Advantage Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Midland, MI

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:45PM

advantageorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
Amazing Experience
Dr. Ford and his amazing staff have taken the time to build relationships with my kids and have taken care of their orthodontic needs in a friendly, fun loving manner. Dr. Ford waited until my children were both ready to take care of their teeth with braces as well as wait until they were ready physically. With two in braces at once, they do their best to make appointment times convenient. It amazes me how quickly their smiles have changed and how easy it has been on both of them. We are very appreciative and happy with our orthodontic experience.
R
1 day ago
Great service
The staff are fantastic. My son felt very welcomed and said the process of putting his braces on went smoothly. My son is adopted and so adoption subsidy was supposed to cover it. I worked with his adoption worker, subsidy worker, post adoption services, and the finance department at Advantage Orthodontics for months prior to his appointment. The DAY AFTER his visit, where he got his braces on I'm told by post adoption services I needed prior authorization which should have been done by my subsidy worker. Even though I contacted her a month prior to the appointment to make sure all my ducks were in a row this was never brought up to me. Of course at my first appointment I had to sign an agreement saying if subsidy didn't pay then I would. I'm currently in limbo land waiting for my subsidy work to respond and wondering if I am going to have to come up with the finances to cover this. Just frustrated that I talked to four offices begged to make sure there was nothing else I needed to do, and NOBODY mentioned a prior authorization letter. Now I wait.
K
3 months ago
Amazing service
Amazing group of people! Always friendly and extremely helpful. Treat each person like they are the only one there.
J
3 months ago
Best bedside manner
Our family thoroughly enjoys seeing Dr. Ford and his staff regularly. Everyone is friendly and welcoming and it’s a very inviting place to be. We’ve had brackets come loose, wires come off and Advantage Orthodontics has always gotten us in right away. They make time for their patients and treat us like family. We are very pleased with Dr. Ford and his faculty. 😊
T
4 months ago
Quality service, warm and caring environment
Dr. Ford is absolutely wonderful to work with. He is always upbeat, great with the kids, and informative to the parents. The staff is also fabulous....always smiling and make you feel comfortable to be there. Can’t recommend them enough!!!
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Currently have our 3rd child with braces from Advantage Orthodontics. Extremely pleased. Highly recommended for your orthodontic needs.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I recommended Advantage Orthodontics to everyone. The staff is so friendly and knowledgable. The atmosphere is happy! The wait time is never long. Each staff member is gentle with our kids and Dr. Ford talks to them so kindly. They all explain what they are doing to the kids so they are not nervous. We are so happy we chose to get our orthodontic care here!
D
4 months ago
Exceptional effort and teamwork!
Exceptional effort by everyone to look at a solution for my son’s retainer which no longer fit properly because his teeth shifted. Even though I only scheduled an appointment to look at his retainer, Dr. Ford and his staff went out of their way to take x-rays, examine his teeth, prep his teeth, take a scan for liners and get an order input so that we didn’t have to come back for another appointment. It was a relief to have a plan to straighten the teeth that was not overly costly. My son was relieved that he would get his smile back that he had when his braces were first removed. Kudos to all!
H
5 months ago
Awesome!
Even though I hate shelling out the money - it’s worth it! We’ll be on child #3 soon with ortho and the staff has always been polite, friendly, and a great atmosphere to be in.
T
5 months ago
We LOVE the staff, doctor & service. Results for multiple family members was awesome, amazing & genuinely satisfying. Would highly recommend this place & have done so already!