Aesthetic Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main St.

Aesthetic Dental Care

Cotuit, MA 02635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Awesome people
My first visit and I got a cleaning. Joni was awesome- kind, gentle and thorough. A very positive experience for me. I have a very high level of fear of dentist & hygienist but left smiling and not afraid to go back :-).
S
1 year ago
Welcoming,Caring & Knowledgeable
This was our first visit for our son with speacial needs who can’t tolerate an average dental visit.I had found Aesthetic by searching on the Internet for sedative dentistry. The staff was welcoming ,caring & they have knowledge to help our son. We will be going back to have this work performed. I’m thankful we found Aesthetic Dental care.
E
1 year ago
Professional friendly staff
Everyone in the office was very caring and warm. They all tried to make going to the dentist as easy as possible. Texts after visit to see how I am feeling. I would definitely recommend anyone who is anxious about going to see a dentist to visit them.
M
1 year ago
New client!
I am a new customer to Aesthetic Dental Care and so glad they were referred to me! First, the staff is amazing and have made me feel so welcome as a new client. More importantly treated me with a lot of respect and understanding as I have a pretty severe dental phobia. I am so glad to have found Aesthetic Dental Care as I know they are making it a priority to help get my dental health back on track.
A
1 year ago
Like family. They go out of the way to serve your needs. Long time customer with a beautiful smile! They proved excellent service in a recent emergency. Highly recommend.
K
1 year ago
Great place!
Awesome service. Professional. Quick. Informative.
P
1 year ago
Awesome service
Very friendly and professional from the office manager to the dental assistant to the dentist!!! Explained everything to me, took me at my scheduled time and I felt very comfortable there. I am so glad I came to Asthetic Dental and encourage anyone who is not happy with their dentist to go there!!!
A
1 year ago
Great Experience
What a wonderful team! Gentle and extremely thorough. Nice smiles protecting my smile. Great experience!
J
1 year ago
Amazing staff
Professional, kind, gentle!
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I felt great walking out and confident in my decision choosing Dr G.