Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 years ago
On time. Professional and courteous staff. I trust them to tell me the truth and only recommend services that I need.
A
6 years ago
The staff is always professional and friendly. I'm very happy with the care I receive.
M
6 years ago
This office is extremely easy to work with. Dr. Potter is very good with dental-phobic patients and very efficient. His staff is engaging and professional. Would highly recommend them!
B
6 years ago
My checkup was enjoyable as ususal. The hygenist (Angie) was professional and meticulous. Angie is perfect. Dr. Neel is the smartest and best Dentist on the planet. I love going to the dentist (I know that sounds odd)!
A
6 years ago
Friendly personnel, thorough exam, in general an excellent dental experience. Would recommend this office to friends and family.
L
6 years ago
Everyone at the practice is always friendly. I was so excited and surprised to recently get a birthday greeting on my birthday via e-mail. It was the first time I ever received anything like itfrom any of my medical practitioners. It was a very nice touch!
A
6 years ago
Great service. Happy practice.
B
6 years ago
I appreciate the time that you spent with my son, and explaining the importance of his habits.
B
6 years ago
I appreciate the time that you spent with my son, and explaining the importance of his habits.
F
6 years ago
An excellent experience; welcoming and painless. Brittany was highly professional and did a great job explaining everything in a very caring manner. Well done.