Advantage Dental Inc.

Dentist

123 Marble Mill Rd. NW

Suite A

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
The Excellent Service Continues....
I was very happy to return to Dr. Mills dental office on 7.2.2020 where she had established new protocols for the safety of herself, the staff and patients! The Office Manager came out and got me after I called to check in and she was smiling with her eyes😷 and was very courteous like the last appointment. The Dental Technician greeted me, took my temp as I sanitized my hands and escorted me to the chair; took rays quickly and efficiently and performed in a professional and courteous manner too. Dr. Mills arrives fully covered with face sheild, coverings, gloves with her upbeat and friendly demeanor. I sincerely appreciate her willingness to care for patients in the face of COVID19 and she did an excellent job (cleaning) and my teeth felt great😁! Thank you all for your care and service; see you a few months!
S
3 weeks ago
Best experience ever
This office, staff and Dentist are wonderful. They fit me in as a brand new patient with one day notice due to my pain. My visit was amazing. They anticipated my needs and helped me effectively and efficiently. Best dentist in Georgia, hands down!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. Worked me into the schedule with a same day appointment.
I was more than happy and satisfied with my Experience at Advantafe Dental! I would enthusiastically recommend this practice to all my family and friends as well as co-workers!
J
1 month ago
I had a great experience, I arrived 13 min early, I called to let them know I was there, someone came out, gave me a form to fill out, then I came inside, where I was greeted by a dental assistant, she took my x rays, she wss very nice and professional, then Karen came in the dentist who was very nice and professional, she made me ferl very comfortable, I look forward to going back on my next appointment.
T
1 month ago
I love Dr. Mills and her staff! So glad I switched to her years ago. I love my biannual teeth cleanings and our conversations. Not only do my teeth sparkle, but I always walk away with interesting and new information.
J
1 month ago
Top Quality
Dr.Mills is one of a kind always careful, safe, professional and gets straight to the point and extremely patient with me. Been going to her since 2012ish and will continue to use her services. 💯 pure professionalism and it’s shows through the entire staff!!!!!!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Quality & Kindness
All the staff were extremely friendly. Jasmine & Dr. Mills were very detailed in their explanations & made the experience extremely pleasant.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Karen Mills - Nice Job
Dr. Mills was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job.
O
5 months ago
Exceptional Service
Dr Mills is a patient,friendly,courteous,highly professional and above all gentle. Her staffs are excellent. She is the best dentist in town.
S
5 months ago
Exceptional and professional services
I am ALWAYS pleased with the services I receive from Dr. Mills and her staff! She is personable and courteous. She is also attentive to taking care of whatever issue that is at hand. I have never left her office disappointed! Thank you! Sandra