Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
35 minutes ago
First time patient was very impressed!
From the pre-appointment on-line regitration to the speedy check-out, this is a well run, highly organized practice. With some apprehension, I switched from a another local practice only because they were not a Cigna Preferred Provider. My concerns were unfounded - my experience today was exemplary.
M
20 hours ago
Awesome service
I was in and out within 15 minutes for a filling. You can't beat that!
S
1 day ago
Lost My Fear of the Dentist
We moved to Charlottesville from Alexandria, VA and after 37 years with the same dentist we listened to Joe Thomas on the radio and decided to try Aesthetic Dentistry. The professional, friendly service could not have been better. Between appointments, I called with an issue and was seen the same day. The dental assistant is without a doubt a skillful, tender, considerate person and I can honestly say because of the treatment I receive, I have lost my fear of going to the dentist.
R
1 day ago
Great, professional service!
Always a warm and friendly environment ! Staff is courteous and extremely professional.... Dr. Neel is tops!!! :)
M
1 day ago
I was very impressed with the technology that allowed me to have a perfectly fitting crown put in while I waited. The process was painless and everyone was very efficient and friendly. Dr. Neel is exactly what I looked for in a dentist, gentle, knowledgeable, and up to date on new technology.
S
2 days ago
Punctual, professional & friendly
The staff was ready for me even before my scheduled appt. time. It was an emergency appt. and they were able to fit me in the day after I called to schedule an appt. Missy polite & prepped me, Dr. D. was able to repair my crown and gave me suggestions and options for the future. Patsy and rest of staff friendly. I'm glad that my family made the decision to switch to this practice.
A
2 days ago
Very caring
I'm not a fan of the dentist but Dr Neal was very patient and kind and got me through it. Thank you so much!
T
3 days ago
Melissa was super. she did a great job cleaning my teeth. it is people like that that enable to rate you a 5.
See above.
C
6 days ago
Efficient, friendly, effective!
P
7 days ago
Excellent Service--Once Again!
Once again, I had an excellent experience! Fearing dentistry all of my life, I now find that I actually enjoy my visits! Great Job - from welcoming front desk check-in to knowledgeable hygienist to excellent doctor to friendly/warm check-out. Everyone is both professional and very personable - a rare mix in other offices! My family loves this practice, and recommends it to everyone we meet. Being in Real Estate, we meet people as they are moving to the area, and we always recommend "our dental practice" when offering professional services recommendations!