Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

520 Limekiln Pike

Maple Glen, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great place
Everybody is profesional and friendly. Love this place
T
4 days ago
Attentive and friendly professional staff
The entire practice feels client friendly, helpful and professional.
K
1 week ago
WHITE TEETH!
Aesthetic Dentistry always provides quality service with quality results in a friendly atmosphere, I'm never disappointed. Dr Mike, Dr Paul, and the rest of the staff are amazing! After yesterday's visit my teeth are nice and clean, thank you Leila, and today's visit my teeth are whiter then ever, thank you Marlene.
R
2 weeks ago
Today’s visit
I wanted to drop a quick note to everyone about my visit today. Everybody was very nice it’s a pleasure coming in every 6 months. A special thank you to Amanda who did an amazing job today assisting in my replacement crown. Thanks again, Ron Krebs
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always friendly, always helpful, willing to answer questions and genuinely interested in me and my family.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, prompt service
E
1 month ago
Great results
I’ve been a patient for 18 years and have always enjoyed great service and the friendliness of this practice. I had an interim appointment with Dr, Blasek this week to check out the source of pain in a lower molar. I was expecting the worst but came away pleasantly surprised. After a thorough exam and a bit of his dentistry, I am now pain free!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
The team at aesthetics Dentistry are simply great . Professional, thorough and caring. I personally have had Mary Harvey as my hygienist and she is just wonderful. I’m always glad to gave her complete my Care. Dr .B is awesome and I would not go anywhere else. My whole family uses them for all their dental needs .
S
1 month ago
Service Above and Beyond
I always receive top quality care from Dr. Blasek and staff. However my latest visit was an emergency, having broken a front crown. Dr. B opened the office on a Saturday during a torrential rainstorm to provide me with a temporary cap. If that wasn’t enough, he had my permanent crown quickly readied so I’d be 100% for an upcoming trip.
P
1 month ago
A+++ Professional
The ensure that you get quality care for your dental needs.