Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Best dental team ever
I think the team does such a great job that I have recommended them to many others. They are talented, caring, exhibit great professionalism, and are terrific at reminders and follow-up. I have absolutely no complaints.
T
1 week ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Very friendly with quality service. Very happy with everything!
E
1 week ago
Prompt and friendly! When you go to the dentist with 3 children, it is so appreciated when the staff is prompt and friendly.
D
1 week ago
The BEST ever!
J
2 weeks ago
Great"!!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Excellent Professional Service
Aesthetic Dentistry is a family friendly facility that has staff and dental professionals who strive for top-notice service and exceed your expectations.
M
2 weeks ago
Service
The Service was great they answered my questions. I do recommend that the staff to include the dentist introduce themselves with every visit. Even though I have been there before it is only every 6 months and the staff is sometimes different with each visit.
W
2 weeks ago
Always have a great experience
E
2 weeks ago
Great service
I had a great visit. Amy is a wonderful hygienist, thorough but careful with the cleaning and is paying close attention to some of my gum recession issues. I also appreciate that she and the dentist listened to my concern about some aching in my lower left-hand molars and suggested we do an x-ray just to make sure it was nothing serious. It relieves my anxiety to know that there aren't any major problems. I look forward to my next visit!
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally nice people
I was seen on time by friendly and professional staff. The visit went quickly and I felt like the dentist and assistant actually listened to me.