Aesthetic Dentistry by Design - Kenneth O. Gasper, II, DDS

Dentist

8610 Explorer Drive Suite #315

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Always awesome!
Our kids have been seeing Dr. Gasper for orthodontic work. Our daughter is nearing the final phase, but Dr. Gasper still diligently monitors her progress. As anxious as my daughter is to get her braces off, he kindly insists that her teeth are not quite ready yet. We really appreciate his attention to detail. Our son is a much more complex case orthodontically, and as much as we would like to be further along in the process for his sake, we trust Dr. Gasper's judgement completely as he determines the correct course of treatment. Patience is a virtue. Dr. Gasper's assistants and office staff couldn't be kinder and are also extremely professional.
G
4 years ago
Always professional with a touch of class!
Dr Gasper and his team always makes you feel comfortable no matter what you need done and the professionalism is second to none. And it doesn`t hurt that Dr Gasper has an outstanding bedside manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
R
4 years ago
Michelle is always so pleasant and professional as well as the rest of the staff. Dr. Gasper does a great job making dental work as painless as possible.
B
4 years ago
Outstanding Service - as usual!
I was seen by Dr Orban & Michelle his assistant. They were evaluating some gum surgery that I'd had done. Both were excellent at checking things out and answering all of my questions. I also talked with Susan, Dr Gasper's assistant and she was Great - as usual. Six Stars!
D
4 years ago
Great!!!!!
I can honestly say that I absolutely enjoy going to Ken's office! We always have a good laugh, and more importantly, but not by much, the treatment offered is surpassed by none. The girls and Ken are the BEST!!!
V
4 years ago
Hygienist
Excellent visit with superior customer service
S
4 years ago
High quality work, caring and friendly.
Professional office staff worked with me to insure the best procedure with insurance to insure the lowest cost to me beyond the insurance payments. Dr. Gasper and his medical staff were very professional and worked continually to assure that I was doing all right during more than 3 hours of dental work. Very pleased with the dental work performed to prepare for following appointments to complete the necessary procedures to correct existing concerns about my dental health.
T
4 years ago
Outstanding dentist and staff! So happy I found a great place for my family's dental needs,
Dr. Gasper is very professional and personable. He cares and listens to his patients. 😊
S
5 years ago
Friendly Dentist, great care, clean & beautiful office
Dr. Gasper fit me into the schedule today (as a new patient) with very little notice. I was in incredible pain and needed an extraction. I felt incredibly well cared for. The other staff, as well, were wonderfully accommodating and excellent at their jobs. This evening I received a call from the Dr. himself to check on me and to make sure I could reach him if there were any problems this weekend. Wow! I will be referring anyone looking for a dentist to this beautiful office.
E
5 years ago
Great service and very friendly
As a rule, I don't like dentist, but Dr. Gasper has been great :-)