Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
My whole family came in on the same day for a cleaning. Everyone was so friendly with my kids and they kept them entertained with coloring books and toys so my husband and I could see the dentist too. Very stress-free!
A
4 years ago
The staff in this office is very informative and super friendly. My dental hygienist today was Jenny; she was friendly and had no problem answering my questions. Nice and clean Office!
L
4 years ago
I always receive excellent service. Don't have to wait a long time for my appointment. The workers are always nice and friendly and very helpful. They make sure you are comfortable and at ease. They ask you if you are okay while they are rendering service to you. Keep up the excellent work.
L
4 years ago
I always receive excellent service. Don't have to wait a long time for my appointment. The workers are always nice and friendly and very helpful. They make sure you are comfortable and at ease. They ask you if you are okay while they are rendering service to you. Keep up the excellent work.
N
4 years ago
I alway been happy with the whole office. All the staff is very friendly. And never has to wait but few minut to see the doctor to me it's very important to me. Thank you!
J
4 years ago
Didn't think I'd find another hygienist I liked as much as Cheryl but C/Kristen is wonderful. Very professional and gentle. Love her! Excellent job!
M
4 years ago
I found the staff and Dr. Potter to be very sympathetic and efficient. I would highly recommend this office especially to the dental phobic!
V
4 years ago
My total experience with Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville staff has been effortless, painless, and positive on each visit. Work to be performed was explained every step of the way. All dental options, based on the examination, were explained thoroughly and concisely. Questions were answered completely, enthusiastically, and professionally. Both doctor, hygienist, and dental assistant that I was scheduled to see, were very helpful and amicable with all my questions. The staff made me feel at home and comfortable, and my impression of the overall staff is that they are just plain excellent. They served me with open arms and treated me with respect. After my dental work was completed, I met with Casey, who was extremely help...
R
4 years ago
I am 60 years old and likely have over 100 trips to the dentist. This was my first appointment with the folks at Aesthetic Dentistry. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful - best visit I have ever had to see a dentist.
D
4 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Hund for about 25 years. First at his old office and for years now at his new one. I'm always taken care of promptly, cheerfully and most importantly competently.I would reccomend this office to anyone.