Advantage Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Midland, MI 48640

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:45PM

advantageorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Our fourth family member to be taken care of by Dr. Ford (and previously Dr. Klomparen) and staff just graduated from her braces today! She has been grinning from ear to ear since they came off! Thank you for your caring, compassion, and professionalism! We have recommended many friends and family to your office over the last 7 years because of the quality of care and service! Keep making smiles happen! (P.S. We may have one more who may need your services in the future! :)
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Our fourth family member to be taken care of by Dr. Ford (and previously Dr. Klomparen) and staff just graduated from her braces today! She has been grinning from ear to ear since they came off! Thank you for your caring, compassion, and professionalism! We have recommended many friends and family to your office over the last 7 years because of the quality of care and service! Keep making smiles happen! (P.S. We may have one more who may need your services in the future! :)
T
1 month ago
Wonderful & Professional
I am highly satisfied with Advantage Orthodontics and the care my 10-year-old son has received in the past 3 years. Dr. Ford is kind and has a great bedside manner.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They are amazing with my son, taking extra time at each visit to make sure his braces are adjusted properly. They have incentive programs to encourage healthy brushing habits. We love outside of the area and my son lost his rubber bands; with a simple phone call they quickly mailed us new ones. They are prompt with appointments, never having to wait to be seen. Wonderful experience overall and I highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Comforting, informative and reassuring :)
My granddaughter Aliah Crossley had her first appliance, jaw expander, applied this week. She was extremely nervous going in but the staff sat her down, explained what was going to happen showing her everything she was doing to make the appliance fit properly by grinding it down to fit without poking her and the permanent attachment with glue all explained to where a 10 year old could really be a part of the experience, not just the patient Every step was explained to Aliah making her feel so comfortable and confident. The Dr. then came out to check the appliance and he is always smiling. Aliah was so happy when she walked out of the office. I would certainly recommend Advantage Orthodontics for many reasons. Professionalism, care, kindness and fabulous attitude shown.
J
2 months ago
Best atmosphere
This may have been our third trip to the office today and it was just as smooth and comfortable as the others. Lisa and Dr. Ford are so warm and friendly, they make you feel like they’ve know you for years. They are very professional yet have such a compassionate bedside manner. The girls are excited to return for braces and other plans of action to walk out of there one day with the most beautiful smiles ever. 😊
L
2 months ago
Excellent
Orthodontist and all office staff very friendly. Appointments are always on time. Lots of reminders (needed for a busy lifestyle). As a medical professional and as a mom, I’d highly recommend Advantage Orthodontics to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Advantage orthodontics..Quality, Friendly
Today was just another reason why I always highly recommend Advantage Orthodontics. I took my son for his appointment for 3:15. Just after Josh signed in, we were approached by a staff member. She was smiling and told us that our appointment was actually in two days, but not to worry they would fit my son in. Within 5 minutes Josh was taken back for his appointment. Dr Ford and his staff are top notch. They are always so friendly. They are honestly interested in their patients. Dr Klomparen’s was the orthodontist for my first two sons. He hired Dr Ford. I knew that Dr Ford has to be top notch for Dr Klomparens to bring him aboard!!!! When Dr Klomparens retired, I was never concerned on the quality of work that would be done on my son’s teeth!! If your children need braces, call Dr Ford’s office!!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love Advantage Orthodontics and so does my daughter. They are always friendly and if we need a quick fix, they get us in right away. They take the time to explain what they are doing and why ... and the Ford dollars are really cool, too! I would highly recommend their services to anyone!
C
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The people at advantage orthodontics were professional and very friendly. They seem to know to know what they are talking about. The appointment was also very fast with little wait.