Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme

Dentist

339 Flanders Rd

SUITE 105

East Lyme, CT 06333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advantagedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Fabulous practice
the staff at Advantage dental is accommodating, cheerful and non painful!! the office ladies, techs and dentists are truly a pleasure, which is a real feat for a dental office. dr Kahn provides pain free care and the new dentist dr. Tariq is amazing! she fit me in and fixed a front chipped tooth when I just stopped in to make an appointment!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you so much April for your kind words! It is a real pleasure having you as a patient, and we look forward to seeing you again so. thank you
N
7 days ago
Very nice. People very friendly, caring, professional. So glad I found them. Never thought I would say it was enjoyable to visit a Dentist. Chipped a tooth, took me in same day as I called and this was my first visit. Thank you😀
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your time !! We look forward to seeing you again. thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Advantage Dental East Lyme
First time ever in my life i can actually say I love my dentist!!! Dr. Khan is the Best!!! And his team is amazing!!!! So friendly and professional!!!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you so much for the kind words thank you
S
1 month ago
Dental cleaning with Maria
The best I’ve ever had. Very gentle & kind.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you so much !! we are very happy to hear you had a good visit!
T
2 months ago
Great experience
Regular client, broke a tooth, called they had me come in that day noontime. I went right in. He filled it until able to fix. Made sure Nothing was sharp. Staff was very pleasant. Very impressed with the technology in the office! I was in and out. Best part no pain.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you so much!
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
Hygienist and staff were very helpful.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you so much !
K
2 months ago
Today’s appointment
Responsive, professional, very polite and comfortable environment. Great group of people!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you very much! we appreciate your kind words!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
My daughter was a little nervous at first, but after she had her teeth cleaned she felt much better. GREAT JOB!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
we appreciate your kind words. thank you
D
3 months ago
High quality, prompt
Dr. Kahn is one of the most knowledgeable, and experienced doctors in this locale. He is ahead of the curve on most things, and if you are interested in a more holistic approach (as I am), he is willing to work with you regarding that. He is a very approachable and kind human being as well as a very capable practitioner!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you so much! we appreciate your kind words. It is a pleasure having you as a patient
M
3 months ago
Very bad quality service
I extremely regret for taking my kids to this dentist. The material he used for filling just disappeared after few months. He is the worst dentist I ever had for myself and my family. He has a very poor communication skills. No any stars deserves for this dentist but the web does not allow to submit the reviews without any star...
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
We are very sorry to hear this. please call the office to discuss this matter further. thank you