Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Hi! My recent appointment started exactly on time; it took LESS time than I thought it would; and the cost to replace my crown was EXACTLY as expected. In other words, I wish the whole world ran as well as your practice does! I really appreciate the effort it takes to do a good job well. THANK YOU You rock! Donna Knoell (28 April crown replacement by Dr Neel).
S
4 years ago
The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was absolutely awesome. Great personality and very professional. Loved it.
A
4 years ago
very thorough cleaning - staff was pleasant and helpful as always . always a good experience
C
4 years ago
Great atmosphere, fantastic staff; everyone is always pleasant.
A
4 years ago
Filling was painless, fast, and easy! Loved that they explained every step along the way so I wasn't surprised by what was going on. As always, the staff was friendly and my experience was wonderful.
P
4 years ago
Very friendly staff and there was no waiting. The dentist and his assistant made me feel very comfortable.Would highly recommend them.
B
4 years ago
Dr NEEL & staff were professional, warm and friendly. Adam and the front dest staff were just Grand! In and out, no problems.. Bob T
C
4 years ago
Dr. Hund has been my dentist since the early 1980's. I've had fillings, crowns, a bridge and two root canals. I wouldn't trust my teeth to any other dentist or dental office out there. The Dental Hygienists set the tone for the rest of the visit and my visits have always been wonderful! The ladies at check-in/check-out are just as great!
S
4 years ago
I love this dentist office the staff is Wonderful from the front desk to the back. Keep up the great work
T
4 years ago
I was a new patient today and my hygienist Jenny was fantastic!! Best cleaning, so thorough but so gentle. Dr. Neel and Jenny took the time to talk to me about my dental needs and explained everything. I am a very happy NEW PATIENT!!!