Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Best dentist I ever had.
Take good care of Dr. Hund
K
24 hours ago
Thank you
My very nervous five year old had a great experience today thanks to Kim and Dr Neil. ❤️
L
5 days ago
Grea Dentist
Very kind and patient.
K
6 days ago
Excellent Care
Hands down the best dental care in the area. Quick, painless, and thorough.
L
1 week ago
Great Experience
Highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville. Every step of the process is smooth. Scheduling reminders are great, and everyone is friendly, professional and punctual.
S
1 week ago
Young lady who cleaned my teeth was awsome. Very friendly and through. As always, no one is better than Dr. Hund.
M
2 weeks ago
Just like the example. Professional and friendly.
My hygienist was especially thorough and efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
Love this Dental Office
How can one share that they love their dentist office and visit? It's because of the high level of professionalism balanced with happy and caring doctors and team members. The officers clean, well lite and stocked with magazines for your short wait time. Most of the dental chairs face a window view to the outdoors. My hygienist does a thorough and painless cleaning. Dr. Neel is amazing with a warm personality and a background of being a Mom, a Naval Officer and Blackbelt Karate student. Plus, she's a very talented dentist with quite the sense of humor.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and caring service
The medical and administrative staff are always friendly and courteous. They are concerned if I have any issues and help to allay any fears I may exhibit while there. I’m a bit of a scaredy-cat when it comes to dental visits. I am not quite as nervous about my dental visits since I know they genuinely care about their clients
L
2 weeks ago
Service and quality of work can not be any better. Everyone is friendly and willing to make your visit enjoyable.