Advantage Dental Inc.

Dentist

123 Marble Mill Rd. NW

Suite A

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Awesome; very well informed. Great work.
R
1 week ago
Timely high quality service
I have been going to this dentist for 15+ years, and through changes of staff, the services of this practices have been consistent. They are professional and value your time. Dr. Mills and the staff are awesome at what they do.
D
1 month ago
Expedient, Professional Service with a Warm Smile
As always, I received superior customer service and care during my routine cleaning. I was greeted at the front desk with a smile from Dr. Mills and Vivian instructed me on the proper way to brush and floss my teeth. I look forward to my next visit knowing my oral health care is important to the staff at Advantage Dental.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional quality service, Very clean work place.
Advantage dental is the best dentist to go to. Everyone is very polite, greet you with a smile. Very professional. Informs you of process. Dr. Mills is the best, very knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
High Quality
Will always be a client she and the entire staff are always professional, straight to the point and honest.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Mills, an her staff always provides me with high quality service.
A
2 months ago
What I like about dr. Miller my feel comfort and she explain everything in detail about your teeth and service professional and so polite and the stuff all every nice I make feel good when I come to the dental thing God for her.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Proficiency
Thanks to Dr. Miller and staff for making this a great first time experience as a new patient. I appreciate you putting me at ease by explaining in detail the testing processes and treatment plan. I look forward to our dental health journey....see you tomorrow!
T
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Clean
Everyone is professional!! The administrator scheduled the appointment quickly. Dr. Mills is excellent! She patiently went over my x-rays, recommended a plan of care and the hygienist did an excellent job in cleaning of my teeth. Also, the office is spotless; including the restroom! Definitely a keeper ❤️
T
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Clean
Everyone is professional!! The administrator scheduled the appointment quickly. Dr. Mills is excellent! She patiently went over my x-rays, recommended a plan of care and the hygienist did an excellent job in cleaning of my teeth. Also, the office is spotless; including the restroom! Definitely a keeper ❤️