Aesthetic Dentistry by Design - Kenneth O. Gasper, II, DDS

Dentist

8610 Explorer Drive Suite #315

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Outstanding Professionalism - As Usual!
All of the people at Aesthetic Dentistry by Design are always very friendly! They know your name when you arrive and always put you at ease for whatever procedure you're having done. Dr Ken Gasper knows what he's doing and always takes care of his patients! Highly recommended!!
B
6 days ago
High quality with focus on customer/patient service
The quality of care is top notch....
L
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Gasper is so skilled and accomplished! Over the past twelve years I have had crowns, root canals, veneers, cavities filled and regular cleanings with superior expertise and never any problems. The staff is always friendly and happy while providing excellent service. I have recommended him to friends and co-workers and they have been just as pleased as I have been.
L
1 month ago
Fabulous experience today with my son and myself. Beautiful office, fabulous friendly staff and of course Dr. Gasper was very thorough, professional but with a great sense of humor and excellent with my disabled son. Very happy I was referred to this office.
J
2 months ago
Always excellent in service
I have been a patient of Dr. Gasper for many years, and have always experienced A-one service. From routine check-ups and hygiene to complicated crown work and oral surgery, Dr. Gasper and his team provide truly excellent service. I could not be more pleased with the dental care I receive at Aesthetic Dentistry by Design.
J
4 months ago
Very professional atmosphere & staff. Dr Gasper is very good at what he does, and inspires confidence in his practice of Dentistry. Provides treatment options with pros and cons. I don't care for dentists in general, but I have been very satisfied with how Dr. Gasper and his staff treats patients. Very kind and a great dentist!
S
4 months ago
Root canal and crown replacement
Dr. Gasper is amazing. Friendly and caring staff.
G
5 months ago
always friendly and professional
R
7 months ago
Been my dentist for 30 years
Dr. Gasper has been my dentist since I was a baby. I have a lot of trust in his work and he always makes me comfortable whether just checking my teeth after a cleaning or doing a root canal. The option to watch a movie while having work done is amazing and helps take your mind of the procedure. They have a book of 100s of movie titles to choose from. I highly recommend Dr. Gasper to anyone looking for a highly qualified and professional dentist.
K
9 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
The staff at Aesthetic Dentistry by Design are so friendly and patient with kids. They take great care of us! I have been going to them for over 20 years.