Aesthetic Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main St.

Aesthetic Dental Care

Cotuit, MA 02635

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Excellent Team
I have been coming to aesthetic dental for 20 years I have never experienced a better experience going to the dentist. Fortunately right now all I need is cleaning and I go see Joanie every four months. she is the best hygienist I’ve ever had since I’ve been going there. I did have to have some work done many years ago and Dr. Ernie was fantastic I experienced no pain he followed up with me to make sure that I was doing OK I highly recommend this firm.
G
6 months ago
Great experience. I have been a client for many years and have had consistent professional care. The staff is wonderful!
J
6 months ago
A+++ as always!! Very professional, polite,kind,friendly. Family atmosphere!!
S
6 months ago
👍
S
6 months ago
Highly professional, friendly,
Joni Perez, dental hygienist was very informative to me with my dental care. Amazing how gentle, professional, it was a pleasure to have such a great experience. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs dental care. The office staff Kathy was also professional. The office was very clean. I can’t say enough of what a great experience I had.
S
7 months ago
Everyone there is friendly and caring. My experience with Joanie was fairly pain free and excellent considering I had a deep scale cleaning.I would certainly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a pleasant experience at the dentist.
J
8 months ago
The Best!
The best Dental Care on Cape Cod - or maybe all of Massachusetts!
D
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality always 😃
I went in for an X-ray this morning; Andrea was caring and friendly ! Sometimes as we know it hurts to X-ray in mouth and she was more than patient with me and found a way to make it work ! The doc even came in and had a look at his previous work; I am pleased to have found this wonderful practice . I give them a 👍💕
J
9 months ago
Joni did a wonderful cleaning and was very informative.
She was very professional, friendly and certainly knew her work. Joni is five star.
I
9 months ago
Great service !
Great experience ! I was given a quick appointment consult .I needed more work done , they were informative and quick got me in the following week ! My smile looks so much better already can’t wait until my “real” ones come back in a week-ish for my final product ! I highly recommend staff and doc are great!