Advantage Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Midland, MI 48640

Closed Today Closed

advantageorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I have two children that are being seen by Advantage Orthodontics and we love the service, how professional everyone is and how friendly. They make you feel like family. :)
M
2 weeks ago
I don't usually go to my daughter's check ups with her. However, today I wanted to discuss progress. When we got there at 8:20, I was so happy to see coffee waiting for me and friendly faces everywhere. This staff knows how to prioritize the "customer experience" and does a great job with it. Then when I went back with my daughter to get her adjustments, Dr. Ford was quick to come out and chat. No waiting to see him like a normal doctors office. He did a great job explaining the progress and giving us reasonable options to work around senior pictures. We have been going there for 2 years now, and I do not regret our decision to use Advantage Orthodontics one bit! Nice work! :-)
L
4 weeks ago
Always friendly
The staff is always very friendly and accommodating with appointments. Professional high quality service.
K
4 weeks ago
Love this office!
My daughter is always told why they are making changes and what their plans are for her next visit. She feels grown-up because they involve her in the discussions and don't treat her like a child. Great reminder systems in place to help you keep track of your appointments. Easy check-in/check-out. Always find a way to get you in quickly if there are any issues (loose brackets, etc.). Very friendly staff
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
The office is modern, clean and comfortable. The staff are all very professional and friendly.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Business!
Dr. Ford and his staff are wonderful! Top-notch care. Professional yet very personable. They do an excellent job and have gone above and beyond to help us get great care with some very challenging mouth structure issues. We highly recommend this business!
T
1 month ago
Amazing staff, great service and beautiful outcome
My daughter just had her braces removed and our experience was exceptional. The staff was courteous and the technicians and Dr. Ford were professional and quite proficient. Expectations were met and there were no surprises.
C
1 month ago
Most efficiently ran doctor's office I've ever been to
The staff is great! Dr. Ford really knows his craft!
J
1 month ago
Friendly
They are great people. Everyone in the office from the minute you walk in until the minute you leave are super friendly. Would recommend this office to anyone that needs orthodontic treatment.
D
1 month ago
Top Notch
Family friendly atmosphere. All of the staff are very helpful and always friendly and welcoming. Always willing to answer questions and help parents and children understand the treatment plan.