Advantage Dental Group - Norwich

Dentist

1 Clinic Dr

Norwich, CT 06360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advantagedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Had some dental work performed on my front tooth; Dr. Khan was very gentle and patient. Would highly recommend him to others.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you for your feed back. we look forward to seeing you again !!
S
4 months ago
Very professional and courteous
They were very helpful with my dental problems; just not sure what all the procedures will cost.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you ! we look forward to seeing you again. thank you
J
6 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned with exceptional deep cleaning! Great job, very conscientious to not causing me pain ! Very impressed , will hopefully have her again!!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Great news!! Thank you for your feed back, it is a pleasure to have you as a patient!
R
7 months ago
dentist told me I was a very difficult patient. I am 70 years old and have never been told that before. not happy with that
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
we are very sorry to hear this.
P
8 months ago
High professionalism and knowledge
I was very pleased with the cleaning I received. They were very informative, and gave good instruction in caring for my teeth.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you ! we look forward to seeing you again, thank you
M
1 year ago
Ive had a good experience going to dr kahn ,he goes over everthing and makes you feel comfortable
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you we look forward to seeing you as well. thank you
S
1 year ago
Very Professional and polite, They explained everything they where gonna do and the best part is your in and out very quick. I very happy with advantage dental.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you , we look forward to seeing. thank you
E
1 year ago
High quality service.
Extremely satisfied with my appointment and personnel.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you !! we look forward to seeing you again
E
1 year ago
High quality service.
Extremely satisfied with my appointment and personnel.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you we look forward to seeing you. thank you
J
1 year ago
High Level of Service
I am the kind of person who doesn't like going to the Dentist. The people at Advantage Dental made me at ease and were very professional.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you , we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. thank you