Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

520 Limekiln Pike

Maple Glen, PA 19002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality dental office
Excellent service and caring about their patients. My husband had an emergency situation and the office accommodated his needs quickly. Very attentive and responsive when asking questions also.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Blaisek is the best. I highly recommend him.
D
1 month ago
Perfect every time!
Had to take my young son for inflammation of his gum. My son was very scared and upset. Dr. Laurito could see that and made him comfortable and calm. They are the best. Our whole family has been going there for years. Very accommodating with appointment time and always great care and great suggestions!
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
The result of Dr. Laurito's work is outstanding. His assistant worked well with him. What also impressed me was that he continued to work hard toward the best possible objective no matter the time it took. I'm happy to give Dr. Laurito a five-star rating.
J
2 months ago
Most professional, courteous folks, while no one enjoys the dentist, I have found them to be the best, always do great work, the first time.
M
2 months ago
Dr Blasek is friendly and professional. He scheduled an appointment to accommodate an emergency toothache/abscess. He quickly identified the problem and fixed it satisfactorily and later explained the process in detail.
A
2 months ago
great team, great care
Paul Laurito and his assistant Marteline were both excellent, reassuring and knowlegeable - and quick!
S
3 months ago
I felt I was treated with professional compasion. I was informed in words that were easy for me to understand of what was going on. I was treated in a very timely manner.
R
3 months ago
Visit
Very pleasant, everybody very nice and professional. like to go here nothing but good things to say
M
4 months ago
Personal, attentive professional
Needed an emergency appointment. No problem, no wait, made to feel like there was nothing more important in the world then to make my smile perfect again. Dr Blasic and his team are the best.