Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Staff are so friendly & helpful & Dr. Neel is superb. They tell you exactly what they're going to do, give you quick breaks while working on your teeth, and are just very thoughtful and considerate of patients!
C
3 years ago
The entire staff is always friendly, courteous and helpful! They are excellent with kids as well.
A
3 years ago
I enjoy Dr. Neel and Lisa her assistant so much!! They are so compassionate about the procedures they provide and are always eager to make sure I am comfortable during and after. I moved our whole family's records to Dr. Neel after 1 visit due to my 4 yr old daughter needing fillings. Dr. Neel made the experience painless and actually fun for my daughter, afterwards, I decided this was my dentist forever! Dr. Neel and Lisa you are "top notch" in my book! Thanks for all you do! Angie Reardon
J
3 years ago
Larry Hund has been our family dentist for over 20 years. I can't imagine a better ambassador than Larry for Aesthetic dentistry. He is a caring, thorough, and skilled professional. I have recommended many families to Larry over the years and will continue to do so.
A
3 years ago
My hygienist was wonderful. Explained what she was doing the whole time. Did not make me feel bad about not doing such a great job myself!
L
3 years ago
My hygenist did her USUAL excellent job! She always makes this a pleasant experience and one that I look forward to. This was my first time meeting Dr. Potter, but he was also very good. The only possible complaint would be about the poor parking situation at your location.
K
3 years ago
Love mu hygienist (Brandi) and Dr Potter is awesome
J
3 years ago
I had the 'whitening' service today. It didn't hurt at all and the hygienist was always eager to make sure that I was not in any discomfort, which I never was. Feel free to use me as a reference. If you are considering the procedure at all, I would highly recommend it.
A
3 years ago
Hello, The care was excellent, but I did not receive an email reminder; rather I got a text. Since I don't do texts, would it be possible to remind me of upcoming appointments via email or phone? Thanks Nancy Wallace
B
3 years ago
It went very well. I am pleased to have gotten a good report