Advantage Dental Care - Western

Dentist

7300 N Western Ave.

Ste. J

Chicago, IL 60645

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Very good. Courteous. See you guys in 5 weeks. Thank you.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you for the kind review Beverly Will see you then !!
T
1 month ago
On time, efficient, professional. Quality service.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms. Shepard thank you for the great review. We strive to make sure you have the best care with us. Advantage Dental Staff
C
1 month ago
Super friendly and professional!
Feels like family every time I go!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
James thank you so much for the thoughtful review Always great to see you here !!!! Advantage Dental staff
M
1 month ago
High quality, courteous, and professional
I was looking for a new dentist and was skeptical about switching. I received a flier in the mail and decided to try them. Today was my children’s appointment and everything went well. Since the first time scheduling until today leaving they have been awesome, I am so happy I switched. Thank you.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you Ms. Ramos We are very pleased to meet you and your children It is very delightful to hear that your first experience with our office was pleasant We will continue to provide the best care for your family in the future Advantage Staff
M
1 month ago
They are very professional, nice to the kids, the kids look forward to coming for their routine check-up. They are very good with reminders. I will give them a 5 stars anyway.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms. May it's always a pleasure having you at the office with the kids. See you guys next visit. Thank you. -Advantage Staff
Z
2 months ago
Excellent service
Been either them over two years great doctor and staff nice customer service
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thanks Zulfa for the nice review We will continue to do the best for you and your family in the future Advantage Staff
E
2 months ago
Great place great people specially Dr.Logan she’s awesome
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ella Thanks for the nice review Great to see you as always Advantage staff
E
2 months ago
Great Dennis office . Especially with Dr. Logan she’s awesome.
L
2 months ago
Amazing service!
This dentist office is great! Walked in as an emergency with bad pain on a Saturday and they took great care of me, for as long as I been going to this dental office has been great with me and my 5 children. I am forever grateful for this dentist and her amazing staff!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mrs. Portillo, thank you for the positive review. It's our pleasure having your family as our patients. See you guys on your next visit. Advantage Staff
W
2 months ago
Nice staff, explained all procedures as they worked, found my new dds
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thanks William It is our great pleasure to have you in our office Advantage Staff