Adventure Dental

Dentist

19255 Golden Valley Rd

Santa Clarita, CA 91387

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 years ago
The BEST Pediatric Dental Office
My kids absolutely love going to the dentist!!! The atmosphere is so kid friendly and the staff is amazing! Dr. Monti is the sweetest and truly cares about each and every one of her patients! We drive from Simi Valley to go here and it is well worth it!!!
S
7 years ago
My son absolutely loves Adventure...
My son absolutely loves Adventure Dental. They are so friendly and take very good care of my little man.
A
7 years ago
Great office!
Very happy with the office, staff and every experience here! Sad that we have to leave now that our new insurance is out of network. Would be happy to go back if our insurance changed though!
A
7 years ago
excellent service
excellent service
O
7 years ago
Adventure Dental is amazing! Our...
Adventure Dental is amazing! Our kids LOVE Dr. Stone and look forward to visits -- even for fillings. After less than desirable experiences at other pediatric dentists, we are so happy with Adventure Dental!
A
7 years ago
I think that adventure dental is...
I think that adventure dental is the best dentist in scv! It makes me feel comfortable and the nurses are very nice.
E
7 years ago
Best children's dentist
My kids have been going to Adventure dental for about 10 years. We love this dental office. The staff is great, the atmosphere is great, the Dentists are wonderful. We will be there until my kids graduate.
J
7 years ago
Outstanding....
Outstanding people who know how to handle children.