Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Everyone was not just friendly but bubbly and enthusiastic. Teeth cleaning was gentle and the hygienist was always conscience of patient comfort. This was by far the best dental visit I have ever had. I am very happy I made an appointment here.
P
4 years ago
This is the best dentist I have ever had especially if you have a family. It's nice for parents and kids to see the same dentist. They also have amazing patience with children if the kid is the patient or just being squirmy in the stroller while you are getting your cleaning.
A
4 years ago
Very thorough first visit and friendly, informative staff
D
4 years ago
I broke a tooth this morning; Aesthetic Dentistry gave me an appointment this afternoon, working me in, and the staff and dentist treated me well and explained everything thoroughly.
S
4 years ago
ADC does such an amazing job at such a good price that when I lived in DC I would come to Charlottesville just for dental appointments. Now that I live abroad, I still plan my dental work around visits to Charlottesville.
A
4 years ago
Quick, professional, and caring. The office is also extremely modern and clean and this place really gives a new positive meaning to what it means to go to the dentist.
T
4 years ago
I havent been to the dentist in 5 years and dreaded my visit. It cost half as much as I was expecting, the staff was nice and talkative and the doctor and hygienist were amazing. I wouldnt go anywhere else.
B
4 years ago
The care was excellent and professional. All staff was courteous, friendly and did everything possible to make me feel at ease. Best dental visit I've ever experienced. Would highly recommend to others.
C
4 years ago
Everyone in this office is great! Friendly and professional. They are always there to help whether it is a regular cleaning, emergent pain, or fillings. Bad teeth run in my family and Dr. Potter and Dr. Neel are working to stop that with my teeth!!
B
4 years ago
The care was excellent and professional. All staff was courteous, friendly and did everything possible to make me feel at ease. Best dental visit I've ever experienced. Would highly recommend to others.