Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

520 Limekiln Pike

Maple Glen, PA 19002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Emergency visit
A great team. Always greeted with smiles- followed by a lot of laughs! I needed an emergency appointment and the got me right in! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you!
J
5 months ago
As always, staff is very professional and friendly.
Final analysis is what I had expected, despite major efforts to correct the issue that day. Again, doctor Laurito was very professional and straight forward with his analysis and recommendation, which I appreciate. I have always found that his assistant also maintains those high standards and has always been extremely friendly.
T
5 months ago
Very professional and fixed my tooth with no pain on first visit. Would recommend Dr. Blasek. Answers questions and concerns. Staff is friendly. Will return.
M
6 months ago
Amazing!
My entire family goes here. They have the friendliest staff and Doctors are amazing. Everyone makes you feel comfortable as can be. I highly recommend! Best dentist around. Thank you for giving me a great experience.
C
7 months ago
High quality dental office
Excellent service and caring about their patients. My husband had an emergency situation and the office accommodated his needs quickly. Very attentive and responsive when asking questions also.
S
8 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Blaisek is the best. I highly recommend him.
D
8 months ago
Perfect every time!
Had to take my young son for inflammation of his gum. My son was very scared and upset. Dr. Laurito could see that and made him comfortable and calm. They are the best. Our whole family has been going there for years. Very accommodating with appointment time and always great care and great suggestions!
P
8 months ago
Professional and friendly.
The result of Dr. Laurito's work is outstanding. His assistant worked well with him. What also impressed me was that he continued to work hard toward the best possible objective no matter the time it took. I'm happy to give Dr. Laurito a five-star rating.
J
9 months ago
Most professional, courteous folks, while no one enjoys the dentist, I have found them to be the best, always do great work, the first time.
M
9 months ago
Dr Blasek is friendly and professional. He scheduled an appointment to accommodate an emergency toothache/abscess. He quickly identified the problem and fixed it satisfactorily and later explained the process in detail.