Aesthetic Dentistry by Design - Kenneth O. Gasper, II, DDS

Dentist

8610 Explorer Drive Suite #315

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today By Appointment

smilesfirst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
At 62 years of age I have found the most Profesional and Relaxing Dental Experience Possible
My high tech office experience begins with Rachel's outstanding greeting, Susan's erudite understanding of patient care and examination, Dr. Gasper's photo guided, detailed explanation of the status of each tooth in my mouth and closed out with Terry's skilled manuplation of cleaning instruments such that I never felt a thing. How often do you leave the dentist smiling. This was a 1st for me!
C
2 years ago
Best Cleaning Ever!
I love the way my teeth feel and I love the fact that my gums don't hurt after my cleaning either!
D
3 years ago
FRAUD
DO NOT use this dentist!!!!!!!!! They will PRESSURE you into coming in to have work done because you're supposedly going to lose insurance benefits by not using them by a certain date. After the visit of course you get a bill for $600 stating it wasn't covered.
G
3 years ago
High Quality as Always
Been going here for over 20 years & am always pleased with my quality of care & the friendliness of everyone in the office.
G
3 years ago
Delayed treatment but Dr Gasper always makes it right
It is unusual for an appointment to be delayed too long by Dr Gasper but it happened today since he had an emergency surgery he had to attend to. As soon as he got a chance to meet with me, instead of taking a deserved break, he did a stellar job as usual with a smile and then returned to the patient that needed his attention most. You will find no one better than Dr Gasper. I have been seeing him for 35 years.
B
3 years ago
Excellent service from the front office, the doctors and dental assistants
Nothing but positive experiences
D
3 years ago
Always a Pleasure
Like I said, it is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Gasper's office. The reason for the 4 star this time, is that Dr. Gasper was not there and did not give me an evaluation!
S
3 years ago
Very professional with friendly reception from the entire staff..
Always receive a thorough exam and treatment with constant effort to make it as comfortable as possible. They always answer any questions and explain any treatments needed and if there are any options to be considered in dealing with the problems presented. (They also worked very hard to get my insurance to cover a great deal of my costs when the company refused to pay, and it worked)!!
B
3 years ago
Great service from a great team
Dr. Gasper and his team continue to provide excellent services and all are very knowledgeable in their areas of expertise.
D
3 years ago
Best ever!!!