Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Cleaning
I always enjoy coming to my dentist the people are so warm and kind.
K
3 days ago
Quick, professional, friendly service
I woke up with a tooth ache. I called in at 7:30 AM and left a message with Casey. She returned by call by 8:15 and I had an appointment by 11:10 AM. My situation was evaluated and I was out of the office by 12:10. Exceptional service with competent friendly staff.
A
4 days ago
Excellent Experience
All of the staff seemed very competent, professional, and friendly, and the office environment was very nice.
M
4 days ago
Professional, Friendly and Great Work
Everyone did a fantastic job with my crown. It was quick, painless, and looks fantastic! I am so happy to have a normal tooth again and do not need to worry about it any further.
M
1 week ago
Very good experience at the dentist
L
1 week ago
Great, safe environment
In light of COVID I was a bit nervous to go to the dentist. ADC was phenomenal, they did wellness screenings, everyone had masks and face shields. Everything is spaced appropriately and the ventilation is excellent. Overall it’s a great experience each time I go (as great as the dentist can be) but this time I was very comfortable, even during covid
R
1 week ago
Excellent care
Awesome Dentist and staff
C
2 weeks ago
They could do better
So uncomfotable providing HIPPA information in the lobby waiting room where other patients can hear.
M
3 weeks ago
fast and friendly
I've been going here for several years now and they are very good. I only had a problem once and they made it right, both the dental work and the cost. Dr. Neel is great.
C
3 weeks ago
Dental Visit Experience
I am a long time patient of Aesthetic Dentistry. Everyone I have met on the staff is the best. That is why I keep coming back!