Advantage Dental Group - Norwich

Dentist

1 Clinic Dr

Norwich, CT 06360

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Friendly, honest, caring.
I went with a broken tooth after not having regular cleanings for way too long. They were very informative, honest, and even fit me in for a cleaning while I was there! I've been going there for at least the past 20 or so years, with the drive since I'm about 45 min to an hour away!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
its a pleasure working with you thank you
T
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Kahn and his staff always take the time to address any concerns you may have.
I've come to trust Dr. Kahn and his judgement when it comes to making decisions about my dental care. He administers the most painless shots ever!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you for your kind comments !!!
A
8 months ago
Great service
Had a positive and painless experience. The office staff is wonderful, as well as Dr. . Kahn and his dental assistant.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
it is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you!
E
9 months ago
good experience
I've found the Advantage Dental Group to be a good place for dental care. Office is well organized, waiting time is well within tolerable limits. Staff are friendly and knowledgable. I'm a happy camper
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you so much !!!!!!
S
1 year ago
Very professional and courteous
Had some dental work performed on my front tooth; Dr. Khan was very gentle and patient. Would highly recommend him to others.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you for your feed back. we look forward to seeing you again !!
S
1 year ago
Very professional and courteous
They were very helpful with my dental problems; just not sure what all the procedures will cost.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you ! we look forward to seeing you again. thank you
J
1 year ago
I had my teeth cleaned with exceptional deep cleaning! Great job, very conscientious to not causing me pain ! Very impressed , will hopefully have her again!!
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Great news!! Thank you for your feed back, it is a pleasure to have you as a patient!
R
1 year ago
dentist told me I was a very difficult patient. I am 70 years old and have never been told that before. not happy with that
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
we are very sorry to hear this.
P
1 year ago
High professionalism and knowledge
I was very pleased with the cleaning I received. They were very informative, and gave good instruction in caring for my teeth.
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
thank you ! we look forward to seeing you again, thank you
M
2 years ago
Ive had a good experience going to dr kahn ,he goes over everthing and makes you feel comfortable
Response from Advantage Dental Group - Norwich
Thank you we look forward to seeing you as well. thank you