Adventure Dental

Dentist

19255 Golden Valley Rd

Santa Clarita, CA 91387

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsadventuredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
Dr. Monti, Jess, and the secretaries are always wonderful!
T
1 day ago
High quality service
I brought my child to Adventure Dental for their 6 month check up. The staff are so helpful and friendly. They are knowledgeable and gentle. Dr. Monte is great and so knowledgeable as well.
L
2 days ago
Nothing but the best here
As a child, I hated going to the dentist. I was nervous about taking my son to his first appt. The first dentist I found my son was a nightmare. I soon did research and found Adventure Dental. I cannot say enough about Adventure Dental. Everyone is kind. Gentle. Understanding. Thoughtful and thorough. My son now enjoys seeing the dentist. He loves getting to watch a movie and play video games in the office. I love it. Thank you, thank you!
J
1 week ago
Always great!!
I never thought my kids would be excited to go to the dentist!! But they are!! They love going! I feel so comfortable having them their. I know they are in the best hands at every step of the way. From the front office who always has a smile on their faces and always willing to help to the amazing hygentists and of course Dr. Monti!!! We love Adventure Dental!! They are so worth our 40 min drive to them!!
M
2 weeks ago
I love this dentist office they are the best
R
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist, amazing staff
Dr. Monti is the best pediatric dentist. She did a root canal on my 4 year old son. She made sure he was comfortable and felt no pain. My son experience zero discomfort Dr. Monti’s kind gentle manner put him completely at ease. The staff is wonderful.
S
3 weeks ago
all stuff are friendly and accommodating, love adventure dental thank u for taking care of my son Ejo
K
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist and staff in town!
I just want to say what a wonderful experience we had today at Adventure Dental in canyon country! The nurse was so kind and the doctor was fantastic!! Cayden had his shark tooth removed and a cavity filled and some sealants! No pain and they kept him happy the entire time!! If you are looking for a pediatric dentist they are AMAZING!
N
3 weeks ago
Gave My Special Son Relief
This fantastic group of ladies saw my son almost as soon as we arrived after our regular dentist was unable to extract a painful tooth from my son's mouth. My son has autism and is non-verbal, and these ladies knew what to do differently, what to try, and how to celebrate when he cooperated through each step of his treatment. Adventure Dental is now my son's new official dentist.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Excellent staff and doctor. Very friendly and punctual. Great dentist for children.