Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Hundreds for years. He has always taken care of my dental needs quickly and professionally. Tonya, the hygienist is very good and never causes me any pain or concerns cleaning my teeth.
C
3 years ago
My dental hygienist at your practice is amazing. Very personable and always does a thorough and fabulous job. There is never a wait longer than about 3 minutes, if that. I have been going to Aesthetic Dentistry since I moved to Charlottesville in 2008. I highly recommend them. They are accommodating and will do whatever you need to make you comfortable.
A
3 years ago
Great job as always!
A
3 years ago
Great job as always!
A
3 years ago
They were able to see my daughter right away when we were uncertain if it was a dental emergency. Quick, professional, and knowledgable! We are new patients and they did not hesitate to see us.
B
3 years ago
customer Service is exemplary. I felt like I was being taken care of by a family. The office vibe is very open and friendly. The office smelled clean and presents as very clean, but, not too clinical. The professionalism of the staff and their level of skill is quite apparent.
P
3 years ago
Dr. Hund and his assistant were great working on a tooth way back in my mouth getting it ready for a crown. I never felt any pain--yea!! The office staff were friendly and professional as always. This is a GREAT dental practice!
A
4 years ago
The dental hygienist was wonderful.
W
4 years ago
The dental hygienist was very informative and gave great recommendations on how to better care for my teeth. She did not just tell me but explained the why behind what she was telling me.
A
4 years ago
I am always happy with the service from ALL members of the staff. This is the best dentist I have been to.