Aesthetic Dental Associates

Dentist

1520-A Jennings Mill Rd

Bogart, GA 30622

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
Most knowledgeable hygiene technician, best dentist in Athens, absolutely the friendliest staff and the most professional at every level.
See title above
T
7 days ago
My cleaning visit
As always.. The absolutly best staff and Dentist..
L
1 week ago
This is one of the best, efficient, professional and friendly office in town. I always recommend Dr George and his staff.
P
1 week ago
Highest quality service by Dr. George and his staff
First rate experience, as always. I was a bit startled by the $270 charge for cleaning, X-ray, and "examination." Please send me an itemized copy of the bill; I should have asked for it at the time of check out.
Response from Aesthetic Dental Associates
Phil, we will get one sent out to you today.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Universe
We have been coming to Dr. George for over 20 years. He is the very best. We drive over an hour each way to see him. Worth every minute.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and high quality service
Wonderful people!
W
1 month ago
very good
C
2 months ago
Excellent visit as always
B
2 months ago
Never Disappointed
41 years and counting. Dr. George and his staff are always friendly and professional. We get great care there and we know that they value us as patients and as friends. Today, I got the filling for my crown after a root canal. Not my favorite activity, but Dr. George made it pleasant. My husband got a routine cleaning with lots of encouraging words about his oral hygiene.
C
2 months ago
Like Visiting Friends
While I know Dr George has been in practice, his practice is current "High Tech".