Advantage Dental Inc.

Dentist

123 Marble Mill Rd. NW

Suite A

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
M
1 month ago
Mr. VicBrazil Williams
Dr. Karen Mills is the BEST over 20 plus years. I have been a customer of her and have recommended friends, and others, they have been very PLEASED with her warm smile and caring services.
P
1 month ago
Timely, excellent customer service, thorough, & professional!!!..Great dentist office...Would refer to everyone!
D
1 month ago
Always thorough and personable
Dr. Mills doesn't rush you in and out like in a "mill" or factory-type medical facility. She gives full and complete professional care and shows concern for every patient as a person, not just as a "customer". I've been a satisfied patient for over 30 years...enough said!
J
2 months ago
Advantage Dental
GREAT service and extremely courteous to all my dental needs and informative. Answers all my questions, Great referrals for my other needs outside of her office. Clean facility, excellent staff.
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Great customer service, great team of professionals......
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
She was excellent!
C
4 months ago
Professional staff, exceptional expertise in dental health!
Dr. Mills is a caring health professional with a wonderful staff and expert knowledge in dental health. My teeth have improved and and maintain in great condition thanks to the care and education she imparted.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Mills provides excellent service and also have a very good staff.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Mills and her staff always make your visit as comfortable as possible.