Aesthetic Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main St.

Aesthetic Dental Care

Cotuit, MA 02635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I felt great walking out and confident in my decision choosing Dr G.
C
1 month ago
Teeth
Everything went well, had an extraction and some other things done. Very kind and gentle,
C
1 month ago
Teeth
Everything went well, had an extraction and some other things done. Very kind and gentle,
D
2 months ago
Professional,friendly,courteous 👍
I went in for a consultation on dentures and after a professional yet caring exam and consult I feel confident that the choice I will make will be the right choice for me . I am happy I was referred by my son to make an appointment 👍I would recommend this business for sure
C
2 months ago
Excellent Care!
My dental cleaning yesterday was exceptional. Joni did a great job. She explained what she was about to do & listened to what I had to say. Also, I had questions about teeth whitening & Jen was very knowledgeable answering all my concerns. Carol
R
2 months ago
Very Pleased
Joni was awesome she put me at ease and was extremely thorough...would highly recommend Aesthetic Dental Care to anyone!!
B
2 months ago
High quality, professional service
Joni did a very thorough cleaning, and taught me some great new tips for brushing and flossing.
M
3 months ago
Routine cleaning
Very clean, comfortable setting with an amazing staff! Jonie goes above and beyond any hygienist I have ever experienced, her attention to detail and ocd in my mouth is very welcomed. I leave feeling wonderful:) I recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
E
3 months ago
Excellent
The staff and dentist are excellent. They are professional and honest . They take their time and really treat you with respect . My husband fell asleep during his root canal, enough said 👍🏻
M
4 months ago
After years sub par dental care elsewhere, I have found Aesthetic Dental. The staff is nothing less than amazing. They are professional and knowledgeable and leave you with a sense of satisfaction and comfort! Thank you Dr G and staff!!!