Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

108 Michelin Blvd.

Anderson, SC 29625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andersonsmiledoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Two crowns was a painless experience. Took me on time and had the crowns done in one appointment. Felt great afterwards. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Calm, friendly atmosphere. Pain free, excellent dentistry.
Dr Groeber and his caring, professional, and friendly staff provided the usual top notch service. In-office crown fabrication streamlines the process, saving additional trips and eliminating temporary crowns. Also, I've experienced almost no pain during any of Dr Groeber's procedures, as they pay special attention to pain prevention.
C
2 months ago
The Best Dental Office!
Dr Groeber and staff are the most professional and kind people that I have ever come across at a dental practice! I have major dental anxiety and they always make me feel comfortable. They do an excellent job restoring and maintaining healthy smiles. I had major dental work done to my front teeth and my smile looks so much better than it ever has.
J
3 months ago
Very personable staff. All are highly professional.
J
3 months ago
Dr Groeber is the BEST.My bridge became lose he fixed it in a few minutes saving me thousands of dollars,he did my whole mouth about 20 years ago & I just couldnโ€™t be more pleased .I would recommend him to anyone that needs a dentist. everyone that works for him are so nice & also know what they are doing. They make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
W
3 months ago
Best Dentistry You Will Ever Find In Upstate South Carolina
Our family has entrusted our dental care to Dr Groeber and his very knowledgeable staff for many years now and our teeth have never been better. They are quick to spot any issues before problems can arise and they are very gentle and caring; always willing to explain procedures to put you at ease. They use the Cerec technique for porcelain crowns that are done in one visit with a minimal waiting period and we couldn't be more pleased with the results. Tia took us back to the lab and showed how they are done. There is no need to take messy moulds to send away where you have to wait - they simply do a computer scan of your tooth and it turns out much smoother than the old way. We are very thankful to have found a team that provides the latest and advanced dental care that is available today. Thanks for taking such excellent care of our family Dr Groeber!
C
3 months ago
Professional staff with southern charm
From making an appointment to making you feel calm and cool with all the up to date bells and whistles! They will make your smile bright ๐Ÿ˜ and your nerves go away with all their warm and kind hearts โ™ฅ๏ธ and Taylor is awesome ๐Ÿ‘ along with everyone else too!!!!! Thank yโ€™all
W
4 months ago
Cleaning and Checkup
The Dental Hygienist was very gentle and thorough, the best I'v ever had. Very friendly staff! Have been going to them for close to ten years. They really know their "stuff".
C
4 months ago
Superior Dentistry !
I have never in my life, experienced such amazing service! They go way beyond, to make sure everything is just right! This was my 2nd visit, and have several more to go! Can't wait for the finished results! Keep up the awesome service!God bless!
S
4 months ago
Always a good experience here. Dr. Groeber and his staff are so nice and accommodating and take very good care of me!