Adventure Dental

Dentist

19255 Golden Valley Rd

Santa Clarita, CA 91387

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsadventuredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always!!!!! Dr. Monti is highly professional, caring, and highly skilled at dentistry. Her staff is outstanding, responsive to patient and family needs, and all around great in providing quality service.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a positive visit
Love this place! The staff is very friendly and professional and the entire office is clean and organized. My child loves to come here and always looks forward to his dental visits. Five stars!
F
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly office , High quality ,Excellent Service
As usual our visit is fast and easy with the staff being very pleasant , and doctor Monti is awesome, thank you for being so nice and professional.
E
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist
This is the best practice around. Dr. Monti is amazing, patient and kind. My kids are excited every time we go to the dentist. This practice makes you feel like you are their only patient.
S
1 month ago
Emergency tooth ache turned out fine thanks to the Doctor!
Thanks for taking care of James and making me feel comfortable with my decisions to his tx. Being in the dental field I know myself you guys are too notch!
S
1 month ago
Excellent! Everyone is the absolute best! Thank you for always caring to much, from the front office to the back. Awesome job!
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Everyone in the office is so friendly, the ladies in the front, the dental assistants and of course Dr. Monti. We went in for my sons first fillings yesterday, I was super nervous, but they made him so comfortable, he did great. Thank you all!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Jeremiah had a great time. Thank you all!
D
2 months ago
All of the staff are great! Very friendly and professional. Kept my son calm and treated him with respect. Such a great place! Wished I was treated like that when I was a kid.
A
2 months ago
They are always so amazing and sweet with my kids and I everytime we go in or even call for appointments. My son needed son to work done and they made room take care of it for us while we were already there. My kids love going in the dentist and I wouldn't change a thing. Not to forget they always have the same staff which says ALOT!!!!