Aesthetic Dental Center

Dentist

177 Pleasant St.

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist for those who hate dentists
Dr. Marshall has a welcome lightness and sense of humor. He also stands behind his work. His demeanor Seeps through to his staff, which had made it safe to get the dental care I previously dreaded. Hats off to the doctor and his team.
A
1 month ago
High quality service!
I was there a few hours ago to have my teeth cleaned. During the cleaning, a very old crown which had loosened, came off. Laurie, the hygienist, cleaned it up and Dr. Marshall glued it back on, thus saving me the cost of a new crown! Extraordinary service! The cleaning was great and done without the water cannon! Very highly recommend!!
D
2 months ago
The best of the best
My family has been going here for years, the staff is top notch and always treat us like family. Dr. Marshal is the best at what he does and I know when he works on our teeth We are getting the best I can get from any dentist. He is funny and down to earth guy that really knows his stuff. Like the title for this review, he really is the best of the best.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Demtist
From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a professional and caring staff. I met with Dr. Marshall for a consultation and he explained all my options and the procedure. He was very informative and answered all my questions. He truly wants the best for his patients. I look forward to my new smile.
J
2 months ago
Me my wife and my boys have been going to aesthetic dental center for years. My wife and I actually have been going for over 30 years and can't think about going any other place. He and his staff are great at what they do and what they want to do to help people.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with professionalism from a friendly staff. Dr. Marshall was thorough took the time to explain all the details of my procedure and truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Marshall and his staff for all your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Marshall is the best!
P
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly Service
I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for over thirty years. I have had fillings and bridge work done by Dr. Marshall and have been very pleased with his work. I welcome the friendly atmosphere with everyone I am in contact with there.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office is so pleasant and helpful
B
2 months ago
Dental health
Even though I have concerns about my gum recession, Laurie and Dr. Marshal helped me to relax and to feel better about my situation. They came up with a plan to help me maintain and keep a healthy smile. I feel so much better.