Aesthetic Dental Associates

Dentist

1520-A Jennings Mill Rd

Bogart, GA 30622

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Best dentist in Athens!
I have been going to Dr. George for many years now. I always have a wonderful experience with him and his staff. He is the most kind, compassionate man and really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him & his staff to anyone especially if you have anxiety about going to the dentist. He is the best!!
R
1 week ago
No pain, all gain!!!
I got a cavity filled. No pain, quick and easy. That's why I have used Dr. George for 20+ years.
C
2 weeks ago
Cavity Filing
Excellent staff, and Chair Assistent to Dr Lawerence George. My Family Dentist since 1972.
C
3 weeks ago
Quality, professional and friendly service by professionals who care about their patients.
All staff and dr. George are great and really care about you as a patient. I am been going to Dr. George for over 40 years and will continue to recommend his practice.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and prompt service every time!
I have been a patient of Dr. George's for many years and he and his staff have always been very professional and attentive to my dental needs. My appointment was at 4:00 PM and upon arrival and check in, I was promptly greeted and my treatment initiated. Very personnel and professional service and I have on numerous occasions recommended to friends and co-workers and will continue to do so!
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!
I have been a patient of Dr. George for many years. His work as well as that of his hygienists and staff has always been outstanding. They are a collaborative team made up of wonderful, caring, talented people who enjoy and respect each other, which leads to a great experience for the patient!
K
4 weeks ago
The best
These people are the best!
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. George for a very long time and he and his staff are the best. He does very good work and I would recommend him to anyone who needs dental work. Dr. George is a christian and so am I and I trust him and his staff to perform the Best quality care! God Bless!
J
1 month ago
Always the best
Known and used Dr George for 30+ years. Always the best in every way. No one gives better quality dental service!
D
2 months ago
Very Professional
Technical assistance working in great harmony and the Doctor create great working and patients feeling condition.