Advantage Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Midland, MI 48640

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:45PM

advantageorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Excellent
Orthodontist and all office staff very friendly. Appointments are always on time. Lots of reminders (needed for a busy lifestyle). As a medical professional and as a mom, I’d highly recommend Advantage Orthodontics to anyone.
C
4 weeks ago
Advantage orthodontics..Quality, Friendly
Today was just another reason why I always highly recommend Advantage Orthodontics. I took my son for his appointment for 3:15. Just after Josh signed in, we were approached by a staff member. She was smiling and told us that our appointment was actually in two days, but not to worry they would fit my son in. Within 5 minutes Josh was taken back for his appointment. Dr Ford and his staff are top notch. They are always so friendly. They are honestly interested in their patients. Dr Klomparen’s was the orthodontist for my first two sons. He hired Dr Ford. I knew that Dr Ford has to be top notch for Dr Klomparens to bring him aboard!!!! When Dr Klomparens retired, I was never concerned on the quality of work that would be done on my son’s teeth!! If your children need braces, call Dr Ford’s office!!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love Advantage Orthodontics and so does my daughter. They are always friendly and if we need a quick fix, they get us in right away. They take the time to explain what they are doing and why ... and the Ford dollars are really cool, too! I would highly recommend their services to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
The people at advantage orthodontics were professional and very friendly. They seem to know to know what they are talking about. The appointment was also very fast with little wait.
L
2 months ago
Constant improvement
Each time our kids have visited, their smiles have become more beautiful. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Great service and orthodontic work
The staff and Dr Ford are great.
J
2 months ago
Great staff.. I would highly recommend them!
We always have a great experience!
K
3 months ago
Fabulous customer service!!
From the moment you walk in the door the staff is attentive, excited, and kind!!
K
3 months ago
Great staff.....highly recommend!!
Great staff at Advantage Orthodontics. Very friendly and great to work with. I have three children that are being seen by Advantage Orthodontics and we love the service, how professional everyone is and how friendly. They have state of the art techniques and equipement.....highly recommend to everyone!!
S
5 months ago
Excellent staff and service
I've had wonderful experiences! One of my children have completed treatment and another had just began. The entire office staff is always friendly and helpful to parents, patients and each other. The atmosphere of the office is always very welcoming. I highly recommend Advantage orthodontics!