Advantage Dental Group - Norwich

Dentist

1 Clinic Dr

Norwich, CT 06360

Open Today By Appointment

advantagedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
High professionalism and knowledge
I was very pleased with the cleaning I received. They were very informative, and gave good instruction in caring for my teeth.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you ! we look forward to seeing you again, thank you
M
6 months ago
Ive had a good experience going to dr kahn ,he goes over everthing and makes you feel comfortable
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you we look forward to seeing you as well. thank you
S
6 months ago
Very Professional and polite, They explained everything they where gonna do and the best part is your in and out very quick. I very happy with advantage dental.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you , we look forward to seeing. thank you
E
6 months ago
High quality service.
Extremely satisfied with my appointment and personnel.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you !! we look forward to seeing you again
E
6 months ago
High quality service.
Extremely satisfied with my appointment and personnel.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you we look forward to seeing you. thank you
J
6 months ago
High Level of Service
I am the kind of person who doesn't like going to the Dentist. The people at Advantage Dental made me at ease and were very professional.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you , we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. thank you
M
7 months ago
Gentle, Thorough Cleaning and Friendly Staff
I got excellent service with my first cleaning here. Glad to have found a new dentist!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you so much we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. !
C
7 months ago
High quality service
Great folks there . Stop in to inform them of tooth pain for a week and a emergency room visit they put me in quickly to see the dentist . Set up appointment for the following day with the surgeon . Great facility and people . A+ service thank you so very much
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you so much for your kind words
K
7 months ago
I felt you treated me with A very caring attitude. Excellent service if i have a chance to referr you others i will sincerly kim Piacenza
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you so much for your kind words. we look forward to seeing you soon
G
8 months ago
first time impression
Very polite and friendly staff. My hygienist asked several questions about sensitivity, inflammation, flossing and brushing habits plus any concerns I have. Britney listened well as she used caution throughout my exam and cleaning. She was gentle yet thorough. On the other hand the head rest was a bit uncomfortable and the polisher wasn't working properly. Also I prefer the 'self-serve' water/spittoon. I will meet Dr. Kahn when I have xrays done next week. Overall it was a good visit.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you as well. we look forward to seeing you again. thank you