Advantage Dental Inc.

Dentist

123 Marble Mill Rd. NW

Suite A

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Advantage Dental
GREAT service and extremely courteous to all my dental needs and informative. Answers all my questions, Great referrals for my other needs outside of her office. Clean facility, excellent staff.
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Great customer service, great team of professionals......
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
She was excellent!
C
2 months ago
Professional staff, exceptional expertise in dental health!
Dr. Mills is a caring health professional with a wonderful staff and expert knowledge in dental health. My teeth have improved and and maintain in great condition thanks to the care and education she imparted.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Mills provides excellent service and also have a very good staff.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Mills and her staff always make your visit as comfortable as possible.
C
3 months ago
Extremely thorough exam and consult! As much as I dislike dental work, she made me feel very comfortable and informed of what was going on with my problem areas and the different steps that were needed.
A
3 months ago
My visit to Dr. Mills was Excellent!! She and her staff are Knowledgeable, Professional and very attentive to each patient. She adds new meaning to "Customer Satisfaction" and "Patient Care".
C
4 months ago
Courteous, professional and timely.
W
4 months ago
I was greeted by the front office and Dr. Mills herself. The wait time was less than 3 minutes. The dental hygienist was thorough and explained each step. I was told the estimated cost of additional services that were needed.