Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme

Dentist

339 Flanders Rd

SUITE 105

East Lyme, CT 06333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advantagedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Wonderful staff
I went for a cleaning today. I was concerned because I'm suffering from vertigo and can't lay back or I get dizzy. When I explained this to Maria, she was instantly accommodating and said she can do the cleaning with me sitting up. I was so grateful and relaxed immediately. She put me at ease and it went smoothly.
C
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST and VERY NICE STAFF
Today was another great day at the dentist. I never thought I would say that, but....If you are looking for a great dentist and a friendly staff this is by far the best on the shoreline. I use to have a fear of dentist but now I have been going to Dr. Kahn for over many years and have had a lot of work done on my teeth that I refused to have done due to severe anxiety towards dentist. He is very patient, well informed and helpful. The staff and assistance have always been very nice and helpful as well.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
THANK YOU CHERIE!!! IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU WITH US. PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO CALL WITH ANY QUESTIONS AND OR CONCERNS. THANK YOU ELEANORE
A
3 weeks ago
High professional dental care
Today I had a lingual frenulectomy procedure at advantage-dental-group of East Lyme by Dr. Khan and his team. I was very nervous to this new experience. However, there was no reason as I was assured by the Dr. and assistants of the good outcomes and low pain procedure. During the procedure I was informed on the steps, and in fact, it was relatively painless. It was conducted in few minutes with minimum pain using laser surgery. Few hours after the surgery, I felt as almost nothing was done in my mouth.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
WE ARE GLAD TO HEAR YOUR DOING OK FROM YOUR VISIT. THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. PLEASE CALL US IF YOU HAVE ANY FUTHER QUESTIONS.
C
4 weeks ago
Same as usual...everything was fine, friendly and competant.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
we appreciate your feedback, thank you very much
J
1 month ago
Great dental care.
Professional and accommodating.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
Thank you we look forward to seeing you again. thank you
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Everything about today's appointment went very smoothly. Had prep work done for some crowns; everything was explained to me at each step; very little discomfort, and useful information was provided at the end. A very expert and caring staff.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you we look forward to seeing you again. thank you
M
2 months ago
Very pleased with the skill level of the doctor and his attention to the patient.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
thank you ! we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again !
A
2 months ago
greatest dental experience
everyone was exceptionally pleasant and knowledgeable.. Dr. Kahn was extremely informative about my teeth and exrays. THE GIRLS WHO TOOK THE XRAYS WERE VERY COMPETENT AND EXTREMELY COURTEOUS. .WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE IN EAST LYME. WELL WORTH THE SWITCH IN DENTAL OFFICES
J
2 months ago
I had an issue , and Ellen helped me through it all
Today with Dr. Kahn , is always Great!!! And Ellen , again thank you so much for helping with that Nuttiness from the other office. It is worth going the extra 10 minutes. My tenant isn't interested. Oh well, I was going to pay. Can't make anyone do what they should be doing. Peace
Response from Advantage Dental Group - East Lyme
always a pleasure to see you. when he is ready we will be here. take care eleanore
D
3 months ago
Very professional. Ask all the questions you want. You will get a thoughtful and complete explanation.
Preventive dentistry. Good advices.