Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

520 Limekiln Pike

Maple Glen, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 hours ago
Check up
Caitlyn is the best dental hygienist I've ever had and Dr. Blasek is the best dentist in the area .
B
3 days ago
As usual I received pleasant results from what could have been a very unpleasant experience. I have always highly recommended your office whenever anybody has asked about where is a good Place to go for dental work.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Hardly any wait time! Very nice people
A
1 month ago
great cleaning as usual
I enjoy working with Mary (hygienist) and Paul Laurito (dentist) who are always knowledgeable, professional, nice people, and on time.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly staff
Been going to Aesthetic Dentistry for over 20 years - Drs. Mike and Paul along with their Staff are always friendly and provide Top notch dental care.
B
1 month ago
Best dentist in the world
I hated going to the dentist for many years till I found these guys. They are awesome they listen and treat you with respect . I don't miss appointments anymore. Very gentle . Hygienist are great
D
2 months ago
Service with a smile
Love going here! Professional staff who are always willing to help.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always receive professional service at Aesthetic Dentistry. They take patients on time. The facility is totally modern. The dentists and hygenists are professional and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
They are always very professional and make me feel at ease! I would highly recommend them.
D
3 months ago
Caring Dental Care
Dr. Paul Laurito is a great dentist - been going to him for many years off and on... He is caring and gentle which is important to me because I am one of those people who gets nervous having dental work done. I am always pleased with the work he does to make my teeth look good and he doesn't make me feel bad that I wait a long time in between appointments. I am also happy with the rest of the dental team - they are friendly and helpful. I will continue to go there and will try to be a better dental patient by not waiting too long between visits :-)