Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

108 Michelin Blvd.

Anderson, SC 29625

Open Today By Appointment

andersonsmiledoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Very personable staff. All are highly professional.
J
2 years ago
Dr Groeber is the BEST.My bridge became lose he fixed it in a few minutes saving me thousands of dollars,he did my whole mouth about 20 years ago & I just couldnโ€™t be more pleased .I would recommend him to anyone that needs a dentist. everyone that works for him are so nice & also know what they are doing. They make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
W
2 years ago
Best Dentistry You Will Ever Find In Upstate South Carolina
Our family has entrusted our dental care to Dr Groeber and his very knowledgeable staff for many years now and our teeth have never been better. They are quick to spot any issues before problems can arise and they are very gentle and caring; always willing to explain procedures to put you at ease. They use the Cerec technique for porcelain crowns that are done in one visit with a minimal waiting period and we couldn't be more pleased with the results. Tia took us back to the lab and showed how they are done. There is no need to take messy moulds to send away where you have to wait - they simply do a computer scan of your tooth and it turns out much smoother than the old way. We are very thankful to have found a team that provides the latest and advanced dental care that is available today. Thanks for taking such excellent care of our family Dr Groeber!
C
2 years ago
Professional staff with southern charm
From making an appointment to making you feel calm and cool with all the up to date bells and whistles! They will make your smile bright ๐Ÿ˜ and your nerves go away with all their warm and kind hearts โ™ฅ๏ธ and Taylor is awesome ๐Ÿ‘ along with everyone else too!!!!! Thank yโ€™all
W
2 years ago
Cleaning and Checkup
The Dental Hygienist was very gentle and thorough, the best I'v ever had. Very friendly staff! Have been going to them for close to ten years. They really know their "stuff".
C
2 years ago
Superior Dentistry !
I have never in my life, experienced such amazing service! They go way beyond, to make sure everything is just right! This was my 2nd visit, and have several more to go! Can't wait for the finished results! Keep up the awesome service!God bless!
S
2 years ago
Always a good experience here. Dr. Groeber and his staff are so nice and accommodating and take very good care of me!
B
2 years ago
Exceptional services and environment
The staff always makes me feel appreciated and welcomed. Dr. Groeber and all of the staff make an effort to get to know each patient. The quality services provided continue to exceed my expectations!!
H
2 years ago
Speedy, polite, and professional!
Staff made sure I was comfortable and informed at all times. I look forward to working with this group in the future!
G
2 years ago
The staff has always been so friendly and helpful. They r so knowledgable about the care they give and r up on all the latest procedures. I have been going to this practice for 30 years and continue to drive 30 miles to the office. I think the care is so worth it!