Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme

Dentist

339 Flanders Rd

SUITE 105

East Lyme, CT 06333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advantagedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional, Very good
Dr. Khan and all the staff are excellent.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you Dave ! safe travels to you and the family!!!
S
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you very much!!!! we strive for excellence at all times
V
1 week ago
Terry
Terry does an outstanding job in cleaning my teeth and checking over my dental care, she is the best hygienist that has performed this procedure on me. I did not receive a appointment for having a pertruding bone through my gum addressed, caused from a tooth extraction. Please advise on a appointment, thank you
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you Vince , we will contact you soon for details
P
1 week ago
Clear explanation of process, and sympathy for patient
I had a minor procedure completed today, and the process was clearly explained to me. It was also explained that there would be some discomfort for a few days afterwards. I contacted them later today, to confirm that the level of pain was normal. They were very sympathetic to my concern, and though it is a normal level of pain, they offered to see me if I wanted, and asked me to follow up tomorrow, so they would know I was feeling ok. I appreciated their care for me, and their attention to my concern. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kahn, at Advantage Dental Group, to my friends.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you very much
A
1 week ago
Great team!
As always, Dr. Khan is kind and gentle. The new person at the desk should probably warmly greet people when they come in instead of not looking up from the computer. A warm smile and a hello go a long way!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you ! it is always nice to have feedback, it helps to serve our patients more
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent. Dr. Khan really cares about his patients.
Excellent. Very professional. Dr. Khan really cares about his patients.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you ! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you
S
2 months ago
friendly, patient answering of my questions
see above
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you
A
2 months ago
On time
Always on time, professional and Dr. Khan is excellent, he explains but doesn't over explain and it very patient and understanding
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you very much
J
3 months ago
Prep for a crown
The staff is very polite and attentive. I did not even realize Dr. Khan gave me a shot until the area started getting numb! :) He was also very good about discussing other issues (TMJ...). I had to switch dentists (I went to the other on since 1982) due to non-insurance issues and am very glad I picked this group! Thanks!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you we are glad you picked us as well thank you
D
3 months ago
Lots of waiting for nothing
I needed an appt because I broke a tooth and was in pain. First I was told that the Norwich office (where I've always gone) was no longer accepting Husky insurance, then that that office was being remodeled; and that I had to go to East Lyme, instead. Then, I was asked to change my 10 am appt to 10:40 but, after arriving on-time, I was made to wait until 11:00, being called in only after I asked why I was waiting. Clearly, I was being forgotten. I met the dentist but neither he nor anyone else ever even looked in my mouth. They took an xray and gave me a slip for an oral sugeon and I was sent on my way, still in pain. Thanks for nothing!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
We are sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you . We hope that you are feeling better, and get your dental concern addressed by the oral surgeon.