Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Dr. Neel is as excellent as usual. She is awesome!
P
4 years ago
The entire office staff is very upbeat and kind. Dr. Hund is super. The dental hygientist today was very good and kind while working on my teeth and so patient with the x-rays. Sorry, I can't remember her name.
K
4 years ago
They did great. I love Jenny!
G
4 years ago
This is a wonderful place, they do a great job I have never had a problem with making appointment, the work they do is great, and the people that work here are so nice.
S
4 years ago
As always, great service! No waiting, efficient staff, friendly, give lots of advice. In and out for a cleaning within the hour. Dental hygienist sets the next appointment, so check out is very simple. Everybody is very upbeat and helpful. Nice atmosphere in the office
M
4 years ago
service is always very professional. a great office
G
4 years ago
Always welcoming and family friendly!
D
4 years ago
Best dentist in Albemarle county. Professional, courteous and friendly. All aspects of dental care are addressed. I never feel rushed and I am encouraged to ask questions. Thank you for such great care.
L
4 years ago
Very pleasant experience!
D
4 years ago
As always Dr. Hund is a delight, My Hygienist today was Jennifer, she was new to me & was Excellent- very professional skills and demenour, mannerable, knowledgable, concerned with findings & polite- More importantly she didn't talk too much. Thank you Jennifer for a good visit.