental and Dr. Vivian in particular!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms.Diana Thank you so much for the nice review We are glad to hear that Best regards Advantage Dental Staff