Aesthetic Dentistry by Design - Kenneth O. Gasper, II, DDS

Dentist

8610 Explorer Drive Suite #315

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today By Appointment

smilesfirst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 months ago
Very friendly, highly recommend them!
L
8 months ago
The staff personnel are great, they make you feel welcome and it doesn’t feel like a dental office. Everyone is so friendly and polite and they make you feel like family.
Dr. Gasper is great and he makes you feel relaxed when you are in his chair. He is very caring with his patients and it’s amazing to have him work on me. One of the things I really cared about was the way he can handle a situation that wasn’t expected and he can do it on the fly like it’s second nature to him. He knows how long it will take him to fix your teeth so you are not sitting in the lounge or in the chair waiting to be seen like most dentist office I have been in. You couldn’t find a better dentist and personnel like Aesthetic Dentistry, every is smiling and happy. Love them all.
K
1 year ago
Teeth cleanig
The DH did an ok job. Just didn't think it was not as good as before.
B
1 year ago
Outstanding Professionalism - As Usual!
All of the people at Aesthetic Dentistry by Design are always very friendly! They know your name when you arrive and always put you at ease for whatever procedure you're having done. Dr Ken Gasper knows what he's doing and always takes care of his patients! Highly recommended!!
B
1 year ago
High quality with focus on customer/patient service
The quality of care is top notch....
L
1 year ago
Absolutely the Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Gasper is so skilled and accomplished! Over the past twelve years I have had crowns, root canals, veneers, cavities filled and regular cleanings with superior expertise and never any problems. The staff is always friendly and happy while providing excellent service. I have recommended him to friends and co-workers and they have been just as pleased as I have been.
L
1 year ago
Fabulous experience today with my son and myself. Beautiful office, fabulous friendly staff and of course Dr. Gasper was very thorough, professional but with a great sense of humor and excellent with my disabled son. Very happy I was referred to this office.
J
1 year ago
Always excellent in service
I have been a patient of Dr. Gasper for many years, and have always experienced A-one service. From routine check-ups and hygiene to complicated crown work and oral surgery, Dr. Gasper and his team provide truly excellent service. I could not be more pleased with the dental care I receive at Aesthetic Dentistry by Design.
J
1 year ago
Very professional atmosphere & staff. Dr Gasper is very good at what he does, and inspires confidence in his practice of Dentistry. Provides treatment options with pros and cons. I don't care for dentists in general, but I have been very satisfied with how Dr. Gasper and his staff treats patients. Very kind and a great dentist!
S
1 year ago
Root canal and crown replacement
Dr. Gasper is amazing. Friendly and caring staff.