Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great visit
Most comfortable cleaning ever! Thanks for such great service.
A
3 days ago
Great service!
I called this morning to ask about a problem and was seen this afternoon. I've been going to Aesthetic Dentistry for many years. I've always had great, professional service. The office is clean, bright and airy and there is a family feel to the place. Dr. Neal took great care to explain what she was seeing in the problem tooth and made recommendations for treatment that were sensitive to my financial concerns as well as to my dental health. An office administrator, Kacey, made a referral appointment for me while I was in the office. She was incredibly courteous and helpful. I don't know what more I could ask for from a dental office.
L
3 days ago
Everyone in this office is friendly, helpful and very professional. Just what you want in a dentist office but rarely experience elsewhere.
C
3 days ago
I had xrays and teeth cleaning. The hygienists was great! Dr. Neal was great as usual and explained clearly what I needed done and gave me clear directions of things to do to help my teeth.
B
3 days ago
Friendly, courteous and professional
I am a nervous nelly when it comes to dental work. Dr. Neel and all the dental and administrative staff members are so friendly, courteous and professional. This office environment makes me feel less anxious and apprehensive about having any dental work done. I had to have a crown “glued” back on that was on an implant. The implant and crown was done several years ago at another dental office. Dr. Neel glued it back but explained a better design that would prevent this from happening again. I appreciated her explaining the new design and how it would not come off in the future. I asked the dental technician some questions I forgot to ask Dr. Neel and she explained the procedure thoroughly and allayed some of my fears. I then spoke with the financial administrator regarding insurance and costs for the procedure and she was very helpful with providing estimates regarding pricing for the new crown.
A
4 days ago
Dr DeAngelis was SO nice!
The first person that took me back wasn't mean but she wasn't very friendly either. Dr DeAngelis was very nice and caring!! Loved her!
D
4 days ago
Two year old first dentist appointment
The Dental Hygienist and Dentist were great. They dealt with all of my concerns and made my daughter feel very comfortable there. They were able to clean her teeth and take a picture and my daughter didn't get upset about any of it. They were great and I will definitely keep taking her there.
T
1 week ago
Fantastic, professional, and caring team
My experiences have always been great here. Although going to the dentist is not my favorite activity, I try to bring a good attitude, and the staff reflect the same back to me so we always manage to have some fun with it.
E
1 week ago
Professional and reputable dentist, friendly, short wait time
I had a really positive experience after I had to have a procedure re-done within 6 months - the dentist repaired it quickly, with a great attitude, and without charge, for which I am extremely appreciative. Incredible customer service, short wait time, and overall great experience. I would definitely come back and recommend to others.
V
1 week ago
Very high quality service
Thank you for your job!