Advantage Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:45PM

advantageorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, amazing
I started the trend of coming to Advantage Orthodontics for braces...my experience was phenomenal. When my I oldest was ready for braces, I brought him here for braces and now my youngest is in braces. Love the staff and they are always there for questions. Friendly, professional, great with kids.
M
4 days ago
High Quality Service
So far 3 of my 4 children have recieved orthodontic services from here. Efficient friendly staff. As soon as my 3rd child finishes her treatment plan I will be signing my son to follow through with his treatment plan. Dr. Ford is great with kids.
L
5 days ago
Friendly and professional staff
Working with the staff of Advantage Orthodontics is always an absolute pleasure. Just walking into the office, it is noticeable that staff are happy, helpful and knowledgeable, So nice working with good people. That make the entire process of having braces and the aftercare so easy and their technology they use is cutting edge. I would highly recommend Advantage Orthodontics!
D
5 days ago
Comforting, relaxing, informative and even fun experiences.
We have been seeing Dr. Ford and his team since August 2018. Every visit has been right on schedule. We have never had to wait. More importantly, Dr. Ford and his staff have always provided comfort to Aliah. Explaining what they were going to do on that day, whether being just a wire change or roping teeth together, allowing her to see and touch anything they were going to be using. Mostly, they are real. I have never been more comfortable in a medical environment. I have been to another orthodontist and the experience was never like Advantage Orthodontics. I highly recommend Dr. Ford and his super staff of experts to anyone looking.
C
2 weeks ago
Great!
R
2 weeks ago
The faculty is very sweet and helpful. Dr. Ford did a really good job with my son’s braces.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Office! Like family
My daughter absolutely loves Dr Ford and staff. They made her feel at ease when she was very nervous and her exact words is “everyone at Dr Ford’s is like family!” I will say, with the Hugh quality of care, I was a little disappointed with the person who helped us in the billing department. There was a bit of a mix up and instead of making me feel at ease, I actually felt humiliated when I left.
M
2 weeks ago
New braces - Easy Peazy
My son just got his braces on and left the office feeling happy. Everyone was courteous and helpful. His treatment plan was explained in an understandable way. I have confidence that the results will be fantastic.
M
4 weeks ago
We love this place
They are always super friendly, I love the relaxed atmosphere and that I can go back anytime to see what is going on. They also always have fun contests and my kids love going to their appointments. Great place!!
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing Customer Mindset!
Over the past few years, our relationship with Advantage Orthodontics has become a strong one. They know how to treat the patients and parents with respect, patience and excellent service. My youngest child will be starting her treatment there soon and I already know I'll be satisfied. Keep up the great service!