AE Miller, DDS

Dentist

6110 Friars Rd.

Ste. 104

San Diego, CA 92108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Amazing Service!
From beginning to end everyone I met was professional and kind. Incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and comforting during every step of my visit. Going to the dentist has never been so easy!
F
6 months ago
Great service . Great staff.
Before I came to Dr. Millers office it had been 17 years since I had been to the dentist . I was very nervous, as I have had horrible experiences before . Dr. Miller and the entire staff are professional and friendly. The team is very focused on patient comfort. Come here and get your chompers fixed up . You won’t regret it .
D
6 months ago
Excellent
Very friendly staff that know what they are doing. Highly oriented to comfort care, offering many different forms of entertainment for distraction. Clean quarters and communicative employees. This is the second dentist I’ve been to in my life and they certainly welcomed me and took care of business.
S
6 months ago
I found the perfect Dentist!
AE Miller, DDS and his team have changed the way I feel about going to the dentist office. His staff is so friendly and accommodating. AE Miller is one of the best I’ve been to and Kristy at the front office is such a pleasure to work with. I never felt any pain and I always leave with a smile on my face. Thanks again! 10 Stars!!
K
7 months ago
Super high quality service, very friendly
Been to a lot of dentist before, this is the best I ever been, very friendly and super quality service, highly recommend it for everyone,
A
8 months ago
Outstanding and professional service, wonderful dentist and staff!
W
8 months ago
Professional, friendly service
The entire stalf provided a warm, comfortable, professional experience, explaining every step of each procedure. I am very happy to have discovered AE MILLER, DD and expect a long, satisfying relationship with him and his team.
H
9 months ago
ALWAYS PROMPT, ALWAYS FRIENDLY THEY ARE UP TO DATE IN ALL RESPECTS.HERB
S
10 months ago
A great find
Broke off a tooth over the weekend and so I went on yelp and found Dr. Miller’s office with all positive reviews. Called them and I was able to get in and get the tooth repaired without pain. They were very good about explaining pricing, as I have no dental insurance, so that was very much appreciated. Will be back.
K
10 months ago
I'm in a wheelchair. I needed a crown on one of my upper back teeth. Dr. Miller worked quickly to limit any strain on my neck. The crown fits beautifully! Good work! Dr. Miller's support staff are also friendly and great.