Advantage Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Midland, MI

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:45PM

advantageorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Ford and his staff are very professional and friendly to everyone. I am so happy I decided to start my ortho treatment with Dr.Ford! My confidence in my smile is improving every day. Thanks to Dr.Ford and his staff for the work they have done and are doing for my beautiful smile.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
My two children along with myself have been patients here and we love it. The staff and Dr. Ford are friendly, professional, super kind, family feel and knowledgeable. My youngest will be getting her braces off soon and I am excited for this, but know that this chapter is closing. Cannot say enough good things. Highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
Every staff member at advantage orthodontics is very professional and friendly. From Dr. Ford, to his clinic staff, billing, and reception. We have never had a bad experience there in the three years that our family has been getting treatment.
D
2 weeks ago
Always friendly
Every time I've visited Advantage Orthodontics, the entire staff has been very friendly. I also appreciate how timely they are with appointments. They are like a very well-oiled machine.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, competent staff! Clean facility
Dr. Ford and the staff at Advantage Orthodontics are friendly and professional. Furthermore, they are up to date on training and very competent in what they do. Thank you for taking care of us!
C
3 weeks ago
Miracle Workers
My son always smiled with his lips closed because he was embarrassed by his teeth. Dr. Ford and his staff completely changed that. Now, he wakes up smiling and is so proud of his smile. The transformation makes my momma heart happy. Thank you for giving my son confidence in his smile.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
I am extremely pleased with the service my daughter and I received. My daughter has started her Invisalign journey today and I appreciate the breakdown of what Dr. Ford is looking to accomplish and how. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to any one in need of orthodontic work.
B
1 month ago
Accurate and professional.
Facility is very clean and pleasant with a very professional staff and a well experienced doctor, I always recommend when I'm asked about orthodontists.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Knowledge
We have always had nothing but excellent service from Dr. Ford and that staff. They are so kind, caring, and willing to share their knowledge of why they are making the decisions they are making to get to a beautiful smile. Everyone is always smiling and very friendly. My daughter always feels comfortable with them. They definitely care about their patients.
S
2 months ago
Great team!
Dr Ford and his team are very welcoming and honest. They made my daughter feel comfortable and excited about getting braces. I will be bringing my son there as well and would highly recommend this practice.