Aesthetic Dentistry by Design - Kenneth O. Gasper, II, DDS

Dentist

8610 Explorer Drive Suite #315

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesfirst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Friendly
It’s always a upbeat environment. Everyone is friendly and accommodating.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Everyone at Aesthetic Dentistry is extremely nice. They help make the experience the best that it can be.
D
3 months ago
Crown
As usual with all my visits my crown replacement went well. Ken, Sue and the entire staff always make my visits enjoyable. And they're pretty cute too. I always recommend them for any dentistry needs.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Care And Very Quick Response in my Painful Emergency!
I left a message on Sunday evening after hours and on the weekend. Dr. Gasper called me back and ask questions to more identify my problems. He told me he would work me in first thing on Monday morning. He did that! He has been our Dentist since early 2000’s. His staff was very accommodating and kind! His excellent experience defined my problem quickly. He thoroughly explained his plan and started working! I needed dental surgery. As he worked he told me what he was doing which gave me peace and curbed my anxiety. He is an excellent Dentist and his staff is well trained to offer any help needed! Thanking God for Dr. Gasper!!!!! Had the surgery yesterday and feeling Great today! Avoided a huge problem for me!!!!
L
3 months ago
Highly qualified service, amazing staff!
Best dentist in Colorado Springs! Dr. Gasper knows exactly what he is doing, but won’t sell you services you don’t need. Trust him implicitly. His staff of people are amazing-they too, are highly qualified and also very kind.
M
3 months ago
Responsive, High Quality Service
I had an unexpected broken crown during a trip. Dr. Gasper was able to get me in as soon as I returned and did great work in getting the missing crown replaced at reasonable cost. I highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry By Design!
J
4 months ago
Fantastic experience!
My whole experience from beginning to end was wonderful. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, and the dentist was extremely competent and had a great temperament. I’ll be a customer for a long time.
M
5 months ago
Warm and relaxed environment; great experience
From beginning to end I felt welcome and comfortable. The staff very friendly and professional. I appreciate the education I got from my hygienist and my Dentist. You know that you are in good hands. Great experience! o
V
6 months ago
Very friendly, highly recommend them!
L
7 months ago
The staff personnel are great, they make you feel welcome and it doesn’t feel like a dental office. Everyone is so friendly and polite and they make you feel like family.
Dr. Gasper is great and he makes you feel relaxed when you are in his chair. He is very caring with his patients and it’s amazing to have him work on me. One of the things I really cared about was the way he can handle a situation that wasn’t expected and he can do it on the fly like it’s second nature to him. He knows how long it will take him to fix your teeth so you are not sitting in the lounge or in the chair waiting to be seen like most dentist office I have been in. You couldn’t find a better dentist and personnel like Aesthetic Dentistry, every is smiling and happy. Love them all.