Aesthetic Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main St.

Aesthetic Dental Care

Cotuit, MA 02635

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Very professional office staff and medical staff. Would highly recommend them
D
1 year ago
I come every 3 mths and Joni always takes good care of me. She has helped me so much with different methods to help me improve the health of my teeth and gums.
J
1 year ago
Great place,professional staff!!
J
1 year ago
joni
Very thorough and knowledgeable
S
1 year ago
So glad we found them!
We searched for a dentist who was skilled, caring, and communicated. Ernest Gailiunad,DMD was all of those. We so appreciate the work he did for our son with special needs(Autism) Thank you so much!! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜Š
E
1 year ago
Awesome people
My first visit and I got a cleaning. Joni was awesome- kind, gentle and thorough. A very positive experience for me. I have a very high level of fear of dentist & hygienist but left smiling and not afraid to go back :-).
S
1 year ago
Welcoming,Caring & Knowledgeable
This was our first visit for our son with speacial needs who can’t tolerate an average dental visit.I had found Aesthetic by searching on the Internet for sedative dentistry. The staff was welcoming ,caring & they have knowledge to help our son. We will be going back to have this work performed. I’m thankful we found Aesthetic Dental care.
E
1 year ago
Professional friendly staff
Everyone in the office was very caring and warm. They all tried to make going to the dentist as easy as possible. Texts after visit to see how I am feeling. I would definitely recommend anyone who is anxious about going to see a dentist to visit them.
M
1 year ago
New client!
I am a new customer to Aesthetic Dental Care and so glad they were referred to me! First, the staff is amazing and have made me feel so welcome as a new client. More importantly treated me with a lot of respect and understanding as I have a pretty severe dental phobia. I am so glad to have found Aesthetic Dental Care as I know they are making it a priority to help get my dental health back on track.
A
1 year ago
Like family. They go out of the way to serve your needs. Long time customer with a beautiful smile! They proved excellent service in a recent emergency. Highly recommend.