Adventure Dental

Dentist

19255 Golden Valley Rd

Santa Clarita, CA 91387

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsadventuredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Organized, Accommodating and Caring
Always professional, pleasant and caring that patient is comfortable and fully aware of the procedure.
S
5 months ago
Professional and compassionate team
My 7 year old daughter had a filling today. She picked out her movie and climbed into the exam chair. Never once was she nervous or frightened. She smiled and followed instructions without concern. Dr Monti and her staff talked her through everything and made sure she was safe and comfortable. Wonderful care!!!!! Thank you!!!
K
5 months ago
My 12 year old son had a very pleasant visit, all the staff were incredibly kind and welcoming.
V
5 months ago
It's always a great experience at your office. My kids leave super happy :)
S
5 months ago
Friendly staff and environment - my kids love going to the dentist!
The care is is always excellent, so the friendly staff and fun environment are just bonuses. Would recommend to any parent!
K
5 months ago
Great service
My son loves to go to the dentist . Dr.Monti and her team always make him feel special and reward him for doing a great job on his teeth. Glad we found Dr. Monti
D
5 months ago
Amazing!!
Absolutely amazing!! 9 yrs and 3 dentists I finally found a place my son felt comfortable
A
6 months ago
Kids didn’t want to go home
My kids drive 45 minuets to go to the dentist. We love the staff and the jungle decore. My 3 year d even enjoyed him self. When it was Time to go all 3 kids said no I want to stay!
H
6 months ago
Great with Kids!
All the staff, hygienists and dentists are a pleasure every time we visit - even for our more difficult child with a disability. I highly recommend to anyone on the fence about a dentist for their child!
V
6 months ago
Worth the Drive
I live about an hour away from Adventure Dental, but it is worth the drive, and I am so glad I found this office. The environment is very welcoming to young children (I have 3) from the moment one walks through the door. The staff are very friendly and welcoming, which helps to put kids at ease. The Dentists are amazing, very patient, and gentle. I tell everyone I know, who is looking for a great dentist, about Adventure Dental. I highly recommend this office. I wanted my kids early dentist experience to be very positive, and help encourage them as to take care of their teeth. Adventure Dental met and exceeded my expectations! I'm