Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist to the checkout staff they are all so thorough, respectful, congenial, efficient, and pleasant to be associated with. One never fear to go to a dentist if they choose Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville.
N
4 years ago
I am new to the area and this was my first visit. What a relief to find such a great office. Dr. Potter and his assistant were fantastic.
M
4 years ago
This was the first visit to a Dentist for my 3 year old, they did a great job. Thank you very much for making this first experience a great one!
A
4 years ago
The office staff is professional yet friendly. You are made to feel like a valued person not just valued for the state of your dental exam.
M
4 years ago
,seen promptly at appointment time Facility always clean and attractive All staff friendly and helpful Attention to patient comfort Quality dental work Thank you, Dr. Hund and staff!
G
4 years ago
The Aesthetic Dentistry staff was friendly and professional. I didn't have to wait long in the lobby area and I was very happy with the results.
D
4 years ago
Everyone at Aesthetic Dentistry is so friendly and professional. The facilities are as clean as a surgical unit and the staff are incredibly knowledgeable. I have a number of aesthetic issues that I am finally fixing and I've been very pleased with the results so far. A few more steps to go before, hopefully, a much better smile!
D
4 years ago
The technicians and dentists always do their jobs in a thorough and professional manner. /they always discuss topics with me and address any issues as they arise. They are always on time, and always finished in a timely manner. I like having the next visit scheduled right away and being taken directly to accounting on my way out.
J
4 years ago
I had to have 8 cavities filled. with a possible extraction. Dr. Potter handled my case with utmost care, and the entire staff provides a wonderful experience all around from the intake desk to the "cleaning" crew. I have definitely enjoyed my experience with ADC.
A
4 years ago
The whole team - from the front desk to the dental assistant to the dentist - could not be more pleasant, accommodating and proficient. I highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry.