Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

520 Limekiln Pike

Maple Glen, PA 19002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great staff and Great Dental Services
This is a wonderful dental team - from semi-annual cleaning to fillings to crown - they do all the necessary services and more with professionalism and a smile. They care and are like family.
R
1 month ago
Same Day Crown
Loved having crown done for my first time on the same day so need to return. Doctor/Dentist Michael gave me a call the same evening to see how I was doing.
S
1 month ago
Excellent as usual!!
Excellent experience!! I highly recommend this office! Everyone is so friendly and professional! Excellent care!! Everyone is always so helpful and truly cares!
R
2 months ago
Great place
Everybody is profesional and friendly. Love this place
T
2 months ago
Attentive and friendly professional staff
The entire practice feels client friendly, helpful and professional.
K
2 months ago
WHITE TEETH!
Aesthetic Dentistry always provides quality service with quality results in a friendly atmosphere, I'm never disappointed. Dr Mike, Dr Paul, and the rest of the staff are amazing! After yesterday's visit my teeth are nice and clean, thank you Leila, and today's visit my teeth are whiter then ever, thank you Marlene.
R
2 months ago
Today’s visit
I wanted to drop a quick note to everyone about my visit today. Everybody was very nice it’s a pleasure coming in every 6 months. A special thank you to Amanda who did an amazing job today assisting in my replacement crown. Thanks again, Ron Krebs
J
3 months ago
Everyone is always friendly, always helpful, willing to answer questions and genuinely interested in me and my family.
R
3 months ago
Professional, prompt service
E
3 months ago
Great results
I’ve been a patient for 18 years and have always enjoyed great service and the friendliness of this practice. I had an interim appointment with Dr, Blasek this week to check out the source of pain in a lower molar. I was expecting the worst but came away pleasantly surprised. After a thorough exam and a bit of his dentistry, I am now pain free!