Advantage Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Midland, MI 48640

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:45PM

advantageorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Friendly, efficient and amazing results!
I really have loved the experience here with my daughter. Her teeth are already on the path to being beautiful. The staff is friendly and professional and really great at what they do.
M
2 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
We have been customer's at Advantage Orthodontics for almost 3 years now. I just brought in my second daughter for her consultation, and she is only 10. I love being offered the opportunity to know exactly what her treatment plan is before she is even ready to get braces on. Dr. Ford and his staff have a way of making the patients feel valued and heard while providing the very best care. I have recommended Advantage Orthodontics to several people and will continue to do so. Keep up the great job!!
K
2 weeks ago
So happy we chose them!
The staff is so friendly and welcoming, and super efficient!! They make you feel like part of the team, so happy with our choice!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional friendly staff
We love Dr. Ford and all the staff and at Advantage Othrodontics. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
H
2 months ago
Excellent servie
The staff are very friendly and kind. We feel very comfortable anytime we go.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Our fourth family member to be taken care of by Dr. Ford (and previously Dr. Klomparen) and staff just graduated from her braces today! She has been grinning from ear to ear since they came off! Thank you for your caring, compassion, and professionalism! We have recommended many friends and family to your office over the last 7 years because of the quality of care and service! Keep making smiles happen! (P.S. We may have one more who may need your services in the future! :)
K
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Our fourth family member to be taken care of by Dr. Ford (and previously Dr. Klomparen) and staff just graduated from her braces today! She has been grinning from ear to ear since they came off! Thank you for your caring, compassion, and professionalism! We have recommended many friends and family to your office over the last 7 years because of the quality of care and service! Keep making smiles happen! (P.S. We may have one more who may need your services in the future! :)
T
3 months ago
Wonderful & Professional
I am highly satisfied with Advantage Orthodontics and the care my 10-year-old son has received in the past 3 years. Dr. Ford is kind and has a great bedside manner.
R
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They are amazing with my son, taking extra time at each visit to make sure his braces are adjusted properly. They have incentive programs to encourage healthy brushing habits. We love outside of the area and my son lost his rubber bands; with a simple phone call they quickly mailed us new ones. They are prompt with appointments, never having to wait to be seen. Wonderful experience overall and I highly recommend them.
D
3 months ago
Comforting, informative and reassuring :)
My granddaughter Aliah Crossley had her first appliance, jaw expander, applied this week. She was extremely nervous going in but the staff sat her down, explained what was going to happen showing her everything she was doing to make the appliance fit properly by grinding it down to fit without poking her and the permanent attachment with glue all explained to where a 10 year old could really be a part of the experience, not just the patient Every step was explained to Aliah making her feel so comfortable and confident. The Dr. then came out to check the appliance and he is always smiling. Aliah was so happy when she walked out of the office. I would certainly recommend Advantage Orthodontics for many reasons. Professionalism, care, kindness and fabulous attitude shown.