Advantage Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:45PM

advantageorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Awesome service and staff!
Staff is so friendly and welcoming, feels like family! Dr. Ford is great and always has patient's best interests in mind. On our third child as a patient and extremely comfortable and trusting with Dr. Ford and his staff. Our older two are previous patients with gorgeous smiles! We always recommend Advantage Orthodontics!!
S
1 month ago
Professional staff that works great with my children!
My son just started his Invisalign treatment today! Very excited to see the results!!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Staff is always friendly and upbeat, willing to answer any questions we have, and explains what they are doing at each appointment. Would definitely recommend.
A
3 months ago
Great job with Children
The entire staff work very hard to make it an enjoyable experience for younger children. Incredibly friendly and very professional!
B
4 months ago
Warm and inviting practice, love the staff and facility.
Warm and inviting practice, love the staff and facility. My son is in and out most occasions and never has any complaints (other then having braces). Payment plans are easy and recommended.
K
4 months ago
Highly qualified and superb experience
From the moment we walked in the staff was friendly and professional. We did not wait in the waiting room for very long. Was greeted right away. Dr. Ford is Friendly and down to earth. Made my daughter feel super comfortable. Love Advantage Orthodontics.
J
4 months ago
I feel welcomed every time we come in.
We always feel so welcomed and everybody is always so friendly to us. I would recommend you guys to everyone I know that needs braces.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Ford is always open to answer any questions you have. His office uses imaging to record impression of your teeth.. so, good bye to the paste. Great staff!! Always, so friendly and cheerful!
C
5 months ago
Best Staff Around
Without a doubt, Dr. Ford and his staff are the best there is. They are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I am so glad I chose them for my son.
C
5 months ago
High quality service
Visit was done in a timely manner...had very little wait