Aesthetic Dentistry by Design - Kenneth O. Gasper, II, DDS

Dentist

8610 Explorer Drive Suite #315

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Professional
My appointment on time I was very at ease and comfortable not often you fine a place to so secure and at peace very little miss-comfort I have had a great experience here
G
2 months ago
So attentive
I was needing dental services and I haven’t been to a dentist for a while. When scheduling a dentist appointment I was given a prescription to calm me and my dental appointment went exceptionally good with only tenderness afterwards
T
2 months ago
I went in for the Boost teeth whitening service and I was extremely satisfied with the results! Lisa who performed the procedure was very friendly, helpful and professional. She did a wonderful job! I will definitely be back for other services, and be bringing my daughter in for her dental needs as well.
C
3 months ago
Friendly
It’s always a upbeat environment. Everyone is friendly and accommodating.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
Everyone at Aesthetic Dentistry is extremely nice. They help make the experience the best that it can be.
D
5 months ago
Crown
As usual with all my visits my crown replacement went well. Ken, Sue and the entire staff always make my visits enjoyable. And they're pretty cute too. I always recommend them for any dentistry needs.
K
6 months ago
Excellent Care And Very Quick Response in my Painful Emergency!
I left a message on Sunday evening after hours and on the weekend. Dr. Gasper called me back and ask questions to more identify my problems. He told me he would work me in first thing on Monday morning. He did that! He has been our Dentist since early 2000’s. His staff was very accommodating and kind! His excellent experience defined my problem quickly. He thoroughly explained his plan and started working! I needed dental surgery. As he worked he told me what he was doing which gave me peace and curbed my anxiety. He is an excellent Dentist and his staff is well trained to offer any help needed! Thanking God for Dr. Gasper!!!!! Had the surgery yesterday and feeling Great today! Avoided a huge problem for me!!!!
L
6 months ago
Highly qualified service, amazing staff!
Best dentist in Colorado Springs! Dr. Gasper knows exactly what he is doing, but won’t sell you services you don’t need. Trust him implicitly. His staff of people are amazing-they too, are highly qualified and also very kind.
M
6 months ago
Responsive, High Quality Service
I had an unexpected broken crown during a trip. Dr. Gasper was able to get me in as soon as I returned and did great work in getting the missing crown replaced at reasonable cost. I highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry By Design!
J
7 months ago
Fantastic experience!
My whole experience from beginning to end was wonderful. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, and the dentist was extremely competent and had a great temperament. I’ll be a customer for a long time.