Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Even when I am Late...
There has never been a time when I do not get excellent service. I was running ridiculously late for my appointment and they still managed to see me. They are always very professional and clear on everything that they do. For as long as I am living in Charlottesville, I will continue to recommend this establishment for all dental care.
A
3 days ago
Thank you Dr Neel and staff for such great service! Not only did they fit me in for a last minute emergency, they fixed my broken tooth expertly and efficiently. They were caring and kind, and made me feel comfortable (despite pretty bad anxiety around dental work). Dr Neel also diagnosed a larger problem, discussed thoroughly with me, and we set a plan for preventative care.
C
3 days ago
Easy
As always, very professional and friendly
G
5 days ago
We are grateful for the care especially with children in braces. The cleaning is done with kindness and emphasis on technique to teach my kids how to avoid problems like cavities.
P
1 week ago
Fantastic Dental practice
Top notch service, people, dentistry and latest technology. 15 years with them and they keep getting better.p
M
1 week ago
Have been very satisfied for the almost 5 yrs. of being a patient of Dr. Anita Neel. Staff has always been warm, welcoming and accommodating .
I had a new hygienist recently and I am always impressed when they introduce themselves as they greet you. That extra personal step makes for a more positive experience.
F
1 week ago
Believe it or not, always a pleasure to visit this dentist
Dr. Neal is awesome. Always has been.
S
1 week ago
Excellent service, super helpful staff.
Had a great visit. Very nice staff, go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Very helpful in explaining procedures and treatments.
B
1 week ago
Everyone from the person on the other end of the phone scheduling my appointment to Dr Neel are top-notch. Very personable, knowledgeable and friendly - just like visiting family
C
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended!
Very thorough and the staff is wonderful!