Aerni Dental

Dentist

11177 Pearl Road

Strongsville, OH 44136

Open Today By Appointment

aernidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Saw me on short notice
I called Dr. Aerni's office due to a horrific pain in my mouth, that wasn't getting better. They scheduled me for the next morning and were very kind and professional dealing with how much pain I was in. Dr. Aerni took the time to explain what he thought was going on and suggested a plan of attack. I was in and out of the office in 30 minutes.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Aerni was great as usual. He repaired my tooth while making sure I felt no pain. He has the most advanced, high tech equipment. He makes sure to explain and also show you everything he is doing. He takes pictures of the tooth he is working on so you can understand and see what treatment is needed. His assistant was very nice and friendly too.
T
7 months ago
Always a pleasure!!!
Vincent is just six years old and he was so excited about his appointment. It was actually funny, because he was the one that reminded me last night. It is not often that a young child is excited about going to the dentist, but he was and I appreciate that.
G
7 months ago
Friendly, & professional,
I have been going to Dr. Aerni for 20 + years. Never had I had a bad experience. Everyone makes you feel welcome! Very professional & caring! Over the years, I have had to go in as an emergency patient a couple of times, never a problem. Always tries to work around your schedule. Will continue as a patient.
P
8 months ago
I don't enjoy pain, and Dr. Aerni does his best to make the patient comfortable. He offered to do the procedures in two appointments but I decided to do it in just the one sitting and I am glad I did. I was uncomfortable the afternoon of the procedures but the next day I was fine so I was glad to have it done and over. His assistants and the front office staff are great. I don't want to leave Jen out. Although I didn't see her today I always enjoy seeing her and the great job she does at cleaning my old teeth. Have a good day!
J
8 months ago
Great as always. Joe
C
11 months ago
professional and informative
Very satisfied with first experience.
E
1 year ago
Great service, as usual.
Very efficient and caring staff. Explained everything very clearly.
K
1 year ago
Very extensive Consultation
Ive been to many dentist and specialist though my years for dental work because of an accident in my youth and this was one of the most extensive ones I've ever had. The assistant and receptionist Dawn were both very pleasant and helpful. I had walked in that morning looking for an appointment because i had a crown break off on vacation and my current dentist recently sold his practice. There was an opening that afternoon and i was seen very promptly. Dr.Aerni spent a good amount of time with me and explained what was going to need to happen. I haven't yet had work done but I can say I feel confident going into my next appointment for the 1st of 2 implants i need. Office is clean, modern and overlooks the metro parks and they feed the birds, which I love!
D
1 year ago
First-time visit
I chose your office because I wanted to feel more confident that my dental "team" would be thorough and trust-worthy. So far, I do believe that that goal is being achieved. Everyone I talked to was pleasant and efficient. I am taking the advice I received to help me take better care of my teeth. I admit to some sticker shock, but I want to keep my teeth/mouth healthy.