Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme

Dentist

339 Flanders Rd

SUITE 105

East Lyme, CT 06333

Open Today By Appointment

advantagedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I’m very happy, all staff was professional and friendly.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you !!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and gentle
My first time going to Advantage Dental Group and it was a great experience.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
we are so happy to hear this.!! we look forward to seeing you again ! thank you
S
1 month ago
I called for an emergency appointment and was taken in right away. My next appointment to have the work done was scheduled two days latter. Everyone is so nice and definately recommend Advanced Dental.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
we thank you so much !!! it was a pleasure working with you and meeting you as well !
K
1 month ago
Caring Doctor and Staff
Dr. Kahn is not only professional but truly cares about each on of his patients. His staff follows his high standard of service and care as well! My family and I have been patients of his practice for well over a decade now with 0 complaints.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you so much for your kind words!
C
3 months ago
Good job
I love it the place was nice and clean love the service and all the ladys very friendly i will really go back to them Goos job
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you so much!! such a pleasure meeting you and your husband!!! take care see you soon
R
3 months ago
very friendly and accommodating
When I needed to change dentists after 20 years with my old one, i was apprehensive. I chose Advantage as they were close by her in East Lyme. I was pleasantly surprised to find a very friendly, professional and very helpful practice. They looked at my problem the same day i went in to make an appointment. I'm very pleased to be a patient of Advantage dentistry. revron
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you it was a pleasure meeting you. Welcome to the office and we look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you
J
4 months ago
Good experience, had 2 fillings
Went well.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you very much !! we look forward to seeing you again
C
4 months ago
Patient, humane, and well-experienced
I had a good experience with getting three fillings with no pain which was relieving after the very painful one done last. They have lots of financial options for treatment, too.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
it was a pleasure working with you thank you
A
4 months ago
Fabulous practice
the staff at Advantage dental is accommodating, cheerful and non painful!! the office ladies, techs and dentists are truly a pleasure, which is a real feat for a dental office. dr Kahn provides pain free care and the new dentist dr. Tariq is amazing! she fit me in and fixed a front chipped tooth when I just stopped in to make an appointment!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you so much April for your kind words! It is a real pleasure having you as a patient, and we look forward to seeing you again so. thank you
N
4 months ago
Very nice. People very friendly, caring, professional. So glad I found them. Never thought I would say it was enjoyable to visit a Dentist. Chipped a tooth, took me in same day as I called and this was my first visit. Thank you😀
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your time !! We look forward to seeing you again. thank you