Advantage Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:45PM

advantageorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great job with Children
The entire staff work very hard to make it an enjoyable experience for younger children. Incredibly friendly and very professional!
B
1 month ago
Warm and inviting practice, love the staff and facility.
Warm and inviting practice, love the staff and facility. My son is in and out most occasions and never has any complaints (other then having braces). Payment plans are easy and recommended.
K
2 months ago
Highly qualified and superb experience
From the moment we walked in the staff was friendly and professional. We did not wait in the waiting room for very long. Was greeted right away. Dr. Ford is Friendly and down to earth. Made my daughter feel super comfortable. Love Advantage Orthodontics.
J
2 months ago
I feel welcomed every time we come in.
We always feel so welcomed and everybody is always so friendly to us. I would recommend you guys to everyone I know that needs braces.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Ford is always open to answer any questions you have. His office uses imaging to record impression of your teeth.. so, good bye to the paste. Great staff!! Always, so friendly and cheerful!
C
2 months ago
Best Staff Around
Without a doubt, Dr. Ford and his staff are the best there is. They are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I am so glad I chose them for my son.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Visit was done in a timely manner...had very little wait
A
2 months ago
efficient and professional
I always know when we go in for an appointment my daughter will go in as scheduled and be done in a timely manner. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.
V
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and amazing results!
I really have loved the experience here with my daughter. Her teeth are already on the path to being beautiful. The staff is friendly and professional and really great at what they do.
M
3 months ago
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
We have been customer's at Advantage Orthodontics for almost 3 years now. I just brought in my second daughter for her consultation, and she is only 10. I love being offered the opportunity to know exactly what her treatment plan is before she is even ready to get braces on. Dr. Ford and his staff have a way of making the patients feel valued and heard while providing the very best care. I have recommended Advantage Orthodontics to several people and will continue to do so. Keep up the great job!!