Aesthetic Dentistry


108 Michelin Blvd.

Anderson, SC 29625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Speedy, polite, and professional!
Staff made sure I was comfortable and informed at all times. I look forward to working with this group in the future!
1 week ago
The staff has always been so friendly and helpful. They r so knowledgable about the care they give and r up on all the latest procedures. I have been going to this practice for 30 years and continue to drive 30 miles to the office. I think the care is so worth it!
1 week ago
High Quality service
Great experience, high quality service. My family loves Dr. Groeber and his staff. If you are looking for an awesome Dentist office look no further.
2 weeks ago
Quality Denistry!
On my first visit, everyone was so very courteous, and polite! I have never, in my life, have I ever gone to such a thorough dentist office! If the rest of my visit's, and my dental work, is as great as my first visit, then I'm in hog heaven! Thank you for making it possible for me to receive my new dentures! God bless!
1 month ago
Sensitive Teeth?
Dr. Groeber and his techs are the answer! Very accommodating and proactive in heading off unforseen problems. 19 years and counting. I know from experience.
2 months ago
Superb experience!
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great experience from extensive dental work to routine cleanings. Caring. Painless.
2 months ago
Great experience
Very professional excellent service.
2 months ago
Crown replacement
I hate the dentist office. Just the thought makes me cringe! I had been putting off replacing my crown for 2 years. I want to say that it was a pleasurable experience. I had no pain or discomfort, the staff and Dr were very considerate of my needs and I would highly recommend this office to anyone. They were fantastic !
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Groeber is always professional and the staff is really nice and knowledgeable about the services they provide. I chose this dentist when I needed braces and I'm very pleased with the results. I get complements all the time when I smile.