Advantage Dental Care - Western

Dentist

7300 N Western Ave.

Ste. J

Chicago, IL 60645

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
I enjoy my time. with MarĂ­a.
I enjoy my time with. Maria she explained very well I want her service
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr. Pensamiento Thank you for the kind review, we strive to help our patients with any concerns they have. Maria appreciates your kind comment. -Advantage Staff
T
1 week ago
Efficiency and quality at its best
They are timely and I have a new dentist,Dr Logan.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms.Sheppard Thank you for the kind review We are always very happy to see you in our office Till next week Advantage staff
S
4 weeks ago
Professional
Everyone is friendly and helpful. And MS. Logan is the truth I highly recommend this office for your dental care!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thanks Samuel So nice to see you again All the best Advantage Dental
C
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly
I was nervous about my child's first dental visit (due to the fact that I had bad teeth as a kid). From the moment you walk in every staff member is sweet and sincere. They quickly put on cartoons for my son in the waiting room. The wait was not long, however, this place is efficient. Once he was in the chair the assistants rapidly and politely did the cleaning and took x-rays. More cartoons at the ready as each chair has a flat screen TV in front of it. The dentist received and examined the x-rays and came to us within 3 minutes. She was so friendly. My son received an entire bag of toys as a reward. Having a toddler, this was the best experience possible. This office is fast and comfortable. Thanks.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr.Williamson Thank you for your kind review It was great to meet you and your son We are looking forward to see you on your next visit Advantage Staff
S
1 month ago
I like the service
They help me like the best professionals
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you Sergio We are so pleased to see you again Advantage Staff
M
1 month ago
Timely and efficient service.
Timely and efficient service
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms. Taiwo thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank You. -Advantage Staff
T
2 months ago
High quality
Very professional working people and very friendly....
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms .Ogunniyi Thank you for your kind review We are very happy to meet you and your kids for the first time in our office All the best Advantage staff
R
2 months ago
Relaxing
I love these people ! Pleasant to talk to . The dentist explains everything. They are patient with insurance payments ! I go there to relax - honest!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thanks Robert It is always great pleasure to see you in our office Advantage Staff
L
2 months ago
Highly professional service
The staff at Advantadge Dental are all amazing, they greet you by name, they talk to you. Our son had his braces there and they did an absolutely fantastic job. We travel from Skokie so we can continue to use them.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you Lori for a nice review We are so pleased and happy to see you and your son Looking forward to your next visit Advantage Dental Staff
H
4 months ago
Great
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thanks Hope Always pleasure to see all of your family again Advantage Staff