Advantage Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Midland, MI

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:45PM

advantageorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Quality service, warm and caring environment
Dr. Ford is absolutely wonderful to work with. He is always upbeat, great with the kids, and informative to the parents. The staff is also fabulous....always smiling and make you feel comfortable to be there. Can’t recommend them enough!!!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Currently have our 3rd child with braces from Advantage Orthodontics. Extremely pleased. Highly recommended for your orthodontic needs.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I recommended Advantage Orthodontics to everyone. The staff is so friendly and knowledgable. The atmosphere is happy! The wait time is never long. Each staff member is gentle with our kids and Dr. Ford talks to them so kindly. They all explain what they are doing to the kids so they are not nervous. We are so happy we chose to get our orthodontic care here!
D
1 month ago
Exceptional effort and teamwork!
Exceptional effort by everyone to look at a solution for my son’s retainer which no longer fit properly because his teeth shifted. Even though I only scheduled an appointment to look at his retainer, Dr. Ford and his staff went out of their way to take x-rays, examine his teeth, prep his teeth, take a scan for liners and get an order input so that we didn’t have to come back for another appointment. It was a relief to have a plan to straighten the teeth that was not overly costly. My son was relieved that he would get his smile back that he had when his braces were first removed. Kudos to all!
H
2 months ago
Awesome!
Even though I hate shelling out the money - it’s worth it! We’ll be on child #3 soon with ortho and the staff has always been polite, friendly, and a great atmosphere to be in.
T
2 months ago
We LOVE the staff, doctor & service. Results for multiple family members was awesome, amazing & genuinely satisfying. Would highly recommend this place & have done so already!
D
2 months ago
Absolute Delight
Dr Ford and staff are the funnest and absolute professional group I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Aliah loves all the special attention to her silliness she hands them every visit. I would recommend Advantage Orthodontics to everyone. Never a dissapointment.
D
2 months ago
Love, love, love this office!
Our whole family has been here...my youngest is the only one still in braces. The office is always accommodating and helpful and when going in for appointments the staff and Dr. Ford are always nice! Cannot recommend more!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Knowledge
All the staff is very knowledgeable. They have always been very friendly and more than happy to answer questions. This is my 3rd child through the office and was more than happy to stay with their service.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
After our first experiences (evaluations and today's application of Invisalign) with Advantage Orthodontics, I have the utmost confidence that this orthodontic treatment will be nothing but an exceptional experience for our family.The staff was very thorough and made sure we understood everything before leaving the office.