Aesthetic Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main St.

Aesthetic Dental Care

Cotuit, MA 02635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Joni is the best!
Joni is a fantastic hygienist. She does a wonderful job.... I appreciate her skill and knowledge. She and the entire staff are simply the best!!!
A
1 month ago
I’m just so excited to have such high dental care right here on the cape! Was very concerned about that prior to moving here full time!
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
Great cleaning today, very thorough.
A
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL!
Best cleaning ever, Joanie is very through and thoughtful!
V
2 months ago
Love this staff!
We can't say enough great things about the staff here at aesthetic dental. They are caring,warm,friendly,accomodating,professional but most of all great at what they do. They handle us with care!
K
2 months ago
Quality and personal service.
From the cleaning, to the advice, to the professional work on replacing a cap - I was more than satisfied with the friendly staff and expert service. Recommend without reservation
A
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff make it fun to be there
Although I have been going here for several years, I recently have been going mostly for cleanings with Joni and not only is she a great hygienist but she gives me practical tips on how to maintain my teeth in between visits. I also enjoy her bubbly personality and sensitivity to my comfort while she is working with me. Dr. G is very professional and a highly qualified dentist that I have complete faith in as he has performed several surgical and dental procedures on me which I have been completely satisfied and happy with. Andrea, the dental assistant and Jennifer, the office manager and secretary, are always pleasant and friendly and enjoyable to chat with. All this is what makes going to Aesthetic Dental Care a fun and enjoyable experience for me and I would happily recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Best dental hygienist ever!
Best dental hygienist ever! I have just finished with my second cleaning of my teeth in this office and I can't speak highly enough of how thorough a job they do here! I also had a brother and a sister go to them this summer and all of us were astounded at what a wonderful thorough cleaning we received!
B
2 months ago
Professional and informative
The entire staff was helpful, informative and very professional. I would highly recommend the practice
S
3 months ago
Professional! Punctual! Friendly! Superior Quality!!!
I don’t know why Dentist are so different. But my experience with Asthetic Dental for the past 18 years has been most pleasurable. I have and will continue to recommend friends and family. Thank you Joni for taking care of my pearly whites