Aesthetic Dentistry by Design - Kenneth O. Gasper, II, DDS

Dentist

8610 Explorer Drive Suite #315

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesfirst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
Dr. Gasper and his staff are very friendly and professional. They have perfected making the dental experience comfortable and relaxing. His knowledge is impresive and I enjoy his attiude ans love for his work.
D
8 years ago
The care here is outstanding. My husband and I both appreciate the individual attention to all our dental needs.
J
8 years ago
Aesthetic Denistry is an incredible office! There is personal, friendly attention from the minute you walk in the door. They have the latest in equipment and procedures. The best part is that Dr. Gasper is skilled and professional, yet he does all his own work (personal attention) but he does it with a soft touch and is never in to much of a hurry to talk to you.
K
8 years ago
Have you ever seen a seven year old so excited to get an expander and head gear that she runs into the dentist office? That is an example of the kind of caring people that work here. My daughter LOVES going to the dentist!
C
8 years ago
Dr. Gasper and his team are exceptionally professional. I'm always impressed that they use the latest technology to provide the best care. In addition, Dr. Gasper and team go out of their way to ensure that you are comfortable. He's gentle with anesthesia, hard on cavities, and passionate about teeth. I don't know about you, but I'm recommending Aesthetic Dentistry to all my people!!!!!
A
8 years ago
The front desk team members are amazing, the best I've every experienced !! Dr. Gasper's assistants are gentle and experienced, they would make even the most apprehensive patient feel comfortable... Bravo !!
C
8 years ago
From the paraffin wax hand therapy to the Otis Spunkmeyer cookie, you make a dental appt. the highlight of my day. Yee is great as always, so thorough with the cleanings, and Dr. Gasper is a caring and helpful dentist. I've been coming and bringing my kids (now grown) since probably 1996 and continue to be completely satisfied with their services.
R
8 years ago
We had a small minor emergency and the team was able to get her in very quickly and fix it before it was major. Thanks to all of you for your quick response and for being able to help with her problem is a very timely manner and quality!!!
B
8 years ago
Dr Gasper has a GREAT Team! The front desk personnel welcome you by name, the dental staff is friendly and professional, and Dr Gasper ensures you are happy when the work is done. NOTE: The warm cookies are good too!!
E
8 years ago
It was easy to change my childs appointment and reschedule. We didn't have to wait to be seen and the staff is alwys friendly.