Aesthetic Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main St.

Aesthetic Dental Care

Cotuit, MA 02635

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Great service !
Great experience ! I was given a quick appointment consult .I needed more work done , they were informative and quick got me in the following week ! My smile looks so much better already can’t wait until my “real” ones come back in a week-ish for my final product ! I highly recommend staff and doc are great!
F
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always a great experience. Staff is terrific and love the doc.
J
2 months ago
Professional staff and doctor and most of all thorough evaluation and treatment plan presented to me. I look forward to having them treat me.
L
3 months ago
Yes. High quality and professionallillian
Pleasant and very heipful
B
4 months ago
Best dentist in the world
We've been going to Dr. G. for more than 30 years. He has done extensive work on both of us. We both get many compliments on our teeth. His staff is also great. Joni does the best job we ever had cleaning our teeth.
K
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Kind, caring, relaxing expo with Joanie.
B
5 months ago
Extremely professional and very friendly.
Went in for my first visit and had the best dental experience I have ever had in my life. Very informative, everything was explained to me thoroughly. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!!
I
5 months ago
The Master of my teeth
I used to have an ugly mouth.. But not any more. Thanks to dr Gailiunas and his great team I now have a heappy mouth and a healthy one too!! So grateful.
M
6 months ago
The very best visit to a professional’s office.
The highly thorough professionalism was only outdone by the friendly and helpful folks working at The Aesthetic Dental Care.
A
6 months ago
Best exam
This was my first visit with Dr G. It was the best, most thorough exam I ever had. Andrea was a great assistant. Best of all Dr G took me in right at my appointment time which was very much appreciated!!