Aesthetic Dental

Dentist

9252 Kennedy Blvd

Suite 5

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adentalonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Very professional Dr Durham. She listened and answered all of my questions and was very patient.
Excellent service.
Response from Aesthetic Dental
Thank you so much for your sentiments!
A
2 years ago
Excellent service
The staff worked very well together and the doctor was very friendly and down to earth
Response from Aesthetic Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words! Look forward to seeing you next time.
M
2 years ago
great customer service
They keep you informed and provide a great service
Response from Aesthetic Dental
Thanks Miguel. Hope you are having a great 2016 so far! If you have any friends who may appreciate similar service please don't keep us a secret.
H
2 years ago
Beautiful office , attentive, caring staff, waiting area very calming and peaceful!!
Response from Aesthetic Dental
Thanks Heather! Always great to see you in our office.
A
2 years ago
Great people, excellent service. It's wortwhile being helped at Aesthetic Dental
Response from Aesthetic Dental
Thanks Amaury. We enjoy having you as a patient!
M
2 years ago
Tooth Extraction
I want to thank the staff and especially the Doctor she was so patient and caring. I didn't feel rushed I was given time to get mentally ready. I look forward to my continued care. THANK YOU THANK YOU
C
2 years ago
Always a pleasure! My boys enjoy going to the dentist; and what kid enjoys going to the dentist?! It's all because of Dr Durgam and her wonderful staff! Thank you so much!
Response from Aesthetic Dental
Thanks Christina. We take your comments very seriously and have made alot of changes to improve the care at the office. We hope you will notice the difference the next time you come in.
C
2 years ago
Braces
My daughter had such a wonderful experience getting her braces put on! We appreciate the lovely home care supply bag!
Response from Aesthetic Dental
Thank you Connie! We love your daughters. They are so sweet!
C
2 years ago
Braces
My daughter had such a wonderful experience getting her braces put on! We appreciate the lovely home care supply bag!
M
2 years ago
great service.
quick service helpful informative receiving the email appointment confirmation is great.. thank you all.
Response from Aesthetic Dental
Thank you Medine. We appreciate your feedback and the kind words!