Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
An excellent experience; welcoming and painless. Brittany was highly professional and did a great job explaining everything in a very caring manner. Well done.
B
3 years ago
I appreciate the time that you spent with my son, and explaining the importance of his habits.
B
3 years ago
I appreciate the time that you spent with my son, and explaining the importance of his habits.
A
3 years ago
When I made this appointment, I was feeling guilty because I had not been to the dentist in over two years. The office staff made it easy my confirming my appointment via text and being friendly when I arrived. Angie gentle and thoughtful as she took X-rays and cleaned my teeth. Dr. Potter was kind and straight forward. My experience today makes it easy to think about coming back every six months.
T
3 years ago
Staff was professional,friendly and courteous. Routine exam handled quickly and all of my questions answered.
B
3 years ago
I think its one of the best dental offices I ever went to. Would be 5 stars, but my hygenenist just left and I miss her. New one was good too, just gotta break her in now also.. :) Dentist are all top notch, sceduleing appts a breeze, and convient location right off 29.
T
3 years ago
Always a good expierence! Nice , professional and fast!
R
3 years ago
The best dental office I've been to. Everyone is friendly, caring and considerate.
M
3 years ago
They did a great job, staff was very friendly.
D
3 years ago
Today was my first visit to ADC. Everyone was very kind and professional. My cleaning was excellent and I was treated with care and kindness. We discussed a few concerns I had and together we came up with a plan that will correct those issues. I would highly recommend ADC!