Aesthetic Dentistry by Design - Kenneth O. Gasper, II, DDS

Dentist

8610 Explorer Drive Suite #315

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Always Professional, Knowledgable and Friendly
For over 10 years I have been visiting Dr. Gasper and his staff for all of my dental needs. They are the kindest, friendliest and experienced with all dental procedures. They protect my smile from both health AND aesthetic perspectives. Sure do appreciate them for their high quality skills and polished professionalism. I have recommended them to friends and co-workers who were also extremely pleased. If you want to look forward to going to the dentist- try Dr. Gasper and his staff. They Rock!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Gasper is very cheerful and makes you feel relaxed as he explains and show you what is going on with your teeth. The staff in the office are very professional and cheerful with greetings and seeing if you would like refreshments and couldn't ask for a better place.
L
1 month ago
The waiting room is very homey and relaxing and they make you feel at home. Staff was excellent very friendly and informative. As the nurse works on your teeth for the check out she will inform and show you everything she sees, so you know what to expect. Dr. Gasper is a very friendly man and can and you can just tell you are in good hands. I would recommend this office to anyone who feels uncomfortable at a dentist office. Also they keep the waiting room and rest of the dental rooms very clean.
C
2 months ago
At 62 years of age I have found the most Profesional and Relaxing Dental Experience Possible
My high tech office experience begins with Rachel's outstanding greeting, Susan's erudite understanding of patient care and examination, Dr. Gasper's photo guided, detailed explanation of the status of each tooth in my mouth and closed out with Terry's skilled manuplation of cleaning instruments such that I never felt a thing. How often do you leave the dentist smiling. This was a 1st for me!
C
2 months ago
Best Cleaning Ever!
I love the way my teeth feel and I love the fact that my gums don't hurt after my cleaning either!
D
3 months ago
FRAUD
DO NOT use this dentist!!!!!!!!! They will PRESSURE you into coming in to have work done because you're supposedly going to lose insurance benefits by not using them by a certain date. After the visit of course you get a bill for $600 stating it wasn't covered.
G
3 months ago
High Quality as Always
Been going here for over 20 years & am always pleased with my quality of care & the friendliness of everyone in the office.
G
4 months ago
Delayed treatment but Dr Gasper always makes it right
It is unusual for an appointment to be delayed too long by Dr Gasper but it happened today since he had an emergency surgery he had to attend to. As soon as he got a chance to meet with me, instead of taking a deserved break, he did a stellar job as usual with a smile and then returned to the patient that needed his attention most. You will find no one better than Dr Gasper. I have been seeing him for 35 years.
B
4 months ago
Excellent service from the front office, the doctors and dental assistants
Nothing but positive experiences
D
5 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Like I said, it is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Gasper's office. The reason for the 4 star this time, is that Dr. Gasper was not there and did not give me an evaluation!