Aesthetic Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main St.

Aesthetic Dental Care

Cotuit, MA 02635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Great morning appointment
They are the best. A pro job by the "Andrea and the Dr. G" team.
A
6 months ago
Outstanding patient care!!
Dr. Gailunias and his team of Jenn, Andrea and Joni are not only the most talented dental professionals but they also are so warm and welcoming. Outstanding patient care is the name of the game at Aesthetic Dental Care. I have been a patient here for over 12 years and have had extensive dental work - from dental implants to root canals to veneers - all done pain free in a highly professional, calm and relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommend !
L
6 months ago
Best Dentist and assistants in the State
We drive an hour and ten minutes to have Doctor G ,Jen and Andrea work on my dental problems and it is well worth it. I have never trusted a dentist so completely and continue to have painless major work done. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! ❤️ Loretta
L
6 months ago
Warm, Caring and Professional
Who would expect spa treatment at their dentist? You, if you come here. No one enjoys being a patient, and the staff at Aesthetic Dental understand. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure your experience is positive.
J
7 months ago
Great hygenist
Joni was very thorough. Excellent cleaning and very considerate. She immediately put me at ease and spent time explaining and demonstrating great techniques for healthy teeth and gums. Highly recommend!
J
8 months ago
Joni is the best!
Joni is a fantastic hygienist. She does a wonderful job.... I appreciate her skill and knowledge. She and the entire staff are simply the best!!!
A
8 months ago
I’m just so excited to have such high dental care right here on the cape! Was very concerned about that prior to moving here full time!
J
9 months ago
Cleaning
Great cleaning today, very thorough.
A
9 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL!
Best cleaning ever, Joanie is very through and thoughtful!
V
9 months ago
Love this staff!
We can't say enough great things about the staff here at aesthetic dental. They are caring,warm,friendly,accomodating,professional but most of all great at what they do. They handle us with care!