Aesthetic Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main St.

Aesthetic Dental Care

Cotuit, MA 02635

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Kind, caring, relaxing expo with Joanie.
B
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and very friendly.
Went in for my first visit and had the best dental experience I have ever had in my life. Very informative, everything was explained to me thoroughly. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!!
I
1 month ago
The Master of my teeth
I used to have an ugly mouth.. But not any more. Thanks to dr Gailiunas and his great team I now have a heappy mouth and a healthy one too!! So grateful.
M
2 months ago
The very best visit to a professional’s office.
The highly thorough professionalism was only outdone by the friendly and helpful folks working at The Aesthetic Dental Care.
A
2 months ago
Best exam
This was my first visit with Dr G. It was the best, most thorough exam I ever had. Andrea was a great assistant. Best of all Dr G took me in right at my appointment time which was very much appreciated!!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
If you wish for high quality service then this is the place to go.
S
3 months ago
excellent service
very friendly and efficient staff
B
3 months ago
Great morning appointment
They are the best. A pro job by the "Andrea and the Dr. G" team.
A
3 months ago
Outstanding patient care!!
Dr. Gailunias and his team of Jenn, Andrea and Joni are not only the most talented dental professionals but they also are so warm and welcoming. Outstanding patient care is the name of the game at Aesthetic Dental Care. I have been a patient here for over 12 years and have had extensive dental work - from dental implants to root canals to veneers - all done pain free in a highly professional, calm and relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommend !
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist and assistants in the State
We drive an hour and ten minutes to have Doctor G ,Jen and Andrea work on my dental problems and it is well worth it. I have never trusted a dentist so completely and continue to have painless major work done. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! ❤️ Loretta