Aesthetic Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main St.

Aesthetic Dental Care

Cotuit, MA 02635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
New client!
I am a new customer to Aesthetic Dental Care and so glad they were referred to me! First, the staff is amazing and have made me feel so welcome as a new client. More importantly treated me with a lot of respect and understanding as I have a pretty severe dental phobia. I am so glad to have found Aesthetic Dental Care as I know they are making it a priority to help get my dental health back on track.
A
1 month ago
Like family. They go out of the way to serve your needs. Long time customer with a beautiful smile! They proved excellent service in a recent emergency. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Great place!
Awesome service. Professional. Quick. Informative.
P
2 months ago
Awesome service
Very friendly and professional from the office manager to the dental assistant to the dentist!!! Explained everything to me, took me at my scheduled time and I felt very comfortable there. I am so glad I came to Asthetic Dental and encourage anyone who is not happy with their dentist to go there!!!
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
What a wonderful team! Gentle and extremely thorough. Nice smiles protecting my smile. Great experience!
J
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Professional, kind, gentle!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I felt great walking out and confident in my decision choosing Dr G.
C
3 months ago
Teeth
Everything went well, had an extraction and some other things done. Very kind and gentle,
C
3 months ago
Teeth
Everything went well, had an extraction and some other things done. Very kind and gentle,
D
4 months ago
Professional,friendly,courteous 👍
I went in for a consultation on dentures and after a professional yet caring exam and consult I feel confident that the choice I will make will be the right choice for me . I am happy I was referred by my son to make an appointment 👍I would recommend this business for sure