Advantage Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:45PM

advantageorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Friendly, exceptional, caring service
I couldn’t be more pleased with the staff and Dr Ford at this office. Absolutely EVERY one of them go out of their way to provide my children with exceptional care. They are all so friendly and genuinely care about not only the patients but also their families.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
We are always very thankful and happy with our experience with Dr. Ford and staff. The experience is always pleasant, quick and positive; we love our time at Dr. Ford's office. As always, thank you for another wonderful experience!
K
3 months ago
Kids want to go to the Dentist!!
We have felt at home with the whole team and Dr Ford. My guy wants to go to the dentist and is smiles every time he leaves! Thank you to the staff and for everything you do everyday!
E
3 months ago
Always friendly staff and appointments are on time, thorough explanations of treatment.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Orthodontics!
Advantage orthodontics really is an "advantage" above the rest. They are very friendly, punctual, and professional. We are able to get appointments quite easily even for a last minute bracket repair. We only ever paid one price and it included everything! The staff is very fun and really allows the kids to be independent with their check in process and choices. I love that they send us reminders as well as notifications if they are going to be closed. I am so happy with our experience. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
We are currently on our 2nd child with braces. If my 3rd needs them, you know where I will go. My middle child was on the borderline of needing oral surgery but Dr Ford was able to correct his teeth without the surgery.
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, amazing
I started the trend of coming to Advantage Orthodontics for braces...my experience was phenomenal. When my I oldest was ready for braces, I brought him here for braces and now my youngest is in braces. Love the staff and they are always there for questions. Friendly, professional, great with kids.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
So far 3 of my 4 children have recieved orthodontic services from here. Efficient friendly staff. As soon as my 3rd child finishes her treatment plan I will be signing my son to follow through with his treatment plan. Dr. Ford is great with kids.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Working with the staff of Advantage Orthodontics is always an absolute pleasure. Just walking into the office, it is noticeable that staff are happy, helpful and knowledgeable, So nice working with good people. That make the entire process of having braces and the aftercare so easy and their technology they use is cutting edge. I would highly recommend Advantage Orthodontics!
D
4 months ago
Comforting, relaxing, informative and even fun experiences.
We have been seeing Dr. Ford and his team since August 2018. Every visit has been right on schedule. We have never had to wait. More importantly, Dr. Ford and his staff have always provided comfort to Aliah. Explaining what they were going to do on that day, whether being just a wire change or roping teeth together, allowing her to see and touch anything they were going to be using. Mostly, they are real. I have never been more comfortable in a medical environment. I have been to another orthodontist and the experience was never like Advantage Orthodontics. I highly recommend Dr. Ford and his super staff of experts to anyone looking.