Aesthetic Dentistry by Design - Kenneth O. Gasper, II, DDS

Dentist

8610 Explorer Drive Suite #315

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Been my dentist for 30 years
Dr. Gasper has been my dentist since I was a baby. I have a lot of trust in his work and he always makes me comfortable whether just checking my teeth after a cleaning or doing a root canal. The option to watch a movie while having work done is amazing and helps take your mind of the procedure. They have a book of 100s of movie titles to choose from. I highly recommend Dr. Gasper to anyone looking for a highly qualified and professional dentist.
K
3 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
The staff at Aesthetic Dentistry by Design are so friendly and patient with kids. They take great care of us! I have been going to them for over 20 years.
F
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Colorado Springs
Dr Gasper and his staff is OUTSTANDING! From the second you walk through the door you are welcomed and treated with respect. The service this dentistry provides is first class and affordable.
L
4 months ago
This is the only dentist in my life time that outstanding customer service, you never have a long wait to be treated, everyone is smiling and happy and no matter what you go in for you come out smiling. They show you clear pictures of your teeth after cleaning so you know what is going on in your mouth with your teeth, doctor Gasper comes in to look and discuss what will have to be done. they remember everyone at the receptionist desk, so you don't have to sign in and you wind up in friendly conversation with the staff, which in my eyes it is letting you know they care and they love what they do. It makes me Happy.
C
5 months ago
Always Helpful!
I so appreciate your staff; but most of all, I appreciate how well Dr. Gasper listens fully to the complication and offers sound advise in resolving the issue!
B
6 months ago
Outstanding - as usual!
Teeth cleaned and comments provided to help with better oral hygiene. Outstanding friendliness throughout the entire staff!!
D
7 months ago
Enjoyable experience
From the moment I entered the office and was greeted by Michelle through the cleaning process by Terry, I felt like a family member. Michelle always has a smile and kind words to the patients. Terry does a fantastic job cleaning and providing advice on how to keep my teeth and gums in excellent condition. Terry's great bedside manner makes the cleaning process go by quickly. As I left the office Michelle continued to have her smile and reminded me to take a cookie she had baked. Who would have thought going to the dentist would be such an enjoyable experience.
L
10 months ago
Always Professional, Knowledgable and Friendly
For over 10 years I have been visiting Dr. Gasper and his staff for all of my dental needs. They are the kindest, friendliest and experienced with all dental procedures. They protect my smile from both health AND aesthetic perspectives. Sure do appreciate them for their high quality skills and polished professionalism. I have recommended them to friends and co-workers who were also extremely pleased. If you want to look forward to going to the dentist- try Dr. Gasper and his staff. They Rock!
L
10 months ago
Dr. Gasper is very cheerful and makes you feel relaxed as he explains and show you what is going on with your teeth. The staff in the office are very professional and cheerful with greetings and seeing if you would like refreshments and couldn't ask for a better place.
L
11 months ago
The waiting room is very homey and relaxing and they make you feel at home. Staff was excellent very friendly and informative. As the nurse works on your teeth for the check out she will inform and show you everything she sees, so you know what to expect. Dr. Gasper is a very friendly man and can and you can just tell you are in good hands. I would recommend this office to anyone who feels uncomfortable at a dentist office. Also they keep the waiting room and rest of the dental rooms very clean.