Advantage Property Management

Property Manager

830 Willow Tree Circle

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

memphisbuildingmanagers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Fantastic experience renting my home with Advantage!
I'm so happy that my friend told me about advantage! I inherited a home from my grandmother. Of course the home held sentimental value to me but it was only two bedrooms and I was pregnant so we outgrew the home. I used Advantage as my property manager and had the best experience. Everyone at advantage made me feel like I was in good hands, I could immediately tell they had a lot of experience. They had my house rented right away and the money was deposited right on time every month! I was so thankful to find people that understood that I was a complete novice in renting my home and could take care of everything! Kudos to everyone at advantage!
Response from Advantage Property Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled that you are happy with our services. Let us know if we can ever do anything to further improve our services with you.
A
4 months ago
Great Experience
I'm one of the tenant from Advantage Property I have been with them for five years now never had a problem with doing no repair work on my house. All there employees are nice and very friendly please keep up the good work.
Response from Advantage Property Management
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you renting with Advantage Property Management and value you as a tenant.
Z
2 years ago
Awful Management Company
Advantage has cost me over $10,000 this year. They manage six of my houses. I have had six evictions this year. They clearly do not know how to screen tenants. They also overcharge for repairs to the point where a profit from a property managed by Advantage almost seems like an impossibility.
N
2 years ago
Positive experience
My experience recently been through emails with Katie Craig. She is always very thorough with explaining the situation regarding my rental property and follows through with final results. It makes me feel confident that the staff at Advantage Property Management is taking care of the situation with my property whatever thst may be. Thank you Nancy k
R
2 years ago
I have been with Advantage for many years and they have done a very good job handling my properties.
R
2 years ago
New Hope Baptist Church - clementine Rd. Property
Terry and Ashley have been wonderful to work with. They have taken a load off my shoulder and relieved my of any concern related to this property. They do an excellent of interacting with the renter, getting repairing completed at minimum cost and letting me know of any issues that need my attention and action. I recommend them highly.
W
2 years ago
Good communication, friendly professional staff
I've been getting very quick and professional responses with recent issues with our tenant. Makes us feel like our one measly property is important to Advantage, which is huge, because that one measly property is important to us. Also feels nice to be known by name, not a property address....could be all my pestering, but I choose to think it's because it's important to them have a more personal relationship with their owners. As an out of state owner I find my mind at ease with our property in the hands of Advantage. Thanks, ladies!
Response from Advantage Property Management
Thanks so much for your review. Your opinion and feedback does matter to us.
R
2 years ago
Difficult Tenants
The Advantage Team did a great job dealing with the difficult tenants I had renting my property in Germantown. They always kept their cool...and got the problems resolved.
Response from Advantage Property Management
Thanks so much for the review. Your opinion does matter to us.
J
2 years ago
Exellant Service
My family is very happy with the services we are provided, the office personal is always so pleasant and polite. We are always able to talk to someone all the time. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Response from Advantage Property Management
Thanks so much for the review. Your feedback and comments mean so much to us.
C
2 years ago
great managers
i’ve been with advantage for years now and so far they have done great. took care of my properties well and took care of my tenants,,,
Response from Advantage Property Management
Thank you Carmine. We appreciate and value your opinion.