Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

520 Limekiln Pike

Maple Glen, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I always receive professional service at Aesthetic Dentistry. They take patients on time. The facility is totally modern. The dentists and hygenists are professional and friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
They are always very professional and make me feel at ease! I would highly recommend them.
D
3 weeks ago
Caring Dental Care
Dr. Paul Laurito is a great dentist - been going to him for many years off and on... He is caring and gentle which is important to me because I am one of those people who gets nervous having dental work done. I am always pleased with the work he does to make my teeth look good and he doesn't make me feel bad that I wait a long time in between appointments. I am also happy with the rest of the dental team - they are friendly and helpful. I will continue to go there and will try to be a better dental patient by not waiting too long between visits :-)
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
Aesthetic Dentistry provides top notch service with a friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend!
C
3 years ago
hARDESTY
Always great
A
3 years ago
Great experience
Have come here for years. Best dentist around.
D
3 years ago
Another great visit
The technicians are always terrific and Dr. Paul is the best. I've been going for 15 years, and they're always professional and friendly. Today, I saw both Kate and Dr. Paul for a cleaning and check-up. It's just a great place and I would (and do) recommend them to everyone.
J
3 years ago
Very friendly and honest
Office staff and Dentist very friendly and a very comprehensive experience. Very honest and very thorough in regards to your options. Dentist was very welcoming and took the time to really sit down explain what they think. This is my first visit and plan on going back.
A
3 years ago
Great dental experience!!
I needed a filling and have previously had sensativity issues after dental work that lasted for months or longer. I was referred to your office by a friend. I can not thank Dr. Blasek enough! Every aspect of the dental procedure was painless and calming. Somthing I have never experienced at the dentist.
M
3 years ago
Staff is kind and courteous We have been patients for many years and always pleased
My experience was a good one - No anxiety which means a lot to me. Thank you Dr. Paul