Advantage Dental Care - Western

Dentist

7300 N Western Ave.

Ste. J

Chicago, IL 60645

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Hight. quality. Service.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mrs. Perez Thank you for your nice review Advantage Dental
M
1 week ago
Extremely Professional and Friendly
Always great service and friendly ambiance! Dr.Logan is a great!!!!!!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mrs.Krstic Thank you for your nice review Always pleasure to see you and your family in our office Advantage staff
S
1 month ago
Very courteous and professional
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank You Ms. Walker Always a pleasure having you at the office. See you at your next visit.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
They help me and answer all my questions and concerns thank you
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms.Rivera Thanks for your kind review We will do our best to provide the best care in the future Advantage staff
J
2 months ago
High quality service
They help me and answer all my questions and concerns thank you
S
2 months ago
I enjoy my time. with MarĂ­a.
I enjoy my time with. Maria she explained very well I want her service
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr. Pensamiento Thank you for the kind review, we strive to help our patients with any concerns they have. Maria appreciates your kind comment. -Advantage Staff
T
2 months ago
Efficiency and quality at its best
They are timely and I have a new dentist,Dr Logan.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Ms.Sheppard Thank you for the kind review We are always very happy to see you in our office Till next week Advantage staff
S
3 months ago
Professional
Everyone is friendly and helpful. And MS. Logan is the truth I highly recommend this office for your dental care!
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thanks Samuel So nice to see you again All the best Advantage Dental
C
3 months ago
Kid friendly
I was nervous about my child's first dental visit (due to the fact that I had bad teeth as a kid). From the moment you walk in every staff member is sweet and sincere. They quickly put on cartoons for my son in the waiting room. The wait was not long, however, this place is efficient. Once he was in the chair the assistants rapidly and politely did the cleaning and took x-rays. More cartoons at the ready as each chair has a flat screen TV in front of it. The dentist received and examined the x-rays and came to us within 3 minutes. She was so friendly. My son received an entire bag of toys as a reward. Having a toddler, this was the best experience possible. This office is fast and comfortable. Thanks.
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Mr.Williamson Thank you for your kind review It was great to meet you and your son We are looking forward to see you on your next visit Advantage Staff
S
3 months ago
I like the service
They help me like the best professionals
Response from Advantage Dental Care - Western
Thank you Sergio We are so pleased to see you again Advantage Staff