Aesthetic Dental Care

Dentist

10 Main St.

Aesthetic Dental Care

Cotuit, MA 02635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Implants
Best Dentist, he knows his stuff and is up on everything new. I'm been to many, none came close. His team Andrea and Jenn are wonderful. Jenn went out of her way for me. Couldn't be more happier. First dentist office I feel comfortable going to.
J
2 years ago
Very pleasant and very much 😌
P
2 years ago
Great experience for a dental phobia type like me
Dentist and hygienist here are so great. Explain everything and very professsional all the while making sure you are comfortable. Love it here and that is so important to me for dental care. Found a new dentist!!
D
2 years ago
Always same
Appointment with Joanie today. When it comes to Hygenist, Joanie is top shelf. Thoughtful caring and dedicated. Not a fan of the dentist chair, always better with Dr Gallainus staff, they saved my mouth starting five years ago. Always recommend!
J
2 years ago
Amazing results!!
I went in for a quick fix. They were very kind and timely! It was an easy and pain-free experience. The result was amazing and I would highly recommend Aesthetic Dental Care to anyone! Check them out.
S
2 years ago
bi annual cleaning/ excellent
Given the many years of dental work I've gone through, puts Aesthetic Dental as the best experience I've ever had. Who can say about their dentist and dental hygienist that it "Feels Good". That says it all. Highest standards, sensitive, caring :Thank You all.
C
2 years ago
Thoughtful and thorough
On the recommendation of two family members I came in for a consult with Dr. Gailiunas about the possibility of needing an implant. He spent almost an hour with me examining all of my x rays from my current dentist and conducted a hands on inspection of the tooth in question. He gave me thoughtful and insightful advice and a thorough evaluation of next steps. And didn't charge me for his time. Very trustworthy and knowledgeable!
J
2 years ago
Friendly immediate professional care.
Always first rate professional care.
E
2 years ago
Very professional with a view to patient comfort.
My visit today to prepare for a crown was relatively painless and Dr. Ernie and his assistant were very caring and kind.