Aesthetic Dentistry by Design - Kenneth O. Gasper, II, DDS

Dentist

8610 Explorer Drive Suite #315

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very professional atmosphere & staff. Dr Gasper is very good at what he does, and inspires confidence in his practice of Dentistry. Provides treatment options with pros and cons. I don't care for dentists in general, but I have been very satisfied with how Dr. Gasper and his staff treats patients. Very kind and a great dentist!
S
2 months ago
Root canal and crown replacement
Dr. Gasper is amazing. Friendly and caring staff.
G
3 months ago
always friendly and professional
R
5 months ago
Been my dentist for 30 years
Dr. Gasper has been my dentist since I was a baby. I have a lot of trust in his work and he always makes me comfortable whether just checking my teeth after a cleaning or doing a root canal. The option to watch a movie while having work done is amazing and helps take your mind of the procedure. They have a book of 100s of movie titles to choose from. I highly recommend Dr. Gasper to anyone looking for a highly qualified and professional dentist.
K
7 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
The staff at Aesthetic Dentistry by Design are so friendly and patient with kids. They take great care of us! I have been going to them for over 20 years.
F
8 months ago
Best Dentist in Colorado Springs
Dr Gasper and his staff is OUTSTANDING! From the second you walk through the door you are welcomed and treated with respect. The service this dentistry provides is first class and affordable.
L
9 months ago
This is the only dentist in my life time that outstanding customer service, you never have a long wait to be treated, everyone is smiling and happy and no matter what you go in for you come out smiling. They show you clear pictures of your teeth after cleaning so you know what is going on in your mouth with your teeth, doctor Gasper comes in to look and discuss what will have to be done. they remember everyone at the receptionist desk, so you don't have to sign in and you wind up in friendly conversation with the staff, which in my eyes it is letting you know they care and they love what they do. It makes me Happy.
C
9 months ago
Always Helpful!
I so appreciate your staff; but most of all, I appreciate how well Dr. Gasper listens fully to the complication and offers sound advise in resolving the issue!
B
10 months ago
Outstanding - as usual!
Teeth cleaned and comments provided to help with better oral hygiene. Outstanding friendliness throughout the entire staff!!
D
11 months ago
Enjoyable experience
From the moment I entered the office and was greeted by Michelle through the cleaning process by Terry, I felt like a family member. Michelle always has a smile and kind words to the patients. Terry does a fantastic job cleaning and providing advice on how to keep my teeth and gums in excellent condition. Terry's great bedside manner makes the cleaning process go by quickly. As I left the office Michelle continued to have her smile and reminded me to take a cookie she had baked. Who would have thought going to the dentist would be such an enjoyable experience.