Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Family friendly
Having a dental practice that will accommodate my 4 school-age children with patience and kindness is priceless. Dr. Neel is knowledgeable and professional, but at the same time, she always puts my kiddos at ease. My husband and I have had nothing but positive experiences with the staff. I am grateful to have found ADC for our entire family.
B
5 days ago
Competent, sensitive, dental cleaning today!
Alyson was so careful and thorough today cleaning my teeth. I really appreciated how often she checked in with me to see how I was doing. Your entire office staff is a great professional and friendly team. Thank you! Barbara Thomas
H
5 days ago
Awesome experience for a high anxiety individual
I had not been to the dentist for over two years before I went to Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville because my previous dentist had retired and I was very anxious after having a bad experience with a dentist I tried after that. However, ADC was actually wonderful. They were super nice, and seemed more than happy to answer all my questions. I felt like I was in good hands and really being taken care of. The cleaning was one of the best thorough and careful cleanings I've ever had. I would recommend ADC to anyone who is anxious about going to the dentist!!
N
5 days ago
Excellent service
Cleaning today was especially thorough. I was very impressed with the attention to detail provided by the hygienist. Great work. Thanks.
J
6 days ago
Larry Hund is the best dentist anyone could have!
R
1 week ago
Great facility, friendly staff. My technician was superb.
J
1 week ago
Excellent
Very kind and thorough. Cleaning is less traumatic and takes less time than previous dentist. Would highly recommend
T
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Dental Hygienist(s)
Both my husband and I have dental appointments at the same time and both of us appreciate the care, professional, friendliness of our dental hygienist. We were seen on time and given a thorough cleaning, checkup. Keep up the good work!
J
1 week ago
Very caring, understanding and thorough.
For the first time in my life, going to the dentist is actually not a bad experience. The Staff obviously is coached to show that they truly care and that they want to be there. They are similar to places like Chik Fil A or Crutchfield Electronics or Harris Teeter. You can tell they care and I really respect that!
J
1 week ago
High quality service
Everyone was attentive, empathetic, thorough, and professional from check in staff, hygienist, assistants, and dentist. Explained what they were going to do, what to expect, and how long it would take.