Aesthetic Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main St.

Aesthetic Dental Care

Cotuit, MA 02635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Yes. High quality and professionallillian
Pleasant and very heipful
B
2 months ago
Best dentist in the world
We've been going to Dr. G. for more than 30 years. He has done extensive work on both of us. We both get many compliments on our teeth. His staff is also great. Joni does the best job we ever had cleaning our teeth.
K
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Kind, caring, relaxing expo with Joanie.
B
3 months ago
Extremely professional and very friendly.
Went in for my first visit and had the best dental experience I have ever had in my life. Very informative, everything was explained to me thoroughly. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!!
I
3 months ago
The Master of my teeth
I used to have an ugly mouth.. But not any more. Thanks to dr Gailiunas and his great team I now have a heappy mouth and a healthy one too!! So grateful.
M
4 months ago
The very best visit to a professional’s office.
The highly thorough professionalism was only outdone by the friendly and helpful folks working at The Aesthetic Dental Care.
A
4 months ago
Best exam
This was my first visit with Dr G. It was the best, most thorough exam I ever had. Andrea was a great assistant. Best of all Dr G took me in right at my appointment time which was very much appreciated!!
L
4 months ago
High quality service
If you wish for high quality service then this is the place to go.
S
5 months ago
excellent service
very friendly and efficient staff
B
5 months ago
Great morning appointment
They are the best. A pro job by the "Andrea and the Dr. G" team.