Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great staff, friendly and comfortable
The staff is always friendly and they always make sure my procedures are as comfortable as possible.
P
4 days ago
Excellent dental care
I had a broken tooth that needed to be cared for.... the staff set up an appt. quickly and Dr. Neal and her staff were professional,caring, and provided excellent care....I have utmost confidence in their care.
M
6 days ago
Excellent care
I’ve been to many dentists, the care provided by these professionals is the best
J
6 days ago
Wonderful staff and great service.
The staff is so kind, and gentle if you have a problem area you’re worried about. I was in and out in 35 minutes for my teeth cleaning, they respect your time. I’ve been going here for 10 years and would certainly recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
friendly and effecient
Always a great experience. Staff is knowledgeable and offers suggestions for oral hygiene.
A
2 weeks ago
friendly and effecient
Always a great experience. Staff is knowledgeable and offers suggestions for oral hygiene.
L
4 weeks ago
fast and great looking
Dr. Neel patched me up faster than I thought possible. She is an artist; the results are great.
D
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
Appt was great!
T
1 month ago
On-time : )
I really appreciate not having to wait for a health care appointment. Aesthetic Dentistry is consistently on-time. In addition, the service is professional and friendly. Thank you : )
W
1 month ago
Excellent
As always, Dr. Neal and her team exceed all expectations. I actually look forward to my semi annual checkups and cleaning. Simply put, that are the best.