Advantage Dental Inc.

Dentist

123 Marble Mill Rd. NW

Suite A

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Quality Work, and Genuine Concern for Patient
I had not been to a dentist in a very, very long time. I chose Dr. Mills to be my dentist after looking at a lot of dentist profiles and reviews. I explained my situation and anxieties about coming to the dentist. She was very calming and explained to me everything that was going on with my teeth. Dr. Mills ensured that I was comfortable and at ease while my teeth were being worked on. I truly appreciate her and the team for being so patient with me. They have helped me overcome my anxieties and fears about the dentist. The office atmosphere is very pleasant and always clean. The staff is always professional. I’ve had four visits to have work done and have been completely satisfied each and every time! I am so glad that I was led to Advantage Dental Inc.!
T
1 month ago
Service is very good, friendly definitely and professional.
They definitely took care of a concern I had and they all nice people especially the doctor Mills. I have referred some co workers as well so they can experience exceptional customer service as well.
J
1 month ago
Never going anywhere else! :)
After a traumatic procedure a few months ago at the hospital, I was very nervous and anxious about my tooth extraction. I was scared about any side effects of the medications and the procedure itself. Doctor Mills reassured me with her confidence and experience that I would be okay. I've been coming to this office for a while so I know how knowledgeable and professional she is. She made me feel comfortable and was so understanding towards my anxious feelings. Didn't make me feel like I was exaggerating but seem to understand where I was coming from and that made me feel so much better. The staff is amazing as well. Kaliah is an awesome assistant and front desk always makes me feel welcomed. Almost forgot to mention that is very affordable without sacrificing quality service and care. I absolutely love this practice.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional service, professional and kind staff, modern clean facility & a gentle experienced dentist who truly cares about the dental health of her patients.
J
2 months ago
Dentistry
Very good dentist and extremely knowledgeable. Customer service is outstanding.
G
2 months ago
I like this place very much .The dentist is very good .
A
4 months ago
Professional and accommodating!
I was referred by a friend and now bringing the whole family. Excellent bedside manner.
T
4 months ago
Always a great experience. Great service and a very warm inviting office staff. Highly recommended...
F
4 months ago
Great experience
M
4 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
Every time I go , it is pain free and they do an excellent job at what they do.