Aesthetic Dental Associates

Dentist

1520-A Jennings Mill Rd

Bogart, GA 30622

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
A friendly office
I appreciate the fact that the staff at Dr. George's office are so friendly! From the receptionist to the hygienist I feel welcomed and in good hands!
S
9 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
I have enjoyed the benefits of Dr. George and his staff for many years. He and his staff are dedicated to the patient's wellbeing! I can give no greater praise.
G
9 months ago
Great as it could be.
The staff were great as usual, Kim and Dr. George made my visit as comfortable as possible given the fact that I was getting a crown. Kim did great preparing the temporary crown and adjusting my bite.
D
9 months ago
There when I needed them
I was having a lot of TMJ pain and when I called the office on Friday, I was given a Monday appointment. I was so grateful to get in quickly and happy that I have a dentist who cares. He helped me in many respects.
M
9 months ago
All teeth head to Dr. George
Thorough, professional, Tara is great, friendly. Dr. George sings (whether you like it or not, ha, ha).
H
10 months ago
Dr. George and his staff have been providing excellent dental care for for family
Dr. George and his staff have been providing excellent and superb dental care for all members of my family and many of my friends and colleagues. Not only he is an excellent dentist, he respects his work. He is also current and up-to-date in his field. I should also add that Dr. George comes across to be (at least to me) like an artist when he is working on a crown. He always gets the procedure 100% correct (I have had a couple of crowns in the past and am going through one now). What can I say about his staff: they are all excellent indeed and highly professional. I have been using their services for over 25 years now!
E
10 months ago
All the folks in the office were very professional and friendly. They are loving and kind and show concern for the patients comfort and over all excellent experience. Dr. George is the best dentist I have ever had. He is gentle and does excellent work. He makes it a pleasure to be under his care. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so.
K
10 months ago
Cargo
Catherine is very good at her job. She is professional and polite and does a great job. I'm glad she is there after Kathy retired I was worried I wouldn't care to have someone different
W
10 months ago
Consistently Top Quality and Experienced Professional Service
As always, the dental service provided by Dr. George and his assistants is absolutely first-rate. No one wants to have a crown replaced, but if it has to be done, there is no one better than Dr. George to do it. The combination of experience and high professional quality is unbeatable.
J
10 months ago
I hate going to the dentist!
Dr. George and staff are always friendly and comforting - very important to me since I have such a case of dentist-phobia. I have been his patient since his office was on Research Drive many many years ago! And he has done a whole lotta work on my teeth because they have always been cavity-prone (bad teeth genes) and I had some questionable services as a child elsewhere. The office staff are terrific - they answer questions, explain services and payments and work with me for my convenience in making appointments. The appointment reminders by email are terrific. The hygienists are friendly and efficient. Dr. George is personable. He has nitrous available for those really big procedures -- or maybe they are just really big in my mind -- and it really helps me relax. I have used it several times and never experienced any adverse effects.