Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly
It is always a pleasure seeing the friendly, helpful and efficient people at Aesthetic Dentistry. I know I will be taken care of by experienced and knowledgeable professionals who provide complete information about the care I will or have received. If there are tips for best care at home, prevention of problems or how to best to make mouth guards or other inserts last, they will make certain I understand what to do. Great work, great team!
K
2 days ago
Highly recommend
Excellent service, little to no wait times, excellent care as usual.
S
2 days ago
Great teeth cleaning!
Had my 6 month cleaning with Kristen and she was great! On time appointments, in depth cleanings and personable service... I really like this office!!! And I gotta recommend Dr Banta as well... he was incredibly thorough when he checked me. I definitely recommend this place!
B
2 days ago
Zoom whiting has even helped my tetracyclin teeth!
I have always wanted my teeth to be whiter but I have teeth that were stained because of tetracyclin. In all my years I never was given much hope that anything could help the color of my teeth short of putting on veneers which is very costly. I decided to try it anyway and I am very happy to say that my teeth are not as yellow looking which I've very happy with the outcome. I didn't have high hopes but am completely surprised and happy. The process was pain free and Lisa was great at explaining each step of the way. It takes about 2 hours but it is a great investment.
R
3 days ago
Excellent in every way!
Friendly, professional, painless dentistry -- I highly recommend ADC!
N
3 days ago
Yes
Pricey but worth it if you have the money.
T
7 days ago
You will want to go to the dentist!
Wonderful staff and great service. Why go anywhere else!!!
H
1 week ago
Great first visit!
We feel so fortunate that this office accepts Ameritas. I love that my insurance was verified the day before our appts to save any unfortunate circumstances, should there have been a problem! Today, when we arrived, we were all taken back (myself and 2 children). We were spoken to politely and names were used! All were professional and did not rush us at all. My kids felt safe and happy. When I was done, I expected to find my 8 year old in the waiting room, but NO!, she was happily watching a movie waiting for me. I really appreciate that! We all need some follow up work, and we were taken care of beautifully. I can't say enough about our visit. I'm not nervous to return for my filling, and I feel confident that my youngest will have a good experience too, with her fillings. Thank you!
C
1 week ago
High quality care
My visit today was exceptional. I got in immediately, my hygienist is the best I have ever had (she is very gentle, yet thorough), and the dentist gave me the most thorough exam I have ever had!
T
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Had another great experience. I went in for a cleaning and everyone could not have been nicer. The lady who did the cleaning was great! Very patient and concerned about my comfort the whole time. I didn't get her name, which i regret, since she was so great but I'm always too nervous. She suggested a water pick and took time after the cleaning to explain how to use one.