Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
always excellent! the staff is wonderful and caring. It is a real treat to go to the dentist and not be fearful!!!!! Thanks to all of you...
A
4 years ago
Great visit today! I waited less than 5 minutes and was cleaned and done with the visit in under an hour. I saw Kristen who was so nice to talk to and very good at cleaning, I never felt uncomfortable. I have been coming to Dr. Potter for a few years and always think he is pleasant and professional. Thanks for making a visit to the dentist as easy as possible! See you in 6 months!
N
4 years ago
I am a new patient at Aesthetic Dentistry and I could not have had a better experience. They were able to see me for both my tooth pain and my cleaning back to back. My dental hygienist, Kimberly, was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable.My Dentist, Dr. Potter, was great as well. Very welcoming staff, especially the ladies at the front desk! Enjoyed my experience at the Dentist!
L
4 years ago
Everyone is very Friendly. I enjoy coming into the office!!
N
4 years ago
I am a new patient at Aesthetic Dentistry and I could not have had a better experience. They were able to see me for both my tooth pain and my cleaning back to back. My dental hygienist, Kimberly, was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable.My Dentist, Dr. Potter, was great as well. Very welcoming staff, especially the ladies at the front desk! Enjoyed my experience at the Dentist!
E
4 years ago
Hygienist was knowledgeable and courteous. She took time to explain everything. The dentist was very friendly and helpful.
L
4 years ago
Everyone is very Friendly. I enjoy coming into the office!!
M
4 years ago
I always enjoy going there! Kristen always does a fantastic job and is super kind!
A
4 years ago
Hi! My recent appointment started exactly on time; it took LESS time than I thought it would; and the cost to replace my crown was EXACTLY as expected. In other words, I wish the whole world ran as well as your practice does! I really appreciate the effort it takes to do a good job well. THANK YOU You rock! Donna Knoell (28 April crown replacement by Dr Neel).
A
4 years ago
You folks were super. Having broken a tooth, you got me in rapidly for a consultation and we came quickly to a solution. You also insured that appointments were made for my future dental needs. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Your facility is great. Thanks. Bob