Advantage Dental Inc.

Dentist

123 Marble Mill Rd. NW

Suite A

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Dr. Mills and her staff always make your visit as comfortable as possible.
C
1 month ago
Extremely thorough exam and consult! As much as I dislike dental work, she made me feel very comfortable and informed of what was going on with my problem areas and the different steps that were needed.
A
1 month ago
My visit to Dr. Mills was Excellent!! She and her staff are Knowledgeable, Professional and very attentive to each patient. She adds new meaning to "Customer Satisfaction" and "Patient Care".
C
2 months ago
Courteous, professional and timely.
W
3 months ago
I was greeted by the front office and Dr. Mills herself. The wait time was less than 3 minutes. The dental hygienist was thorough and explained each step. I was told the estimated cost of additional services that were needed.
P
3 months ago
She was great
M
3 months ago
I am so fearful of the dentist but Dr. Mills is so awesome! She puts you at ease and she knows her dentistry. I walked out of there looking forward to the next visit. Her staff especially Suzanne are very friendlly and prodessional. Thanks
L
4 months ago
Dr. Mills and her staff is very clear and informative. I love the care they provide. I am not a fan of going to the dentist and it is important to take care of your teeth.
T
4 months ago
Friendly welcoming atmosphere
D
4 months ago
In the 10 years that I've been a patient, Dr. Mills and staff have always provided excellent service while fashioning a family atmosphere. Every referral I've made to Advantage Dental have the same sentiments.