Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

520 Limekiln Pike

Maple Glen, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Dr Blasek is friendly and professional. He scheduled an appointment to accommodate an emergency toothache/abscess. He quickly identified the problem and fixed it satisfactorily and later explained the process in detail.
A
1 week ago
great team, great care
Paul Laurito and his assistant Marteline were both excellent, reassuring and knowlegeable - and quick!
S
3 weeks ago
I felt I was treated with professional compasion. I was informed in words that were easy for me to understand of what was going on. I was treated in a very timely manner.
R
1 month ago
Visit
Very pleasant, everybody very nice and professional. like to go here nothing but good things to say
M
2 months ago
Personal, attentive professional
Needed an emergency appointment. No problem, no wait, made to feel like there was nothing more important in the world then to make my smile perfect again. Dr Blasic and his team are the best.
B
3 months ago
Great staff and Great Dental Services
This is a wonderful dental team - from semi-annual cleaning to fillings to crown - they do all the necessary services and more with professionalism and a smile. They care and are like family.
R
3 months ago
Same Day Crown
Loved having crown done for my first time on the same day so need to return. Doctor/Dentist Michael gave me a call the same evening to see how I was doing.
S
4 months ago
Excellent as usual!!
Excellent experience!! I highly recommend this office! Everyone is so friendly and professional! Excellent care!! Everyone is always so helpful and truly cares!
R
4 months ago
Great place
Everybody is profesional and friendly. Love this place
T
4 months ago
Attentive and friendly professional staff
The entire practice feels client friendly, helpful and professional.