Aesthetic Dentistry by Design - Kenneth O. Gasper, II, DDS

Dentist

8610 Explorer Drive Suite #315

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very professional with friendly reception from the entire staff..
Always receive a thorough exam and treatment with constant effort to make it as comfortable as possible. They always answer any questions and explain any treatments needed and if there are any options to be considered in dealing with the problems presented. (They also worked very hard to get my insurance to cover a great deal of my costs when the company refused to pay, and it worked)!!
B
2 months ago
Great service from a great team
Dr. Gasper and his team continue to provide excellent services and all are very knowledgeable in their areas of expertise.
D
2 months ago
Best ever!!!
M
3 months ago
Another Great Visit
Was in for semi-annual teeth cleaning and X-Rays, all went well and everyone was professional, courteous, and efficient. We've been patients of Dr. Gasper for many years and would not go anywhere else!
J
5 months ago
Professional, all inclusive service!!
Dr. Gasper is a dentist that embraces technology and as a result I have received the most advanced dental care! He is utilizing Lasers, prepares and installs crowns all in the same visit and has some of the most advanced dental software available. This all translates into dental work done right without follow up visits! Dr. Gasper is very personable and takes your dental work very seriously and has a very gentle approach. His staff are also very pleasurable and I believe you will find them professional in every way!!
C
7 months ago
EXCELLENT
I had my teeth cleaned and it a good experience. I will be going back soon.
S
8 months ago
Survey
This place was awesome!! Everyone was so nice and I had the pleasure of speaking to Susan and Dr. Kenneth Gasper and I left feeling really good. Everyone was so nice and polite and made me feel very comfortable and I would definitely recommend to my friends and family!
D
8 months ago
Excellent support staff service
Michelle, who is also an outstanding receptionist, took a full mouth of x-rays. She was personable while she worked and finished in record time. Terri,1st time I had her, cleaned my teeth and was very gentle yet my mouth never felt cleaner. Both these ladies are an asset to Dr. Gasper's office.
C
9 months ago
Clean as clean can be!!
I can't remember my teeth feeling so clean, great job!!
C
9 months ago
I had a postop appointment to take out 3 stiches that Dr. Gaspar had put in as part of an extraction. The first two came out real easy but the third the assistant had a hard time finding the end of it. However, she was professional about the job and I will be back in 6 weeks for my impressions when healed. All in all it was a good visit.