Aesthetic Dental Center

Dentist

177 Pleasant St.

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticdentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Dental health
Even though I have concerns about my gum recession, Laurie and Dr. Marshal helped me to relax and to feel better about my situation. They came up with a plan to help me maintain and keep a healthy smile. I feel so much better.
A
1 week ago
Dr. Marshall: Still the Best!
After an absence from care, due to my own chaotic life and that of my family, I had cause to see Dr. Marshall last week for an unscheduled visit. As is always the case, I was taken care of promptly and compassionately by Dr. Marshall and his exceptional staff. I cannot praise them highly enough. I have been a patient of Dr. Marshall's for 22 years, and hope never to go anywhere else. I recommend the practice, Dr. Marshall, and the entire staff, without reservation!
T
2 weeks ago
when you want the best!
Dr Robert Marshall is the best at what he does! His “chair side manner” is unique and entertaining... The rest of the staff are very professional and welcoming!
G
2 weeks ago
I enjoy going to the dentist for my oral care. I've had Dr. Marshall as my oral health care provider from the time he started his practice on South Street, close to fourty years. He and his staff are like family to me. I hope I have him for another fourty years.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning to classic rock.
Just had my regular cleaning with Erika. Love the music and left in a great mood. Bubble gum polish, yum. Great to see dr Marshall up and walking.
J
1 month ago
Broken crown
Dr. Marshall and his staff have gone to great lengths for over 20 years to make me feel safe and assured every time work is done on my teeth. Being a person who has extreme anxiety visiting a dentist myself, Dr. Marshall creates an environment conducive to relaxation and a feeling of wellbeing each and every time. He is the only person who is allowed to work on my teeth. For that I am grateful.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Marshall and staff took the time to listen to me and genuinely care about my dental health
D
1 month ago
High quality professional services provided by Erica during my dental cleaning. Great seeing Dr Marshall standing independently and recovering from his most recent accident!
R
1 month ago
Professional, caring and friendly staff
Been taking care of my teeth for years! Dr Marshall and his team are superb!
J
2 months ago
High quality care. Staff that love their job and the patients.
Aesthetic Dentistry staff are committed to providing the best care possible. They are knowledgable, efficient, friendly and supportive. Thank you to everyone on the team!