Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Very professional and considerate
C
4 years ago
I have been to many dentists in the past and Aesthetic Dentistry is by far the best! I feel badly for people who go elsewhere, as they are missing out on a truly great dental experience.
E
4 years ago
Our dental hygienist Kim was so fabulous with my children - one of which was being seen, and the others not. She provided them with so much entertainment and attention, and didn't mind at all if they asked questions or made her take more time than necessary. She included the two younger children who weren't being seen, and gave all the children toothbrushes and such. In fact, the entire office staff appeared to appreciate them and made the whole visit completely positive. Now they are all begging to go to the dentist!!!
L
4 years ago
The staff was terriffic. Two teeth out and she went home with a great "goodie" bag. She was so funny at home telling Dad about the visit. AND, she didn't realize the "sleepy juice" was a shot! She was amazed she got one, thank you
J
4 years ago
VERY customer oriented which is a breath of fresh air.
D
4 years ago
As soon as I entered the office I realized that my move to Aesthetic Dentistry was the right one. In addition to the courteous staff, the amount detail that went into my exam was amazing. I have never experienced such a precise exam as I did that day. Highly recommended.
L
4 years ago
Gentle, efficient, informative. Being military, we've had many levels of dental care. You guys rock!!!
J
4 years ago
Always a wonderful visit. All the staff is so friendly. My 3 kids love them too. Thanks again.
L
4 years ago
I had such a wonderful experience with your office today. I look forward to seeing you again! Everyone that I interacted with was very kind and helpful.
J
4 years ago
Very professional, yet caring about my needs. Really liked that everything was explained to me. I like to know what's going on!