Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme

Dentist

339 Flanders Rd

SUITE 105

East Lyme, CT 06333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advantagedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Good job
I love it the place was nice and clean love the service and all the ladys very friendly i will really go back to them Goos job
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you so much!! such a pleasure meeting you and your husband!!! take care see you soon
R
1 month ago
very friendly and accommodating
When I needed to change dentists after 20 years with my old one, i was apprehensive. I chose Advantage as they were close by her in East Lyme. I was pleasantly surprised to find a very friendly, professional and very helpful practice. They looked at my problem the same day i went in to make an appointment. I'm very pleased to be a patient of Advantage dentistry. revron
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you it was a pleasure meeting you. Welcome to the office and we look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Good experience, had 2 fillings
Went well.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you very much !! we look forward to seeing you again
C
2 months ago
Patient, humane, and well-experienced
I had a good experience with getting three fillings with no pain which was relieving after the very painful one done last. They have lots of financial options for treatment, too.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
it was a pleasure working with you thank you
A
2 months ago
Fabulous practice
the staff at Advantage dental is accommodating, cheerful and non painful!! the office ladies, techs and dentists are truly a pleasure, which is a real feat for a dental office. dr Kahn provides pain free care and the new dentist dr. Tariq is amazing! she fit me in and fixed a front chipped tooth when I just stopped in to make an appointment!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you so much April for your kind words! It is a real pleasure having you as a patient, and we look forward to seeing you again so. thank you
N
2 months ago
Very nice. People very friendly, caring, professional. So glad I found them. Never thought I would say it was enjoyable to visit a Dentist. Chipped a tooth, took me in same day as I called and this was my first visit. Thank you😀
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your time !! We look forward to seeing you again. thank you
J
2 months ago
Advantage Dental East Lyme
First time ever in my life i can actually say I love my dentist!!! Dr. Khan is the Best!!! And his team is amazing!!!! So friendly and professional!!!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you so much for the kind words thank you
S
3 months ago
Dental cleaning with Maria
The best I’ve ever had. Very gentle & kind.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you so much !! we are very happy to hear you had a good visit!
T
4 months ago
Great experience
Regular client, broke a tooth, called they had me come in that day noontime. I went right in. He filled it until able to fix. Made sure Nothing was sharp. Staff was very pleasant. Very impressed with the technology in the office! I was in and out. Best part no pain.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you so much!
D
4 months ago
Cleaning
Hygienist and staff were very helpful.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you so much !