Adventure Dental

Dentist

19255 Golden Valley Rd

Santa Clarita, CA 91387

Open Today By Appointment

kidsadventuredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent
Everyone in the office is so friendly, the ladies in the front, the dental assistants and of course Dr. Monti. We went in for my sons first fillings yesterday, I was super nervous, but they made him so comfortable, he did great. Thank you all!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Jeremiah had a great time. Thank you all!
D
2 weeks ago
All of the staff are great! Very friendly and professional. Kept my son calm and treated him with respect. Such a great place! Wished I was treated like that when I was a kid.
A
2 weeks ago
They are always so amazing and sweet with my kids and I everytime we go in or even call for appointments. My son needed son to work done and they made room take care of it for us while we were already there. My kids love going in the dentist and I wouldn't change a thing. Not to forget they always have the same staff which says ALOT!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very, patience, kind and caring cleaning and same with Dr. Monti with my child having a tooth pulled.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service as always
The whole office has an easy going vibe, my kids never feel scared or uncomfortable. All thanks to the amazing staff and Dr. Monti herself. We LOVE Adventure Dental!
A
3 weeks ago
urgent visit
My child had a dental issue over a weekend. Dr. Monti was quick to call back and her office arranged for my child to be seen the next day. They fit us in without a problem. This is the second time they have done that for our family. We have been with them for 6 six years and have always been amazed by the service. They are gentle and caring with the kids; taking their time to gain the child's trust (as in the case of my second who did not want to have teeth looked at). Now both my kids actually smile when they hear we are going to the dentist :)
C
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in town
We love Dr. Monti! My six year old daughter had a filling today and it couldn't have been easier. In her own words, "everyone in this office is kind and lovely!"
J
1 month ago
My son had a great experience. Can't wait to go to his next visit. He also mentioned you had a great movie selection on.
A
1 month ago
Loved seeing the Dr.
I've been going to this office Spence day one. I've seen lots of staff come and go. Janet is by far the friendliest staff member. Unfortunately I didn't get her today. Who ever I had the was helping Dr. wasn't very cheerful today. I don't think she even faked smile when she saw us. None the less I will go back. Still love the office.