Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
Tonya is awesome!
J
6 days ago
High quality service!
Dr. Neel is smart, gentle and highly professional. I always feel she is being honest about my teeth and what needs to be done. The cleaning was a great experience because it was thorough, gentle, and we had an interesting conversation. I highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry!
V
7 days ago
Punctual, efficient, well delivered professional service
Dr. Barta filled 5 teeth from breakage and cavities in 1 visit and I had no pain. Dr. Barta and his tech. were thoughtful, caring and fun. And it went by lightening fast 😀
J
1 week ago
Great dentist!
We love Aesthetic Dentistry -- it can be hard to schedule sometimes, given how popular they are, but their popularity is well-deserved! The friendliest hygienists and dentists, and they never overcharge! My son actually likes going to them, despite having undergone some extractions of stubborn baby teeth. We recommend them highly!
C
1 week ago
Everyone in the whole practice is extremely pleasant as soon as you walk in! They are more than willing to work around your schedule. Dr. Hund is the best and if he's working with the other dentist in that practice they have got to be great too!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
From the moment I entered the office everyone was helpful, polite, pleasant and I was immediately comfortable. Moving to a new town and getting established with a new Dentist is a stressful event, your office made it much less so.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Quick response for appt
Needed some attention to some jaw pain for an expert diagnosis. Called at 8:00 and got in at 10:00. Dr. Hund IS BACK - YEA!! Adjusted my bite and hoping this will fix the problem. Follow up appt set for 2 weeks.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional & Very Friendly
Had a cleaning and all went great. All staff very friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, thorough
Enjoyed meeting Allyson and new Doc...Excellent care. Great service for past ten years!