Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville


900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

14 hours ago
Quick, efficient and friendly.
Getting my teeth cleaned is hardly the high point of my week but I believe Aesthetic Dentistry is as good as it gets.
19 hours ago
Compassionate, efficient service!
No one likes to go to the dentist especially for a filling! Dr Neel was compassionate, efficient, and explained each step. Aesthetic Dentistry has taken care of my teeth for over a decade - and thanks to their great care this is my first cavity in several years. My appointment began at the scheduled time - no delays. I was out and on may way in 25 minutes. No pain when the Novocaine wore off - so overall a very positive experience.
1 day ago
Super pleasant experience.
Staff was friendly, professional, and thorough.
2 days ago
Everything and everyone was wonderful.
3 days ago
Pleasent Dental Experience
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I experienced the most pleasant dental cleaning I have ever had.
4 days ago
Best dental visit ever!
This was the best dental visit I've ever had. The technician was personable and engaging, highly professional in cleaning my teeth, using the newest techniques. The office is pleasant, clean, and neat. I drive four hours to go to Aesthetic Dentistry and it is worth it.
7 days ago
Awesome Sauce!!
My kids love coming here!!! They also are more encouraged to have great oral hygiene!
1 week ago
Friendly, competent, un-rushed, listening, very helpful.
2 weeks ago
I recommend this dentist office
The staff at Aesthetic Dentistry are friendly and helpful. I changed my mind about the type of service I wanted at the last minute and they made the changes graciously. Dr. Barnett has a good bedside manner and answered all of my questions in an understandable way. He also explained what he was doing as he went, which helped me relax. Now I’m smiling extra big because my teeth look great!
2 weeks ago
I am so thankful for the excellent experience I had at Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville. Due to an emergency with one of my front teeth, I called the office, which had been recommended to me by my manager. The staff was friendly, highly professional and efficient. I am impressed by their excellent customer service. Dr. Barta and his assistant Patsy were great! They listened to my concerns carefully, and after examining my teeth, Dr. Barta explained the situation clearly and told me all the options, without pushing for any unnecessary treatment. Everybody in the office made me feel welcome, which helped me relax after days of discomfort due to the problem with my front tooth. I followed Dr. Barta's recommendations and I am looking forward to a follow up visit. Yes, I would highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville to others.