Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme

Dentist

339 Flanders Rd

SUITE 105

East Lyme, CT 06333

Open Today By Appointment

advantagedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great office
I have been going here for years,, great staff and great dentist. always very polite and courteous! I never feel pressurized and always feel welcome. Great office !!!!
C
1 week ago
Great office
I have been going here for years,, great staff and great dentist. always very polite and courteous! I never feel pressurized and always feel welcome. Great office !!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
First visit. I see why my wife speaks so highly of the entire team ! See you in a couple of weeks
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you so much it was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to seeing you again. thank you
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
First visit. I see why my wife speaks so highly of the entire team ! See you in a couple of weeks
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
we appreciate your positive feedback!!
E
2 weeks ago
Positive and welcoming atmosphere!
I have been going to advantage dental for a very long time , but today was by far my most pleasant experience! Maria was the hygienist I saw , she was awesome along with extremely professional! Doctor Kahn was also very pleasant! But Elinor at the desk made all the difference in the very relaxed and welcoming atmosphere!!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
They are great! My entire family goes. Staff is very friendly and remembers you! Would highly recommend!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you so much !! we highly appreciate your positive feedback
D
3 weeks ago
Incredible professionalism
I've had many visits to Advantage Dental Group and have always been treated as number 1. Never a bad experience and always leave with a bigger brighter smile. Thank you to all the great staff.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you so much for your kind words!!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have been going there for years. Even though they are far away from where I live, but definitely worth the driving. From friendly front desk staff to caring Dr Khan's assistant to proficiency of Dr Khan. Very clean clinic and very professorial. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you very much! we appreciate your kind words!!
D
3 weeks ago
Taking care of business
The team in EasT Lyme is professional and know what to do to make your experience as good as it could be. Dr Khan is one of the best dentist I know. Having being brought in a house dentists, I can assure anyone of the professionalism and quality of treatment you will receive from Dr Khan.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you very much for your kind words! IT is a pleasure to have you as a patient!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service ,great Dentist,great hygienists ,great people at the desk.
Dr. Kahn is the best in the area as far as I am concerned, I have had nothing but trouble with my teeth and with his great care I now have a excellent bite.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you very much for your kind words!!! we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!