A&E Mechanical

HVAC Contractor

La Porte, TX 77571

Tx Air conditioning License: TACLA11596C
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

hvaccontractorlaportetx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Each technician I dealt with was very knowledgeable and didn't try to push more than what was needed. The air conditioner repairs were made quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend A&E for any future repairs
K
1 year ago
Extremely Honest and Completely Trustworthy
I told the owner, Eli of A & E Mechanical that I wanted the heater and AC unit to be replaced and Eli told me I didn't need to replace my heater only to replace a couple parts since the heater is almost new . The other contractors didn't reveal this important info to me as they wanted to make more money off of me. I am extremely impressed and happy for his complete honesty. Eli and his crew were very prompt, efficient and completely professional and honest. Eli is always smiling!! I totally trust A & E Mechanical and I will definitely will refer his company to everyone!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all of your hard work from you and your crew. I will definitely refer your company to everyone!!!
B
1 year ago
Fantastic service
I couldn't be more happier with the service and quality of the work they did. I had to call them to come out and hook up my unit and they did it in a timely manner and had my house cooled down in no time. Many thanks.
M
1 year ago
Highly qualified professional company
The technician that came out was very competent ineligible he explained everything before he did anything would highly recommend them to all my friends and family
B
1 year ago
I believe Eli and his company to be a very honest, competent company.
He gave me what thought was a reasonable price for the a/c unit purchased. Took the time to explain the differences of what was out there. When there was a problem, with unit immediately came back. There was a bad computer card from the factory. Would recommend and use him again.
B
1 year ago
Quality Service , Proffional and Friendly
My experience with A&E Mechanical , Was very good ,he didn't try to get you to buy a new A/C not if he could fix the old one . He is always friendly & have a smile on his face . Someone that you can trust & not going to charge you a lot of money for the work , He has show me what was wrong with my a/c & how much it would cost before even going after the parts & that is what he would charge for everything . If anything goes wrong with the part he put in he well come back out & fix he guarantee his work. I have also recommend him to someone else who needed a good a/c person . I would recommend him again if someone is looking for a good a/c person.
G
1 year ago
Great job.
They are very affordable and dependable as well. They have worked with me on time and date, for I work odd hours. They know what they are doing and they do it very well. I have given them to many of my friends.
D
1 year ago
Thank You so much Eli for the prompt and courteous services I will tell everyone about you. Thank you Delores
M
1 year ago
Doesn't get any better!!
Rarely do I expect anyone this day and age to be on time, to be pleasant, to have a "will do!" attitude, or... basically... just to be decent and know what they are doing. Well, I could not have been more impressed and pleased with the service that I found with A&E Mechanical. Not only did they fix the problem with my furnace, but didn't do the other 14 "have to do" repairs that most would have tried to tack on. They found what was wrong, fixed it, cleaned the area, and left. All with a pleasant attitude, and helpful suggestions in order to mitigate the need for a return trip. I was just blown away! These folks honestly do deserve your trust, and the opportunity to be of service. You will not be disappointed!
T
1 year ago
Great service
We were very impressed with the service provided by this company. They repaired our heating system in a timely and efficient manner, not attempting to sell us unnecessary equipment or an entire new system since we were not ready to replace the old system just yet. Instead, unlike some other contractors who wanted to replace our entire heating and cooling system, they made the effort to find a replacement module for an older heating unit. I highly recommend A & E Mechanical. We will definitely call them first the next time we are in need of heating/cooling services!