Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
The best team in town!
I am in health care and I have been going to this practice since Dr. Hund merged with them in 2005. Not one time have I not walked in for an appointment and they are always timely and professional. I have recommended them to several of my patients and co workers.
K
5 days ago
Friendly, professional as always.
I always have a good experience when I come to the office.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful place
Dr. Neal is very caring and knows how to keep you calm. Staff will work with you to get you seen as soon as possible.
D
2 weeks ago
Husai was professional and kind, competent and considerate. Dr Neel was her usual warm, friendly self. The front desk personnel were efficient and friendly. I appreciate how I’m treated every time I go.
B
2 weeks ago
Made a mistake coming to my appointment a day earlier and they were nice enough to make room for me and got my teeth done in a very professional way.....I really appreciated that!
A
2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great service!
S
2 weeks ago
high quality service, considerate of patient needs, and entertaining conversation
Aesthetic Dentistry goes above and beyond when it comes to their clients. I was worried I wouldn't be able to afford the treatment I needed but Aesthetic Dentistry was very accommodating and adjusted their treatment plans to my financial needs while still considering my dental health needs. Additionally, their conversations are very entertaining and help distract from the occasional discomfort of the treatments while still being professional. I would definitely recommend Aesthetic Dentistry to my friends and family.
D
3 weeks ago
Eval from Dr. Hund
So sad Dr. Hund will be leaving the practice but feel so fortunate to have called him my wonderful dentist for about 40 years. His expertise and knowledge has made me so comfortable as I always trusted his advice with complete confidence. This is saying a lot from a person who has a sensitive mouth! Hope he’ll have a great send off with a party!
G
3 weeks ago
Well I was not happy with my appointment at all. When I called and made this appointment I told the receptionist that my back molar had broke and had a previous filling in it. I did not want to fix it at all. My question was could you pull it or would it have to be cut out. If you were not going to do either, I should have not even come in to the office since I already expressed I did not want to fix it, especially since I do not have Dental Insurance. So this cost me and extra $118.00 which I did not need to spend, I should have been told to go to an oral surgeon to begin with and saved me $118.00. Also having to wait another 40 days to see this dentist. So yes I am a little frustrated. This should have been handled differently and the receptionist should have asked one of the dentist's opinion of she was not quite sure how to handle this call. As a customer and not having insurance I hope you would understand that this is a cost that should have been avoided. Thank You Gale Bickley
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent as Always
While not an emergency, I called the after hours line last weekend with an issue and looking for temporary guidance. Not only was I helped with some immediate direction, but the ADC team reached out Monday morning to schedule a first-available appointment. As always, the team was excellent and took care of me.