Advantage Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Midland, MI 48640

Closed Today Closed

advantageorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Constant improvement
Each time our kids have visited, their smiles have become more beautiful. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and orthodontic work
The staff and Dr Ford are great.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff.. I would highly recommend them!
We always have a great experience!
K
2 months ago
Fabulous customer service!!
From the moment you walk in the door the staff is attentive, excited, and kind!!
K
2 months ago
Great staff.....highly recommend!!
Great staff at Advantage Orthodontics. Very friendly and great to work with. I have three children that are being seen by Advantage Orthodontics and we love the service, how professional everyone is and how friendly. They have state of the art techniques and equipement.....highly recommend to everyone!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent staff and service
I've had wonderful experiences! One of my children have completed treatment and another had just began. The entire office staff is always friendly and helpful to parents, patients and each other. The atmosphere of the office is always very welcoming. I highly recommend Advantage orthodontics!
L
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I have two children that are being seen by Advantage Orthodontics and we love the service, how professional everyone is and how friendly. They make you feel like family. :)
M
4 months ago
I don't usually go to my daughter's check ups with her. However, today I wanted to discuss progress. When we got there at 8:20, I was so happy to see coffee waiting for me and friendly faces everywhere. This staff knows how to prioritize the "customer experience" and does a great job with it. Then when I went back with my daughter to get her adjustments, Dr. Ford was quick to come out and chat. No waiting to see him like a normal doctors office. He did a great job explaining the progress and giving us reasonable options to work around senior pictures. We have been going there for 2 years now, and I do not regret our decision to use Advantage Orthodontics one bit! Nice work! :-)
L
4 months ago
Always friendly
The staff is always very friendly and accommodating with appointments. Professional high quality service.
K
4 months ago
Love this office!
My daughter is always told why they are making changes and what their plans are for her next visit. She feels grown-up because they involve her in the discussions and don't treat her like a child. Great reminder systems in place to help you keep track of your appointments. Easy check-in/check-out. Always find a way to get you in quickly if there are any issues (loose brackets, etc.). Very friendly staff