Advantage Dental Group - Norwich

Dentist

1 Clinic Dr

Norwich, CT 06360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advantagedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
dentist told me I was a very difficult patient. I am 70 years old and have never been told that before. not happy with that
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
we are very sorry to hear this.
P
2 months ago
High professionalism and knowledge
I was very pleased with the cleaning I received. They were very informative, and gave good instruction in caring for my teeth.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you ! we look forward to seeing you again, thank you
M
8 months ago
Ive had a good experience going to dr kahn ,he goes over everthing and makes you feel comfortable
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you we look forward to seeing you as well. thank you
S
8 months ago
Very Professional and polite, They explained everything they where gonna do and the best part is your in and out very quick. I very happy with advantage dental.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you , we look forward to seeing. thank you
E
8 months ago
High quality service.
Extremely satisfied with my appointment and personnel.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you !! we look forward to seeing you again
E
8 months ago
High quality service.
Extremely satisfied with my appointment and personnel.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you we look forward to seeing you. thank you
J
8 months ago
High Level of Service
I am the kind of person who doesn't like going to the Dentist. The people at Advantage Dental made me at ease and were very professional.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you , we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. thank you
M
9 months ago
Gentle, Thorough Cleaning and Friendly Staff
I got excellent service with my first cleaning here. Glad to have found a new dentist!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you so much we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. !
C
9 months ago
High quality service
Great folks there . Stop in to inform them of tooth pain for a week and a emergency room visit they put me in quickly to see the dentist . Set up appointment for the following day with the surgeon . Great facility and people . A+ service thank you so very much
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you so much for your kind words
K
9 months ago
I felt you treated me with A very caring attitude. Excellent service if i have a chance to referr you others i will sincerly kim Piacenza
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you so much for your kind words. we look forward to seeing you soon