Aesthetic Dental Associates

Dentist

1520-A Jennings Mill Rd

Bogart, GA 30622

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always the best
Known and used Dr George for 30+ years. Always the best in every way. No one gives better quality dental service!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Technical assistance working in great harmony and the Doctor create great working and patients feeling condition.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
Always satisfied with this office. Appointments always prompt. Everyone puts patient's well-being first.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service of the highest quality
Dr. George and his assistants and hygienists are always, friendly and open. They make good suggestions to improve oral health. Their care is always done with compassion and to the highest quality.
B
1 month ago
Dr. George and his staff are 5 stars
It dawned on me today that I've never had to wait at Dr. George's office. They always call me back right on time! Cathy cleaned my teeth and was a delight. I want her every time. She remembers that I love red toothbrushes. I no longer have dental insurance and having to pay for myself is shocking since I retired. The front office staff are considerate and understanding. Of course, the cherry on top is Dr. George himself. He always is so warm and friendly, is well-presented (always nicely dressed), and feels like family. I love his waiting room because it feels like a man's den with lovely antiques. Overall, going to the dentist is not a dreaded event for me. I love going to see Dr. George and staff.
D
1 month ago
Great as always
I've been seeing Dr. George and staff since 1993 approximately and it's always been a great experience.
P
1 month ago
My Visit to My Favorite Dentist.
As pleasurable as a visit to the dentist can possibly be !!!
G
1 month ago
Outstanding!
The Folks here are great. They're the only dental office that I trust. I have been going here for many years, and I drive from Mcdonough Ga.
J
1 month ago
fast, friendly, professional
Never a long wait and always the great service i've come to expect.
T
2 months ago
20-Years of Satisfaction
My family and I have been clients of Dr. George for 20 years and highly recommend him and his staff. They are all excellent... 5 star service!