Adventure Dental

Dentist

19255 Golden Valley Rd

Santa Clarita, CA 91387

Open Today By Appointment

kidsadventuredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Amazing dental experience
As always the staff and dentists were amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else, the 45 minute drive I make is worth how comfortable they make both of my kids feel. Thank you Adventure Dental!
L
6 days ago
Always Fabulous!
From routine check-ups to teeth extractions this office is wonderful. We've been with Adventure Dental for over 10 years and can always count on an impeccably clean, friendly atmosphere, organized office staff, and professional dental care... truly a 5-Star Dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
My son had a dental emergency and the staff took such great care of our family. They were wonderfully gentle and caring, also so reassuring and kind. I also was very impressed at how much they went out of the way to the individual whose procedure had to get pushed back due to my son's emergency. They went above and beyond to make sure that everyone was well taken care of.
M
2 weeks ago
Very caring
Both of my kids have had a very bad past dental experience and my kids weren't happy to go today. They loved the atmosphere in this office. The assistant that worked with them was incredible. The dentist and assistant were very patient, understanding and kind.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazingly kind staff
My daughter recently went in for an emergency check up, and I was very nervous. Denise was who I spoke with and she was an absolute angel. She was very reassuring and kind! Thank you Denise and to the doctor as well for seeing my daughter on short notice and putting my mind at ease. My daughter was well taken care of! A HUGE thank you to this office and staff! πŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜Š
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!
A
2 months ago
Great staff
My son has been going to Adventure Dental since the age of 2 and every visit is a positive one. Dr. Monti is great with the kids and I have not had one bad experience with any of the other staff either. My son loves going to the dentist and getting his report card. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks to Dr. Monti and the entire Adventure Dental staff!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent experience.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service as always!!!!! Dr. Monti is highly professional, caring, and highly skilled at dentistry. Her staff is outstanding, responsive to patient and family needs, and all around great in providing quality service.
A
3 months ago
Always a positive visit
Love this place! The staff is very friendly and professional and the entire office is clean and organized. My child loves to come here and always looks forward to his dental visits. Five stars!