Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme

Dentist

339 Flanders Rd

SUITE 105

East Lyme, CT 06333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advantagedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great dental care.
Professional and accommodating.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you we look forward to seeing you again. thank you
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Everything about today's appointment went very smoothly. Had prep work done for some crowns; everything was explained to me at each step; very little discomfort, and useful information was provided at the end. A very expert and caring staff.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you we look forward to seeing you again. thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the skill level of the doctor and his attention to the patient.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you ! we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again !
A
4 weeks ago
greatest dental experience
everyone was exceptionally pleasant and knowledgeable.. Dr. Kahn was extremely informative about my teeth and exrays. THE GIRLS WHO TOOK THE XRAYS WERE VERY COMPETENT AND EXTREMELY COURTEOUS. .WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE IN EAST LYME. WELL WORTH THE SWITCH IN DENTAL OFFICES
J
1 month ago
I had an issue , and Ellen helped me through it all
Today with Dr. Kahn , is always Great!!! And Ellen , again thank you so much for helping with that Nuttiness from the other office. It is worth going the extra 10 minutes. My tenant isn't interested. Oh well, I was going to pay. Can't make anyone do what they should be doing. Peace
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
always a pleasure to see you. when he is ready we will be here. take care eleanore
D
2 months ago
Very professional. Ask all the questions you want. You will get a thoughtful and complete explanation.
Preventive dentistry. Good advices.
E
2 months ago
I am very satisfied with all the work Dr. Khan has done for me. I have zero complaints. However he did promise me two years ago that I would get the 10% Senior discount. And I was billed twice for an X-ray. I put this in writing three times and came in personally three times. Dr Khan promised me to my face that he would see to it that these corrections were made. His receptionist was there to witness it. To date there has been no correction. And just to mention that my 97 year old mother came in for dentures and she paid in full. She was also not given her discount. Her name was also ElizabethLutz.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
We are very sorry to hear this. We recently spoke on the phone and we are looking in to the inquiry. We will be contacting you shortly to review the matter. Thank you
M
3 months ago
Regarding my root canal procedure yesterday, Dr. Kahn and his assistant(Chavon?), did a very professional job!
Excellent job by Dr. Kahn with the root canal procedure on 12/29/16. The procedure happened on time. His assistant,(Chavon?), prepped me with details and Dr. Kahn, took the time to inform me with the procedure and listened to my concerns, regarding the freezing process. This helped me relax. Thank you Maurice
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you so much! we look forward to seeing you again!
S
3 months ago
friendly, efficient, well-run place
I especially appreciate the music. Opera I love.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you !!! We strive to make the dental experience as relaxing as possible!
J
4 months ago
Honest and professional
I am a new patient with some pretty bad dental issues. I felt very comfortable and appreciated the honesty from the hygienist and the doctor. Today was an important first step, and I look forward to working with Advantage Dental in the future.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
We look forward to seeing you soon, thank you for your kind words!