Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Everyone at Aesthetic Dentistry is so friendly and professional. The facilities are as clean as a surgical unit and the staff are incredibly knowledgeable. I have a number of aesthetic issues that I am finally fixing and I've been very pleased with the results so far. A few more steps to go before, hopefully, a much better smile!
G
4 years ago
The Aesthetic Dentistry staff was friendly and professional. I didn't have to wait long in the lobby area and I was very happy with the results.
A
4 years ago
The office staff is professional yet friendly. You are made to feel like a valued person not just valued for the state of your dental exam.
M
4 years ago
,seen promptly at appointment time Facility always clean and attractive All staff friendly and helpful Attention to patient comfort Quality dental work Thank you, Dr. Hund and staff!
D
4 years ago
The technicians and dentists always do their jobs in a thorough and professional manner. /they always discuss topics with me and address any issues as they arise. They are always on time, and always finished in a timely manner. I like having the next visit scheduled right away and being taken directly to accounting on my way out.
A
4 years ago
The whole team - from the front desk to the dental assistant to the dentist - could not be more pleasant, accommodating and proficient. I highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry.
J
4 years ago
I had to have 8 cavities filled. with a possible extraction. Dr. Potter handled my case with utmost care, and the entire staff provides a wonderful experience all around from the intake desk to the "cleaning" crew. I have definitely enjoyed my experience with ADC.
M
4 years ago
My routine cleaning and check-up were awesome. It was my first visit to the clinic and I was impressed by how courteous and accomodating everyone was from the receptionist to the hygenist and dentist that provided care. Thanks guys and keep up the good work.
M
4 years ago
Friendly, professional staff. Great care from the dentists.
M
4 years ago
Friendly, professional staff. Great care from the dentists.