Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Great hygienist! Super professional and a super job as usual.
J
3 years ago
Staff was friendly.
P
3 years ago
A step forward.
A
3 years ago
Quick, easy, painless, and professional. Thanks so much!
A
3 years ago
This was a same day/emergency appt. I was able to get in, and have the work done quickly. Always professional and friendly. Thank you!
D
3 years ago
It is always such a pleasure to see Becky, Dr. Potter, and the entire ADC team. Thanks for a great experience!
K
3 years ago
Although this is a dental office , I actually love coming here! Everyone is so friendly and treat me like I'm the only patient there! My disabled child gets seen with me and has ALWAYS been accommodated and, most importantly, treated with respect and dignity! Absolutely best Dental office I've ever been to! I recommend them to everyone!
A
3 years ago
My husband has been seen at ADC for a while now and has been so happy with the care. So when my son developed an urgent problem we called and they were able to work him in quickly, even as a new patient. Everyone was so helpful and considerate. We really appreciate all they did for us.
R
4 years ago
Dr. Potter was my physician and he and Becky were the best in customer service and knowledge. Every time I visit, I truly feel like family while experiencing excellent patient service.
K
4 years ago
I am a brand new patient,my dentist retired. My husband who has been to several in his lifetime...raves about Aesthetic Dentistry so..I decided to give them a try. WOW! My teeth have never had such a great and thorough cleaning. I trusted them enough with my pearly whites to let them fix my broken tooth. The staff is knowledgable, courteous, & gentle. (and I'm picky, I have driven 2+ hrs to a pediatrician in my hometown for the past 15 yrs.)