Advantage Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Midland, MI

Closed Today Closed

advantageorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent Service and Knowledge
All the staff is very knowledgeable. They have always been very friendly and more than happy to answer questions. This is my 3rd child through the office and was more than happy to stay with their service.
D
5 days ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
After our first experiences (evaluations and today's application of Invisalign) with Advantage Orthodontics, I have the utmost confidence that this orthodontic treatment will be nothing but an exceptional experience for our family.The staff was very thorough and made sure we understood everything before leaving the office.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Most friendly dentist ever. Always explains what they are doing and why. Very informative.
B
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best in the Tri-City area.
Don’t know what can be approved on. Staff is really great, facility is modern and clean, professional inside and out. Payment plan(s) very affordable and over all cost is reasonable in comparison.
L
5 months ago
Friendly, exceptional, caring service
I couldn’t be more pleased with the staff and Dr Ford at this office. Absolutely EVERY one of them go out of their way to provide my children with exceptional care. They are all so friendly and genuinely care about not only the patients but also their families.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
We are always very thankful and happy with our experience with Dr. Ford and staff. The experience is always pleasant, quick and positive; we love our time at Dr. Ford's office. As always, thank you for another wonderful experience!
K
5 months ago
Kids want to go to the Dentist!!
We have felt at home with the whole team and Dr Ford. My guy wants to go to the dentist and is smiles every time he leaves! Thank you to the staff and for everything you do everyday!
E
5 months ago
Always friendly staff and appointments are on time, thorough explanations of treatment.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Orthodontics!
Advantage orthodontics really is an "advantage" above the rest. They are very friendly, punctual, and professional. We are able to get appointments quite easily even for a last minute bracket repair. We only ever paid one price and it included everything! The staff is very fun and really allows the kids to be independent with their check in process and choices. I love that they send us reminders as well as notifications if they are going to be closed. I am so happy with our experience. Thank you!
K
5 months ago
Excellent service
We are currently on our 2nd child with braces. If my 3rd needs them, you know where I will go. My middle child was on the borderline of needing oral surgery but Dr Ford was able to correct his teeth without the surgery.