AE Miller, DDS


6110 Friars Rd.

Ste. 104

San Diego, CA 92108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Outstanding and professional service, wonderful dentist and staff!
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
The entire stalf provided a warm, comfortable, professional experience, explaining every step of each procedure. I am very happy to have discovered AE MILLER, DD and expect a long, satisfying relationship with him and his team.
2 months ago
3 months ago
A great find
Broke off a tooth over the weekend and so I went on yelp and found Dr. Miller’s office with all positive reviews. Called them and I was able to get in and get the tooth repaired without pain. They were very good about explaining pricing, as I have no dental insurance, so that was very much appreciated. Will be back.
3 months ago
I'm in a wheelchair. I needed a crown on one of my upper back teeth. Dr. Miller worked quickly to limit any strain on my neck. The crown fits beautifully! Good work! Dr. Miller's support staff are also friendly and great.
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Everything about the visit was great!
4 months ago
How can you love your dental office?
It was another top notch experience at Dr. Miller’s office. Clean, comfortable, friendly and professional stall, they do it all. Dr. Miller is an excellent dentist with a gental touch. We feel pretty fortunate to have connected with this office.
4 months ago
By far the best dentist I’ve ever had!
By far the best dentist I’ve ever had! Dr. Miller and his staff are kind and friendly like you see in a small town with all the technology and know-how of the big city. Their kindness, genuine concern and friendliness will put anybody at ease who may have anxiety in the dental chair. The doctor and his staff keep you informed every step of the way from treatment, to the costs and how that may impact your life. I’ve lived in several cities and haven been to many dentist and by far Dr. Miller’s staff has surpassed my expectations. I would highly recommend anyone to make Dr. Miller your dentist.
4 months ago
High quality service
Pain free, stress free, friendly and professional staff
5 months ago
Great first visit, exam and treatment plan. Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly. Doctor is excellent too!